Today $315.49

At other retailer: $591.63

Save $276.14 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trixie Rabbit Hutch with Outdoor Run

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat cage
    Verified Purchase

    Was on time and easy to put together thanks

    Read More
    Nick K. July 14, 2017
  • Cute but a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute but flimsy doors and latches.

    Read More
    Deb P. March 19, 2017
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    The Rabbit hutch is awesome! It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eleugirl August 23, 2016
  • great for cats also
    Verified Purchase

    added to the end of a cat enclosure this makes a great cover!

    Read More
    crayfan May 28, 2016
  • it was good
    Verified Purchase

    The wood was not as sturdy as i would have liked and it was not the easiest thing to put together but over all it did its job. And we had only one rabbit who loved to eat the wood so we needed to replace the wood in two places. The extra storage on top was great and keep the food dry and there was lots of extra space for the rabbits other stuff we used for him. the sliding try worked really well and easy to keep clean. I do wish i bought the bigger size to give our rabbit more space to run but over all I would get it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser74570 January 4, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to shelter 4 stray cats. I am very happy with the size, and quality. I am not leaving it outdoors though, I am keeping it in an attached garage, so the cats can come in through a dog door opening and go inside this so they do not have access to the rest of my garage. We were going to build something, but for the money, ease of assembly and the fact it is aractive and not an eye sore, makes it all worth it. We can move this outside during summer months which I like that too. If I were to leave it out side, I would give it a coat of good sealer to help protect it more and help it last longer.

    Read More
    Stray Cat October 5, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It is good but not to be moved around much. It is not strong enough to be moved a lot.

    Read More
    edward55 May 15, 2013
  • Rabbit Hutch with Outdoor Run
    Verified Purchase

    very difficult to assemble. There are some wood shift off in some corners. The cage is not very strong I don't think it can stand harsh weather especially rain..

    Read More
    sweetyapa2012 March 22, 2013
  • Bunny Cage is Tough to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good - it arrived very timelly - but it was extremely difficult for us to put together...directions are very lacking...and the product was damaged in two places - not so bad that we couldn't use it - but unfortunate. Having said all of that, my two bunnies love their new home!

    Read More
    jma1956 June 29, 2012
  • Rabbit hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Te hutch is a good quality, though smaller than I thought it would be. The bunnies LOVE it. I'm going to need an outdoor run to ad on, as I don't feel like they have enough room to really run around.

    Read More
    fun4dogs June 25, 2012
  • Great Product, Some Damage from Storage/Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It came shipped in three separate boxes. One of the three boxes suffered some damage. I'm not sure if that was while it was in storage or from the shipping, but it also damaged some of the parts inside. As far as assembly, it was a breeze. It was mostly the four sides of the hutch, the four sides of the run, and the roof. It was very organized and simple to put together. The directions were a little lacking since it seems like German was the primary language. The Hutch is very spacious and has two rooms inside the hutch part. The damage from shipping didn't effect the assemble that much, just made it a little wobbly in some areas. I plan on buying some corner brackets to make it super sturdy again. The only weaken I can see is there are a lot of doors and openings and not enough locks, but that's nothing a quick stop to the hardware store can't fix.

    Read More
    jking0302 April 26, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute small animal hutch that I purchased for my young chickens. The price was great and the design is perfect. It arrived in about a week after I ordered so I was pleased with OS. The boxes were pretty banged up and on further inspection two of the wooden pieces of the hutch were broken. The quality of the wood is very poor. The description said "glazed pine" which would lead you to believe the lumber had some substance. It doesn't. It is soft. I glued and clamped the broken and cracked pieces as that was far less of a hassle than packing it all up and sending it back. The instructions were easy to follow. They said it would take two people one hour to assemble and I did it by myself in an hour and a half. This is very attractive and the setup is great but it will need some "tweaking" before I put my young chickens in it. All the wood needs to be painted with a protective coating and the latches need to be replaced with something substantial. This hutch is great for the urban backyard and short term use but if you want something that will withstand the weather, raccoons, wear and tear of yearly use, buy good lumber, get the plans and build it yourself for half the price.

    Read More
    nitasgarden April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara S. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 26, 2016