Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $60.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuff-N-Rugged Large All Weather Double Insulated Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good fit for my Pit
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the house is smaller than advertised. My Pit weighs about 75-80 lbs. The only way he might be able to fit is to back in. I can't comment on the sturdiness of the house as my dog have not entered into it yet. I was upset to find out that it would cost me approximately *** to return it. I feel that's a bit much to be out off because the description is misleading.

    Read More
    OstkUser1230723 July 15, 2017
  • Sadies new house
    Verified Purchase

    Love it easy to snap together

    Read More
    Sylvia L. July 4, 2017
  • Still going stong
    Verified Purchase

    This house was built to last. It has not been in full sun but still looks new. It has also withstood many moves.

    Read More
    Jeanette J. May 20, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Still going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this a few years ago and it is still like new. I have two very destructive fur babies and this has withstood their rough personalities. I would highly recommend for construction and comfort.

    Read More
    tarheelgal007 April 21, 2017
  • Good but....
    Verified Purchase

    My dog refused to go in it so I sold it. :(

    Read More
    wildrye April 21, 2017
  • Great for our 3 Pygmy goats!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our 3 Pygmy goats, it's fantastic! Roomy enough for all 3 to snuggle inside on cold New England nights. They love it as much as we do. It's also sturdy enough to hold up to their jump

    Read More
    Melanie S. April 18, 2017
  • Works great and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great and affordable. Houses my large lab but I have one issue. When it is snowing or raining with any wind at all, it blows into the doghouse making it unlivable. The house needs a little front porch to block wind/rain/snow. And yes, it comes with plastic flaps that screw/attach to the front of the dog house but they do NOT help for very long.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • My dog and I love his house
    Verified Purchase

    It's spacious,and durable.

    Read More
    Nicole F. March 17, 2017
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My little dog loves this house. Fully insulated. You will need to buy a dog bed for the inside. Little window in the back opens to let air flow through. When it's really cold, I will just put a blanket over the top and about halfway down the door opening. Works perfectly. She is snug as a bug in a rug. Loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 7, 2017
  • Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and looks good, but my dog will not use it. Go figure!!!

    Read More
    toomanypieces2 February 28, 2017
  • Dog hous
    Verified Purchase

    Lego loves it. Put this in the garage for winter. He was tearing the house up.

    Read More
    Dominique m. February 18, 2017
  • My dogs house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. We've had some rain and it stayed dry inside. Very easy to wipe off the outside, but not the inside. It would have been better if the roof was hinged to hose out the inside. I would but this again unless I found the same thing with a roof that opened up to make cleaning easier.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 15, 2017
  • Dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Big just what was needed would be nicer with swing door

    Read More
    OstkUser883830 January 11, 2017
  • Excellent Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large German Shepherd that sleeps inside but spends a lot of her day outdoors. This dog house is roomy enough and Is very nice. It was easy to assemble and has held up very well. It looks as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Tracy December 12, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly great material great!

    Read More
    Nancy Foster December 12, 2016
  • Time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2, at first we received only 1 box, with the sides and bottom, it took 3 more days to get the rest of the pieces. Just be aware,it takes 2 pretty large boxes per dog house. They seem fairly sturdy, my largest dog, 100+ lbs is laying on top like he usually does and it is supporting him. Was not here when they were put together, but my husband said it was stupid easy. I would not consider them for actually keeping a dog warm, the hollow plastic really does not do anything but block wind and rain.

    Read More
    buggsnme2 December 7, 2016
  • Downsizer
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, assembly very easy and to move. My senior golden retriever, that never used his dog house, snuggled in the first thunderstorm. I did add an orthopedic pad and thought it might be a little tight but he managed to get in.

    Read More
    OstkUser535415 October 24, 2016
  • Great reasonably priced dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a dog house that was easy to clean and big enough for a large dog. Dogs love it in the winter!

    Read More
    Nicole R. August 27, 2016
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice doghouse, I was able to put it together very quickly.

    Read More
    Marie S. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links