Today: $64.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel-Lite Half Pet Ramp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Travel lit pet ramp
    Verified Purchase

    This ramp is truly a back safer, my dog is adjusting very well to using the ramp, I am very happy. 😀

    Read More
    Ewill April 8, 2016
  • Perfect for elderly dog & FJ Cruiser
    Verified Purchase

    I use this with my Toyota FJ Cruiser. The ramp fits perfectly on the rock rail and allows my elderly boxer to walk in and out via the suicide door. One of the best purchases I have made in a very long time

    Read More
    bikesandtrikesanddogs February 11, 2016
  • Holly from Indianapolis, In
    Verified Purchase

    This ramp is light weight & folds up for storage room. We just purchased it, so haven't had much time to really use it, but hopeful our dogs will see the benefit for getting into the back of our Ford Flex much easier. I did lots of research & this one seemed to suit our needs the best.

    Read More
    Holly R. January 6, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our 5th wheel. Our 5 lb Yorkie easily goes up and down. She did not come home with a sore shoulder after our last trip.

    Read More
    Dale W. June 6, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good product

    Read More
    Dan K. March 6, 2015
  • Great for large dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This ramp is great for large dogs, but small dogs will find it harsh on their paws. It is heavy duty indeed! My dog will not use it.

    Read More
    nancym135 September 20, 2014
  • Great product just not for us!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product; however we tried to use it for our Basset Hound and it was too steep for him to reasonable use it for my vehicle. I have a 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe and it wouldn't work properly for the hatch back. For the rear seats it would not fit in correctly either; therefor we had to return the product. I wish it had worked out as the product itself was very sturdy and the gripping pads were in great condition. I would recommend this; however wish they would give a description of vehicles it is compatible with.

    Read More
    kieleyjo April 9, 2013
  • Great Ramp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new FJ Cruiser which is very high off the ground and didn't want the dogs jumping from that height so I bought this ramp and it is perfect. Very study construction and non skid material on the ramp provides a good grip for the dogs and it folds in half and fits behind the drivers seat when not in use.

    Read More
    9430pei September 19, 2012
  • Too short for a car
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made dog ramp that is easy to use. However, as in the picture, you'd better have a van. I have a small car (Subaru) and this ramp created a steep angle when set up at the hatch back. I was unable to safely set it up at the back door. It looks like it's a van ramp only to me.

    Read More
    sierravalleystella March 5, 2012
  • Dog ramp would be good for a van.
    Verified Purchase

    Product construction is sturdy and product was as described. The ramp is too steep for my lab to use to get into the back of my Subaru station wagon. If it was just about 10 inches longer it would be perfect. It is lightweight and easy to use - probably perfect for a van with a side door.

    Read More
    ranch10 September 17, 2011
  • Mini Dog Ramp
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for a small dog.........my old (12) golden retriever could not be coaxed to use this ramp. The ramp has an emery board type covering on it and is kind of steep. This would be fine for a smallish dog.

    Read More
    vicomte September 2, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This product works but,..the gizmo for keeping the ramp folded for storage is pretty much a waste of engineering. the clip attached to the strap designed to clip to something to prevent the ramp from slipping, can't be attached to anything on my vehicle. Other than that, it does what it was designed to do.

    Read More
    fmfdoc August 30, 2011
  • sturdy ramp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little ramp and offers good footing. Be sure and take a good look at your door where you will be using it, as the door to my older station wagon hangs 1/4 of the way over the ramp even when fully opened. Also would be better width for a small or medium sized dog. It is light weight and folds easily so would be easy to take in car when going to the park.

    Read More
    haykay March 2, 2011
  • indoor outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these carpets a few months ago. After living with them, I came back for 2 more. They are so pretty. But, most importantly, they are durable & easy to clean. This is important when you have 4 dogs. Love them. And, the customer service could only be better if it was instantaneous. They arrived in a nano-second.

    Read More
    mjr63 August 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy D. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links