Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tomlyn Sho Sno Whitening Shampoo for Dogs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent whitening shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    I use this shampoo on my horses as well as my dogs and it doe s an awesome job of whitening as well as cleaning. It leaves the coat feeling and smelling wonderful!

    Read More
    Laura A. March 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great their white coats are so much whiter

    Read More
    montymarie56 May 8, 2016
  • Guaoo
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Great! Great! Excelent product. I am very surprised at the price and quality. it smells super good

    Read More
    GYGY May 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price Thankyou overstock

    Read More
    jason February 15, 2016
  • Tomlyn Sho Sno Whitening Shampoo for Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast delivery

    Read More
    wsimpson10 November 18, 2015
  • dog shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    this is great stuff for my dog's whiteand tan fur coat

    Read More
    larnylion October 1, 2015
  • Shampoo Great, Delivered in Damaged Condition
    Verified Purchase

    The shampoo is great. However after opening the box it came in, I found a half empty bottle of shampoo wrapped inside a plastic bag that was keeping the shampoo from seeping out thru the box the jug was in, into another box it was placed into. So, wherever this was damaged, I do not know. I do know that I am disappointed in the delivery of the said item and I am not pleased about paying for a full gallon and receiving only half the product in usable condition. The other half they tried to salvage by placing in the plastic bag was not usable. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    robin9854 August 20, 2015
  • Dog whitening shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, great price

    Read More
    Jermencass May 20, 2015
  • Great dog shampoo!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to get this whitening shampoo for our little dog! We had been paying twice as much for a little bottle! It works great, smells good, and is a great price!! O.co rules!!!

    Read More
    grannynul December 12, 2014
  • I can't believe I finally found this product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 small white dogs and love the get the brightening shampoos because they really do make their coats whiter (something about that purple color in the shampoo). Well I have only found 1 that works and smells real good on my dogs when I bathe them but they no longer carry the product (which was ***for about a 16 oz. bottle of concentrate). So when I went online to do a search for "whitening shampoo for dogs", I saw that Overstock.com had this huge jug for only ****. I bought it immediately but was still kind if worried that it might not work well. Well, it works wonderful and smells great!!! I'm wondering if my platinum blonde friend can use this on her hair instead of the **** product she uses just because it's less expensive :-) Anyways, it looks like this jug of shampoo is going to last me 2-3 years! I'll write the date on the bottle so I can see :-)

    Read More
    missonyak73 June 25, 2014
  • Works well and is very reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a large bottle and will last a long time, but it's worth it. The smaller bottle cost twice as much. Huge savings! It works great and smells good.

    Read More
    patick9999 April 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    classypup July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links