Starting at: $349.99

Save $65.90 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Refined Feline's Lotus Color Cat Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Looks great have had lot of nice remarks about it. It was pretty easy to assemble but I'm very handy so it didn't take me long at all. Both cats are on it alot they love the top the best but use all the levels.

    Read More
    briqsay February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A unique piece of furniture, the cats love it!

    Read More
    Joyce R. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect Cat Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I've had cats my entire life and I've never had a cat tower because I can't stand the way the carpeted ones look. They are a big piece of furniture and those ugly carpeted ones don't fit in with my contemporary furniture. This is perfect and my cats love it.

    Read More
    Todd F. January 19, 2017
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    I like this tree as it is classier than the carpeted type for my living room. Makes my hubby happy.

    Read More
    francileona January 3, 2017
  • Elegance and Refined for Both Human and Feline
    Verified Purchase

    I have one cat and I just bought a home. I wanted something for the family room that she could use that was both fashionable and functional. I am so happy with this purchase. I was able to easily put it together. This will be a piece of furniture that will last my kitties long lifetime.

    Read More
    Mindy S. November 5, 2016
  • owner of three cats
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in The Refined Feline's Lotus Cat Tower. I did not feel the quality was worth the price. The wood at the top of the curved piece was splintered, and the stained finish was uneven. There were drips at the base and places that were barely stained. The top level is wobbly and my cats (all under 9 pounds) don't feel safe there. Two of the three have tried the middle levels but don't stay on the tower for long. If I could have lifted the box, I would have returned this item. Sorry, but I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Leslie October 27, 2016
  • cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I and my 4 cats love it.

    Read More
    Mary A. September 22, 2016
  • cool cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the quality and the way this tower stands in my room. I may even order another one for my three cats. The problem I have, cats do not use all scratching pads, like one on the side. other than that I love it more than my three cats.

    Read More
    Nina K. September 19, 2016
  • Elegant and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    My cats took to it like ducks to water. The elegant design makes it a very pleasing addition to the living room. There is a very slight wobble(maybe needs a wider base) but my cats don't seem to mind.

    Read More
    Goddessofasia September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful cat tower!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cat tower! It is a beautiful piece of furniture. I am glad I waited to get the Mahogany finish, I prefer it. I really like the fact that the scratching pad are replaceable. My cat Tom likes it also, it took him awhile but it was like moving from a 700 square foot apartment to a 2500 square foot home. A big change.

    Read More
    Debbie P. September 7, 2016
  • A beautiful, practical piece of modern furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much that I bought a second one! Although the cost seemed a bit high at first, once I received it I understood why! It's so sturdy and well made, and the cheap, carpeted cat towers pale in comparison to the quality here! My five cats LOVE these towers, and they're so mod and cool looking. After seeing the towers in my home, several friends have purchased one also! Super happy with this purchase:)!!!

    Read More
    amyet1973 August 30, 2016
  • handsome, sturdy, but with some slight issues
    Verified Purchase

    We thought long and hard about betting this cat tree. While it is significantly nicer than most on the market, it is still not exactly what we were looking for. That said, it looks great and fits well in our home. The item came packaged well (though had quite a bit of thin styrofoam that both our cats and our toddler dug into. There is still a bit of little foam pieces around our house.) Assembly was quite straight forward. It took me around 90 minutes, but that was with the help of my three year old. Had I been doing it alone it would have taken 45 minutes or so. One complaint - almost half of the screw covers dont fit in the holes. This is disappointing for the cost and I am contacting the company for replacements. All in old, it is very sturdy and well made. I found the assembly to be straightforward. Our kittens have been slow to warm to the tower. Granted, we got the tower before the kittens, so they are still adjusting. The vertical scratching pad is not at all the right height for scratching, but it seems that the kitties use it as a ladder to climb up to the first level. Our larger kitten is only now (1 month later) able to get to the top - the last jump is a challenge! Out tiny kitten cant get all the way up yet. I think they will soon, though, and have taken to hanging out together on the tree. They have not yet used the hidey hole or little bed, but we sure hope they do. All in all we are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Andrew M. July 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love this tree tower. It is sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    jena July 23, 2016
  • worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Well made,easy to put together,shipped fast! and my fur babies love it!

    Read More
    fesfesfesf July 8, 2016
  • Great Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this. One in particular sits at the top, inside, loves to hang out on it. He is so happy that we purchased it. It is very large and I was a little surprised but he adores it and the wood is really nice, matches the wood in my home and looks more like something that belongs in the home than the usual ugly cat scratchers. Planning to purchase the shorter version.

    Read More
    roclaire June 27, 2016
  • Savannah Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    My F2 Savannah loves this thing along with all of his wall perches I have put right above it. This is a sturdy, useful and highly used item in my repertoire of cat furniture.

    Read More
    Erik R. June 23, 2016
  • Looks like sculpture; beloved by the cat
    Verified Purchase

    The cat loves this perch and it complements my living room furniture. I could not bring myself to put a carpeted cat tree in the living room, so I took a chance on this one. My friends thought I had gotten a new piece of sculpture. The cat loves the height; she can look out the window or view the entire living room for the top perch and has spent many happy hours, especially on rainy days, surveying her domain. Her window "cat door" is behind the tree, so she has easy access as she comes and goes.

    Read More
    Susan P. June 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but does rock a bit. Small 4lb kitten causes it to rock, will need to see what it does when he's full grown and heavier

    Read More
    Dianna S. June 15, 2016
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Nice finish. Features that need mention: I like the removable pads and the washable covers. Also it has adjustable feet on the bottom which makes it very stable. The cube on the bottom can be easily accessed as the top is removable. I am very happy with the look and engineering of this piece of furnature.

    Read More
    Holly D. June 5, 2016
  • Lovely, Needed a Bit of Stabilizing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and elegant cat tree. Assembly wasn't too bad--as usual nowadays, the instructions were pictograms, but a little scrutiny figured them out. It took about two hours all told. Once completed, the base of the cat tree wasn't quite as heavy as I would have liked. I bought 20 pounds of river rocks and put them under the cushion in the cubbyhole at the bottom, and this did the trick. My cats don't like cubbyholes anyway, so the lumpy bed down there makes no difference. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase. This looks so much better than the carpeted one I got rid of.

    Read More
    Kristen C. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links