Sale Starts at: $38.69

Save $4.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trixie Casta Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute & already loved
    Verified Purchase

    If my cat could write this, she would give it 5 paws!

    Read More
    stephler February 23, 2017
  • Great cat tower for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loved this tower. The price was so much better than buying a dimilar product locally.

    Read More
    tamara2art February 14, 2017
  • My Cats Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Great scratching posts and great height so they can look out the window or just curl up and take a cat nap! Exceptional delivery service.

    Read More
    Cyndy B. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect for young cats
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for kitten to 3 yrs. sturdy also. Placed under window so Gracie could survey her kingdom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristin N. January 19, 2017
  • Not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    Tips over easy. Not big enough

    Read More
    delca57 December 19, 2016
  • Small, but functional
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it! Good price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael T. December 14, 2016
  • gram
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for small spaces. Young cat loves it but the hanging ball came off after she loved it too much

    Read More
    Martha B. November 30, 2016
  • Scratching post
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but wish it had taller post. But, will see when my cat comes back to the US.

    Read More
    Martha B. November 20, 2016
  • Ms J
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 cats love this and the quality is very good

    Read More
    Julie E J. November 10, 2016
  • blister33
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and very fast delivery!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser638302 November 7, 2016
  • Cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    It's not sturdy missing screws

    Read More
    victoria s. October 23, 2016
  • Eddie
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, and unstable. Our cat has never used it.

    Read More
    Eddie H. October 10, 2016
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I would of gave it a five star if it would of had carpeting on it instead of this fur like stuff that my cat doesn't really like.

    Read More
    GmaT October 6, 2016
  • Kitty Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tree to replace the top of another tall tree that became too wobbly, I dismantle the top and just put this small tree on top. It is too small for a full size cat, even though he finds ways to use it but he will not sleep on it. The quality is okay and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Thomas B. September 22, 2016
  • Catastrophe
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty at first, but too light a color to last. My cat never went inside bottom. She liked top with swinging ball, but busted it first week.

    Read More
    Donna J. September 16, 2016
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while for my new kitten to even notice it, but now she leaps and climbs and plays with it daily!

    Read More
    Keith K. September 7, 2016
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it! They use it to sleep in and play on. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Monique H. August 2, 2016
  • Looks cheap- poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Put together, it's very wobbly. I'll have to take hot glue to it to make it stable. It looks "subtle" in regards to the materials.....like it would blend right in to any decor. The materials in person look like a 2nd grade craft project with a shag fur covering from the seventies. I literally could have built something better myself. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    lnessa July 9, 2016
  • Good for cats
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it purpose, looks exactly as pictured. Second one of this, because is so good, when it gets dingy and old after 2 years I just got a new one.

    Read More
    Uriel V. April 15, 2016
  • A little top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love this but when they take their flying leaps onto it, they have knocked it over several times. Cleverly, my husband took the hand and ankle weights that we no longer use and put it inside the hole in the bottom compartment. The cats weren't interested in that so it worked out perfectly. They love this perch and use the scratching post more than the sofa. The color is completely neutral and we are all happy.

    Read More
    Varda A. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links