Starting at $355.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Refined Feline's Lotus Color Cat Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid and attractive, this tree was easy to assemble and it looks great. The only down side is that my cats have not yet taken to it. I have applied some catnip, so we'll see what happens.

    Read More
    Satuki T. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks elegant in the living room. The carpeted ones look cheap and cat hair sticks to them. I got rid of one of those long ago. So glad I found something my cats like and do do I.

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 6, 2017
  • Great cat tree AND it’s nice to look at!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cats love this tree and I’m thankful to have a tree that isn’t made of cheap cardboard covered in even cheaper carpet scraps. It looks great, is solid enough for our 22 pound cat to climb up to the top perch. The design blends surprisingly well with our decor. Easy to remove the rug pads and cushions for a quick shake. The wood is quickly and easily dusted. So much better than dragging out the vacuum every other day.

    Read More
    mb October 1, 2017
  • beautiful, easy to clean, functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have several cats, so I do what I can to keep cleaning to a minimum. I've had cat trees that were covered in carpet and found them hard to keep clean. The fake sheepskin is even worse. This tree is easy to clean. I use the vacuum with brush attachment over the wood, and the upholstery tool for the scratch pad & cushions. It comes clean easily. It's definitely functional. The cats love it. Ours is in front of a window, and they lay on the top 3 levels every day. And it's beautiful. It's high quality & it looks it. The graceful curves make it attractive. The Asian feel to the design fits our decor nicely. It's so nice to have a cat tree that improves the look of the place!

    Read More
    kathyinpa September 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous Cat Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted to purchase The Refined Feline's Lotus Cat Tree & Tower for a very long time. I will admit I was very hesitant due to the price tag that comes along with it but after purchasing the Lotus Branch, 2 Lotus Leafs and the hidden kitty enclosed wooden end table & litter box, I knew I had to get the tower as well. The quality and workman ship of this furniture line is purrfection! I live in a very small apartment so I was not willing to fill my space with ugly cat furniture and an open litter box. The Refined Feline collection is gorgeous and flows beautifully with my décor. If you're looking at these items and are unsure due to the price, I can assure you they are well worth it. It's a large tree but it has a small footprint so you don't have to worry about losing too much floor space. My cat is 3 years old and weighs 15 pounds and he has plenty of room to lounge on this tree and on the Lotus Branch and Leaf. The tree is very sturdy! He runs up and down it and it doesn't wobble at all. There is enough room on the top perch for another kitty if you happen to have two in your home. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    luvbug18 September 21, 2017
  • my cat sleeps on top
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the tree my cat did not care about it, then we moved the tree closer to the window and against the wall. She uses it now all the time. It's beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    martuska September 16, 2017
  • The best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cats love it! Super stylish in house!!!! So worth it! I love this cat tree. I have it for many years and still holds up to the test of time. I have two fat cats like 16 pounds and it has no problem at all holding them. One of my cats uses it to run up farther on the wall shelf. This is so sturdy they can take off running and leap and play with it. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    purpleseahorse September 14, 2017
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cat tree is very stylish and doesn't ruin your room's décor, however, it gets a little tippy when cats climb to the top deck. Overall, it was a good purchase and our felines like it.

    Read More
    James F. August 21, 2017
  • Non-ugly cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    The Refined Feline's Lotus Color Cat Tower was easy to assemble and looks nice. It is enjoyed by the cats and sometimes they even share it.

    Read More
    Christine L. August 15, 2017
  • Best cat tree on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase Ive ever made for my cats! Worth every penny! Looks great - not an eye sore, cats love it, very sturdy. Cant say enough!

    Read More
    Ariel W. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic piece of furniture. It gets so many compliments from guests in our home!

    Read More
    OstkUser687756 July 17, 2017
  • Modern cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this for a long time and found the best price on Overstock. It was a pain to assemble but I did so alone. However, it's is a very beautiful and sturdy cat tree. It's looks great in my family room. It's worth the money.

    Read More
    Nguyen-Thi R. June 27, 2017
  • Save your 400 bucks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks great in the picture but it's pretty nonfunctional. The two platforms are less than 8 inches wide, so only kittens and very small cats can use it. In addition, it's so vertical a cat would have to go almost straight up to move to the next level. The hole on the bottom is also small, and I don't know very many cats that will go in a hole with only one way out. Mine stuck there heads in a couple of times and backed out. My 17 lb'er couldn't squeeze in. Plus, they sent the wrong directions in the box. I called them 3 times and they didn't return my phone call. I finally called overstock and they intervened and got a reply. I would like to return it but they said I had to keep the original box. Which I didn't because it was huge. I didn't get the instructions for almost two weeks. So I would have had to pay to ship it back myself. It weighed 76 pounds, so the cost would have been huge. I'm going to find a cat rescue place and donate it. I would not buy it as cats don't fit, don't like it, poor customer service and very difficult to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227911 June 22, 2017
  • Have had it for years, and my cats love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't believe I've not reviewed this yet! My cats love this, and it's the only piece of cat furniture I moved with us, when we retired and moved to another state. All the other pieces are junk and have been recycled or tossed. This one looks nice, and my cats who are tree dwellers hang out there. The carpet pieces are tough, tough, tough, and stay on securely. I've never had to replace them, which is amazing since I've got two Maine Coons who love to scratch. It's easy to clean too. And it's the ONLY tower I've ever had that my big cats have not toppled over. Very important to know. Love it as much as they do!

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • They stopped carpeting vans in the 70's...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...and yet cat lovers have to accessorize our homes with carpeted cat trees. Until this beautiful piece! Expensive but totally worth it if your design sense has moved beyond the magic carpet ride.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful cat perch
    Verified Purchase

    For quite sometime my kitty really enjoyed it... played on it like a lion. It's been quite some time now and cats are fickle... he doesn't even look at it anymore... possibly it's new location. He played on it, slept on it, stalked the birds and squirrels outside from the top perch. All cats are different though...

    Read More
    sugarrbakerr June 16, 2017
  • I've had this for about five years!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, very pretty design. If you have to look at a cat tower, this is the one. I hate the carpet covered monsters, this fits into my decor of dark-stained woods. The cats love it, use it every day and sleep in the curved nest. It's held up really well -- still looks new. No deterioration at all after 5 years. That's a good product!

    Read More
    gelaanne May 31, 2017
  • cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    cat loves this tower, well made

    Read More
    James A. May 2, 2017
  • Beauty and Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love this tree. Sturdy and looks great. I wish it wasn't so expensive. I would buy one for each room.

    Read More
    Randee C. April 24, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Looks great have had lot of nice remarks about it. It was pretty easy to assemble but I'm very handy so it didn't take me long at all. Both cats are on it alot they love the top the best but use all the levels.

    Read More
    briqsay February 15, 2017