Sale: $31.49

At other retailer: $47.31

Save $15.82 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Universal Waterproof Hammock-style Adjustable Back Seat Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described and easy to install

    Read More
    Cecily B. January 28, 2017
  • it does what it supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    i like it. protects my leather seat from my pups

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • Great seat #!
    Verified Purchase

    This seat protector is wonderful for your car/SUV seats to be protected from your shedding pets. It stays in place really well and keeps the pet hair away very well. It's easy to remove and allow the seats to be used immediately for use by people without getting pet hair on them!

    Read More
    parkcitymom August 25, 2016
  • Dogs travel safe
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love to take trips with this car hammock

    Read More
    princesspea August 23, 2016
  • missing straps
    Verified Purchase

    This item was missing the straps to connect to the front seat head rests so it was not a hammock at all, just a seat cover. Did not keep the dog hair from getting all in the carpet on the floor. Unfortunately I needed to use it the weekend it arrived so I was not able to return it. But I guess that's why it's on overstock. Several of the items I've purchased here appear to be salvage or seconds.

    Read More
    mickd1975 March 19, 2016
  • saved seats many times
    Verified Purchase

    Now leave on....bought one for each vehicle also....since so easy to remove if needed. Then I have a clean seat for other travellers. One car has cloth seats...the other leather. No har no marks, no spills from water dish. Dogs don't mind it...we love it. Have bought one for gift also AND this is the best price.

    Read More
    KathieAV January 13, 2016
  • Office manager
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock does a great job protecting my seats

    Read More
    Andrea G. April 21, 2015
  • Dog Hair Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter that has a Sheltie! Has been great saving her back seat!!

    Read More
    gypsy1h August 28, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a previous seat cove r from another manufacturer. The material slid all over my back seat and really didn't end up protecting my seats like I wanted. So I found this Seat Cover and it has been great. Good quality material. Stays put and protects my leather seats from toenails and dirt and hair. I would buy this again!!!!

    Read More
    terrysueo October 28, 2013
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Tis cover is easy to install, keeps lots of dirt off the seats and the really nice thing is stuff on the floor isn't available to the dog. Good but.

    Read More
    mtnagirl September 27, 2013
  • Full seat coverage and stable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Much better than one that I purchased from a pet store which didnt fully cover my backseat and was thin and flimsy. This cover does exactly that, completely COVERS my backseat to protect it from my 2 dogs' sharp and sometimes muddy claws and insane shedding. It's thick and durable, plus it stays in place much better than my old one, which helps to keep my dogs from sliding around.

    Read More
    wormcrash July 16, 2013
  • Helps, but dogs still can get in front seat
    Verified Purchase

    The back seat cover is easy to configure in the car and it does help keep paws and toenails off my leather seats. There are two problems. One, the dogs sometimes get overly excited and manage to get underneath it when they first come in the car. Two, it is not high enough to prevent the dogs from coming into the front seat from the center. We bought a mesh square to put up between the two front seats that we put in the car before the back seat cover. It works a little better, but we still sometimes have issues. Keep in mind we have 3 labs so they can get a little rambunctious.

    Read More
    dewinter April 8, 2013
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    We have a Toyota Tacoma and this fits in the back seat almost perfectly. I really am happy with the quality of this product. It's like the same material a backpack would be made of, like nylon or polyester. It's not very thick though, but it is waterproof and machine washable. The only thing I was disappointed on was the color. In the picture they had up when I ordered it, the seat cover looked beige or tan. The one that I received is more brown. It is definitely darker. Not the golden or fawn color I was hoping for like my dog is. But that's okay. I'm too impressed with how well it fits to send it back.

    Read More
    nejp February 21, 2013
  • Great product easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    we use this in our car to talk the dog on trips to the ocean. Keeps leather claen and helps make our dog comfortable in the back seat.

    Read More
    dnvrhky October 4, 2012
  • Did the job!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this on a road trip to Grand Canyon. My 13 yr old and our two dogs shared the back seat. We unhooked the front part of the cover on my daughter's side, so it was just like a standard seat cover. It even has holes for seat belts. The dogs loved it because there was more room for them to lay down, and they didn't fall off the seat at sudden stops. After a dusty dirty road trip, it was wonderful to pull the cover off and have clean seats!

    Read More
    alwaysgorgeous July 20, 2012
  • Great Universal Hammock back seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    This back seat hammock WORKS GREAT! Stays in place Perfectly! I have 2 small dogs that move around alot during a car trip. This hammock doesn't let the dogs slip off the seat and get hurt. It keeps the seat perfectly CLEAN! YEAH! We leave it in place all the time. It comes in handy for trips to the garden center. Waterproof ! YEAH!

    Read More
    archersarrow July 13, 2012
  • Hammock Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock seat cover has helped to protect our cloth truck seats from dog mishaps and with a puppy and a 2 1/2 yr old dog, there have been a few.

    Read More
    flyinv53 July 10, 2012
  • Excellent Sling Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Sling hammock back seat cover for our SUV, my Alaskan Malamute love to go out for a drive or even doing errands with us, he also loves to lay his chain on the cover between us so he can see the front view.

    Read More
    busybee7 June 13, 2012
  • Seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job economically and is just like in the description.

    Read More
    mark8172 June 6, 2012
  • Good product but with one caveat
    Verified Purchase

    I might have given this a higher review, but there was a "oily" or "gas-like" odor. It fades a bit, but it doesn't go away completely. It's nice that it's waterproof, and you can hose it off if necessary. One of my dogs was car-sick so I was able to give it both the waterproof and hose-off tests. It's easy to set up and it's a good value.

    Read More
    jht54 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links