Starting at $33.99

Save $2.50 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unleashed Life Belmont Antique Bronze Resin Raised Pet Feeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this for our dogs because our new house has raidient heat in the floors. This was to keep the water cool and clean as it raised the water bowl off the floor. First off it’s way too expensive for plastic. Secondly it was too high for my littlest of four small dogs. It’s not being used. I was able to find a raised dish garden bowl at the thrift store for under ***. It has a pedestal and a cute raised hobnail look. A dog bowl fits inside. Save your money and buy a used footed florist bowl or one used for trifle.

    Read More
    Ocean Point Lady April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This feeder seems to be made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. +++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly.

    Read More
    adopting2 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ok bowls are starting to peel

    Read More
    bellaitaliana57 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very unique dog bowl and my dog likes it too.

    Read More
    kstanziano February 13, 2018
  • great for my big doberman!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is sturdy and looks great in kitchen!

    Read More
    Vicki T. December 21, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED 4 OF THESE FOR MY DOGS AND THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I HAD TO REPLACE THE BOWLS WITH THE CERAMIC ONES BUT THE HEIGHT IS PERFECT! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    SHOPAHOLIC November 11, 2017
  • Great for bigger dogs
    Verified Purchase

    We have two big dogs we needed a bowl with a little height this was the one.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 31, 2017
  • solid and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are just lovely. Solid sturdy and give my dogs feeding station a classy look. They were shipped very quickly and packaged really well.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Great looking pet feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Using on my deck. Looks great!

    Read More
    SHERRIE B. June 17, 2017
  • Dog Challas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Or dogs love this is use it outside just as pictured. it has enough weight so that my dogs wont throw it around and the wind wont blow t over

    Read More
    Caroline D. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dog bowls very sturdy. Bought the large perfect size for my 26 lb Schnoodle.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 8, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time on how "sophisticated" our dog bowls are- beautiful and well-made.

    Read More
    Caprice D. January 17, 2017
  • Fabulous dog bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dog bowls but the large one for my French briard could be wider but they are beautiful and function great

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 small dogs and put this in my bathroom where they stay when I'm gone. It's a perfect size

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking and functional bowl for my puppy that'all work when he's full grown too.

    Read More
    Shaun R. December 2, 2016
  • Doctor of Veterinary Medicine
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Height is perfect for my 2 dogs...elevated food and water dishes benefit the digestive process.

    Read More
    OstkUser477193 September 18, 2016
  • This bowl is soooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the medium for my boxer.....perfect height and bowl size. The bowl looks so nice in my kitchen. I don't think it would be good for outdoor use.

    Read More
    jeneencooper August 5, 2016
  • awesome bowls
    Verified Purchase

    great looking - my dogs love them

    Read More
    Laura S. August 3, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was pleased with what I saw. Excellent product and is quite heavy. I haven't yet put it down for my dog I am doing some renovations but this will help as he has to bend down a bit to eat and drink water.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 July 20, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    helped my adopted dog be able to eat since she never grew her adult teeth now she will eat more than one or two bites

    Read More
    Amanda H. May 8, 2016