Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold-and-Store Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cause I have three cats and they love them. I was pleasantly surprised that there was no assembly required!!! I would definitely purchase this again when I need to replace them.

    Read More
    Myra J. August 15, 2017
  • cat stand
    Verified Purchase

    To filmy. Not strong enough for a 12 lbs. cat.

    Read More
    lyryssa June 20, 2017
  • Super cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scratcher, my kitten is a "wild child" and was scratching everything from Wicker furniture to my Linen sofa! I got a little desperate( I raised cats for 43 yrs.) never had a bugger like this one. I bought 5 scratching post in different shapes and sizes. One in each bedroom, Florida room, kitchen area and three in the livingroom/diningroom. Crazy but it has worked, he just seems to bounce from one to the other. He has had a few set backs, but I use a clicker with him and move him to the closest scratcher and he uses it. Highly recommend with five star all but one. The one I wobbly and that scares the cats, so I propped it up next to the wall.

    Read More
    Marcia R. June 5, 2017
  • Our cats enjoy this a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our small living room. We keep all the cat toys in the top and they'll hang out in the tee-pee and stop by to scratch on the sisel!

    Read More
    penweigandt March 15, 2017
  • Fold and store cat tee
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery! I hope my cat likes it!

    Read More
    Johanna T. February 22, 2017
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift for my parents new cat. This is his very favorite place to lay. Wish it came in a larger size, now that he is full grown.

    Read More
    nyrat February 13, 2017
  • Best Cat Tree ever
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a win when you buy a Cat Tree that your cat is more interested in than the box it came in. LOL My cat loves using all aspects of the tree except the scratch pad (he prefers his turbo scratcher for that). It is really compact and great to take on the go!

    Read More
    MEKA B. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this! The kitten plays with it all day long and even my 6 yr old overweight cat has been going inside the cubby on the bottom. He is 25 lbs and can squeeze himself inside to get away from the kitten. When I have company and want it out of the way I can fold it up and put it in the closet. I am so glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    Sandra L. October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My older cat does not use the top resting place, it is difficult for him to jump onto as there is no support for the landing. He loves the little hiding spot on the bottom. Have given item to a friend with young cats.

    Read More
    I shop September 28, 2016
  • Not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is already falling apart after 3 months but my cat loves it. I had to reattach the dangle balls after day 2 and the nut on the axle holding the whole thing together keep falling off. My cat mostly just used the hammock on top, it's his favorite nap spot.

    Read More
    JASON B. September 23, 2016
  • Cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable and kitten loves it

    Read More
    Gail E. February 19, 2016
  • Queen for a Day
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love this cat tower. The only problem I've seen is that every once in a while, one of the cat's is a little overzealous when jumping up and knocks the whole thing down as it does tip over when kitty hits the edge of the upper platform.

    Read More
    Patsy B. January 18, 2016
  • All my cats love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver and cute I think I will order another

    Read More
    happymama3 August 14, 2015
  • a bed for in front of the window
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in front of a window that has a bush outside it that has alot of birds that come to the bush.. My cats love just laying in the hammack watching the birds.. and if its cold they might crawl into the cubby hole in the bottom of this..

    Read More
    tammymichigan June 25, 2015
  • High function, small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    Got this two years ago because our 5' cat tree couldn't handle all four cats. (Yes, FOUR.) We placed this in front of a low window, and our 2 yr old DSH loves to sprawl on the top canopy with her head sticking through the gaps in the shutters to watch the world go by. The scratch pad has held up admirably against our three cats with front claws, and the cave is a popular nap spot. Overall, this is a highly functional piece of cat furniture, even though it is smaller than the larger trees. We are very pleased with it and would recommend to anyone who has a perfect window to set it by.

    Read More
    bambinaia December 7, 2014
  • Fold-and-Store Cat Tower was an immediate hit.
    Verified Purchase

    The day my cat tower arrived I no sooner had it out of the box and unfolded than one of my cats was in the cubby on the bottom. The product is sturdy in construction, but not too heavy, and appealing to the eye. My cats (3) are not too sure about the hammock feature, and I have not seen them use the sisal scratch pad, but they have played with the suspended balls and slept inside. My cats are all adults; perhaps younger cats would enjoy the features that mine do not use yet. It's size makes it easy to relocate in the house or fold up when not in use, not like a large cat tree or tower. This one seems to suit my cats' current needs.

    Read More
    Ladypetsitter November 13, 2014
  • Smart product
    Verified Purchase

    My kitty loves the hammock and the scratching post as he uses it as a ladder to reach the window. He doesn't care for the cave in the bottom but I took the cushion out and placed it by the window. My pet is crazy about the toys that came with it.

    Read More
    melvi2013 August 16, 2014
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I had brought home and returned multiple scratch posts and cat condos and had to return them all as my cat showed zero interest; I even tried attracting him to it with cat nip. I found this item and decided to give it a try. After leading him to it each time he clawed the carpet, he eventually took to it and now uses it all the time. Like another reviewer, I wish the scratch pad was a bit longer as my cat is a larger cat and he can't get a full stretch. He is not a kitten and so the balls on it were useless, he has no interest in them. However, he LOVES the hidey hole we plan cat and mouse with string toys and he loves to run in there and hide and pounce! He somehow sees or senses the motion outside of it so claws at the brown material. He has broken through and has created several holes in it. The hammock up top is useless as well. It is very unstable, especially for a larger cat but he never even had interest in it. I tried to put him up there once or twice but didn't like it at all.

    Read More
    skinraybolt May 31, 2014
  • Cat's Meow
    Verified Purchase

    My cat moved in and spent more time sleeping than usual. He made himself at home big time. He likes the scratch part, but he is long and I wish the scratch board was longer. Light weight and portable is an excellent feature.

    Read More
    budnme September 11, 2013
  • Cat loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take in our RV when our cat travels with us. Love that it folds up. The cat loves both the hammock and the "cave" on the bottom. Has already pulled of the balls. They were not on securely. (only complaint). Has not been attracted to scratching area yet. May need to spray it with catnip. Did not know if the hammock would give the cat enough support but he loves jumping into it and snoozing all afternoon.

    Read More
    aileen1021 June 27, 2013