Starting at $32.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unleashed Life Belmont Raised Pet Feeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are just lovely. Solid sturdy and give my dogs feeding station a classy look. They were shipped very quickly and packaged really well.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Great looking pet feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Using on my deck. Looks great!

    Read More
    SHERRIE B. June 17, 2017
  • Dog Challas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Or dogs love this is use it outside just as pictured. it has enough weight so that my dogs wont throw it around and the wind wont blow t over

    Read More
    Caroline D. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dog bowls very sturdy. Bought the large perfect size for my 26 lb Schnoodle.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 8, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time on how "sophisticated" our dog bowls are- beautiful and well-made.

    Read More
    Caprice D. January 17, 2017
  • Fabulous dog bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dog bowls but the large one for my French briard could be wider but they are beautiful and function great

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 small dogs and put this in my bathroom where they stay when I'm gone. It's a perfect size

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking and functional bowl for my puppy that'all work when he's full grown too.

    Read More
    Shaun R. December 2, 2016
  • Doctor of Veterinary Medicine
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Height is perfect for my 2 dogs...elevated food and water dishes benefit the digestive process.

    Read More
    OstkUser477193 September 18, 2016
  • This bowl is soooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the medium for my boxer.....perfect height and bowl size. The bowl looks so nice in my kitchen. I don't think it would be good for outdoor use.

    Read More
    jeneencooper August 5, 2016
  • awesome bowls
    Verified Purchase

    great looking - my dogs love them

    Read More
    Laura S. August 3, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was pleased with what I saw. Excellent product and is quite heavy. I haven't yet put it down for my dog I am doing some renovations but this will help as he has to bend down a bit to eat and drink water.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 July 20, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    helped my adopted dog be able to eat since she never grew her adult teeth now she will eat more than one or two bites

    Read More
    Amanda H. May 8, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    this one was fine, husband dropped it and it broke (have ceramic tile floors)

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 4, 2016
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great quality!

    Read More
    dreatessis January 14, 2016
  • Dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    This dog dish is better looking than I expected, I love it.

    Read More
    asinct December 27, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls look like mini vases instead of dog bowls. They are so pretty

    Read More
    angela p. October 16, 2015
  • cmonte
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls look great but the metal bowls have rust spots after 1 month.

    Read More
    cmonte September 25, 2015
  • Love these bowls!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Love them!

    Read More
    Abby H. September 2, 2015
  • Classy dog bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are so adorable and very classy. My two 10-lb Chihuahuas can eat and drink perfectly out of the small size bowls. They come exactly as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Tanya August 12, 2015