Today $11.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiny Bone Pet Barrettes (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So cute on my lossa! We do little sog shows and it twinkles so cute ! We love it ! Easy to use and take out! Make sure you brush the hair well before use of course! So cute !!

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 September 18, 2017
  • Dog barrettes
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Keeps the hair out of her eyes

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 14, 2017
  • Pet Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my little dog, they are tight and she tries hard enough she can scratch them out but it takes some work on her part.

    Read More
    Ronda E. March 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    kind of smaller then I thought, but cute.

    Read More
    Myra C. February 29, 2016
  • Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    Don't stay in so great but look cute

    Read More
    william h. February 16, 2016
  • Pet
    Verified Purchase

    It was one set meaning only 2 barrettes, I expected two (4 barrettes maybe even 2 different colors). They were extremely small and did not hold or clip well at all.

    Read More
    Silvia C. November 3, 2015
  • Fur baby
    Verified Purchase

    She looks adorable with them on:)

    Read More
    flbunny October 25, 2015
  • didnt stay in
    Verified Purchase

    too small and dont clip -- get lost easlily

    Read More
    bdflyer April 23, 2015
  • super cute and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Your dog must have enough fur for these to stay on. I use tiny rubber like bands as for regular bows and then clips these one otherwise I am certain that it will fall off and get lost. Very sparkly and pretty.

    Read More
    totnbot April 21, 2015
  • bling for my yorkie
    Verified Purchase

    Super sparkly, sturdy, 2 included, small barrette size for my 4.5 lb little boy yorkie. i like that they are small, just a nice touch and not heavy. The bone around 1"long

    Read More
    pamela a. April 21, 2015
  • very tiny but very cute
    Verified Purchase

    heading says it all... tiny even for a shih tzu but cute

    Read More
    janetlynn1 February 24, 2013
  • Cute but to pricey!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BARRETTES ARE SO CUTE BUT A LITTLE TO PRICEY, EACH ONE ARE THE SIZE OF A PENNY, STILL IF YOU DON'T MIND THE PRICE YOU WILL LOVE HOW CUTE THEY LOOK ON YOUR PET CUZ THEY SURE DO :)

    Read More
    annneris July 15, 2011
  • Cute but too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute but my yorkie is 4 lbs and these were too big for her.

    Read More
    screenname009 June 25, 2011
  • These barrettes are a great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these barrettes for my dog because they were inexpensive and cute. I had no idea how nice they would actually be for what I spent. They are well crafted and are handling my active puppy's lifestyle. The gemstones are brightly colored and sparkly. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    ja5min1 April 28, 2011
  • Cute Barrettes
    Verified Purchase

    These work better than the rubber band that I can't put in or out of my dogs hair easily. They are a bit pricey, but I like a little bling on my baby.

    Read More
    jenchi January 11, 2011
  • Tiny Bone Barettes
    Verified Purchase

    I have 7 little Yorkies & it has always been difficult finding classy little hair adornments that are not too large for their top knots. These are perfect & they stay in place perfectly. I have bought every color & the matching charms for their collars. They are now styling little dogs.

    Read More
    cherbearr13 September 12, 2008