| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $121.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trixie Nantucket Dog House (M)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    good sturdy!!!!!!!!M!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Me September 27, 2017
  • dog hopuse
    Verified Purchase

    this little dog house was easy to assemble and has held up well so far 1 year owner

    Read More
    chris September 10, 2017
  • Fabulous construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for feral cats not a dog, to keep them out of the rain and sun. They love it, I put a cozy cushion in there and they lounge in the house all the time. It is well built, looks clean and neat and is very sturdy and the feet keep it up off the ground. I think it would be wonderful for any animal.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017
  • Gennifer
    Verified Purchase

    The dog house was so easy to put together. My American Bulldog loves sleeping in it. The entire house is sturdy and the raised floor is perfect.

    Read More
    Gennifer C. November 28, 2016
  • very legit
    Verified Purchase

    super sturdy.. our dog loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser95641 April 23, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves her house. it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gina K. April 11, 2016
  • Cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 4 Ferrell cats who live outside. I have 3 inside cats and I worried about the possible cold rainy weather. It is very nice and roomy for all four. I have their food I there so they are getting used to it. They have another spot where they've been sleeping,but the youngest will sleep in there. Sure it would be great for dogs also. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    joanncook December 7, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small dog, but the M is perfect! Its her first house and i have to constantly look for her out side because she is always in it and never wants to come out. Lots of room for her to sleep and play. Easy to assemble. WORTH IT!

    Read More
    Shamira P. December 2, 2015
  • Trixie dog house
    Verified Purchase

    House was ok but delivered with damaged pieces not worth the price

    Read More
    Eric R. November 19, 2015
  • Was sent the wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dog house, but I was not sent the color that I ordered. Also, although the outside box was not damaged, the cap on the roof was damaged.

    Read More
    tj November 16, 2015
  • Home Sweet Home
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and exactly as described. We love the dog house and so does our dog.

    Read More
    Acb1256 November 10, 2015
  • Very Sturdy and Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cedar smell, well-crafted, and super easy to assemble. LOVE this one!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 13, 2015
  • Dog house
    Verified Purchase

    The dog house is sturdy and as described. Very good quality materials and well packaged for shipping. The assembly instructions were visual and a little bit difficult to understand for an apartment dweller - but I was still able to figure it out and assemble it in under an hour. It also assumes that you own a screw driver. If you do not you will need to purchase one to assemble this.

    Read More
    David B. June 27, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this size based on the description that it's suitable for dogs up to 45lbs (ex. border collies). My border collie is 42 lbs and she will not go in it. At first, I thought it might be because it smelled really strange when I took it out of the box but I think it's because the door opening is so small. The inside space is fine but she can't really get through the door. The weight limit is probably accurate but it would have to be a shorter dog.

    Read More
    kcinsa February 6, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Withstood strong winds. But the color on the dog house was inaccurate. It's not the color in the picture. Very warm inside!! My dog loved it. If your looking for a durable sturdy warm house for your dog, this is the product!!

    Read More
    omuniz21xx November 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy P B. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skdale December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy A. June 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia T. April 28, 2016