Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three-piece Pet Silk Finishing Cologne/Serum/Gel Toiletry Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELLENT GROOMING AID
    Verified Purchase

    We are always searching for products to keep our clients beautiful and smelling fresh. We first saw their booth at the annual groom expo in Hershey PA, so we were really pleased to find their products on Overstock once we ran out. We LOVE the cologne, which is very "clean" smelling and isn't too strong - very appealing. Their serum is a wonderful finishing touch and leaves the dogs with a glossy and clean smelling finish. The hair gel is great for keeping those little fly away hairs in place when adding a bow or bling as a finishing touch.

    Read More
    happydoggroomer May 20, 2014
  • Finishing Collection

    I absolutely love pet silk. I used to buy it from my groomer, until i realized overstock has it for much cheaper!

    Read More
    dreampets92 May 23, 2011
  • I would repurchase 2 of the 3 products
    Verified Purchase

    The top knot gel works really well and did not leave a stickly residue like I though it might. It definatly helped her hair stay in the band and made putting the band in much easier. The serum is really nice and smells wonderfull, it makes my parti Yorkie's thin dull coat smoother and silkier. The product says you can apply to either wet or dry coat, but I do find that it works much better if the coat is dry. Not a fan at all of the smell of the cologne spray - it's really strong and to me smells like cheap hairspray - can't use it :P I would definatly repurchase the tk gel and the silk serum.

    Read More
    jenn2980 April 26, 2011
  • Finishing Collection

    This is a great kit to style your dog, now i can't stop playing with her hair :) You can use the gel, to style, spike, anything! The silk drops are amazing after a bath, and keep her looking so shiney. The cologne smells great, and it lasts for DAYS! Love it.

    Read More
    shirleyrobinson April 1, 2011
  • Liquid Silk

    The liquid silk serum is my favorite product. It'd be great if they sold it by itself without having to purchase the other two!

    Read More
    popok December 8, 2010
  • HOW DANDY

    HI MY NAME IS BETTY I TRIED PETSILK CLEAN SCENT SHAMPOO ON MY SWEET LITTLE BRUCE BLUE HES MINI PINCHER BLESS HIS POOR LITTLE HEART HE JUST HAD THE WORST ODOR PROBLEM. TIME WAS RUNNING OUT MY HUSBAND ELMER WHO JUST DOESN'T TAKE PARTIAL TO LITTLE ANKLE BITERS HE CALLS HIM WAS ABOUT TO MAKE ME GET RID OF HIM BECAUSE THE ODOR WAS SOOO BAD. I HAD TRIED EVERYTHING PETSILK SAVED MY LIFE THANK YOU TO THE MAKERS OF PET SILK NOW BRUCE BLUE AND ELMER ARE BUDDIES AND EVEN WATCH SPORTS TOGETHER IN THE RECLYNER. WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE.

    Read More
    hookemhorns65 April 13, 2010
  • petsilk

    I recently tried this product called Petsilk. I love the way the finish coat oil replinishes my dogs coat and makes it so nice and shiny also helps with his dry problem skin. love love love it and would reccomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    barbie84 April 7, 2010
  • nice!

    this is by far the best product for a dog... its like a little salon trio! =)

    Read More
    lunarluna March 25, 2010
  • Pet Silk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful deal..It shipped fast. I recieved it very fast..And the products smells wonderful on my Yorkie and made her hair smooth. Highly recommended :)

    Read More
    christy55 February 17, 2010
  • Finishing collection

    My yorkie got the petsilk finishing collection in her stocking this christmas and loved it :)

    Read More
    a1lipitz January 27, 2010
  • Excellent!

    i always get asked where i groom my dogs, but people never beleive that i do it at home! thanks petsilk :)

    Read More
    macknair January 25, 2010
  • YES!

    i lOVEEEEEE the liquid silk serum! by far my favorite product out there for dogs.

    Read More
    ikenyon January 18, 2010
  • Model

    I always get compliments on how i style my yorkies little hair :)couldnt do it without the top knot gel!!!

    Read More
    lilrayray77 October 28, 2009
  • AWESOME!

    i cant get enough of pet silk... it smells so good i wish i could use it for myself :) these products are by far the best!!!!!!

    Read More
    groomaster September 29, 2009
  • LOVE IT!

    I love the finishing spray!! It's a quick and easy clean for my lab that keeps him smelling fresh, and looking shiny for the whole day! Would DEFINATELY recomend.

    Read More
    sincity1 February 25, 2009