Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Refined Feline Cat Clouds Cat Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdyand beautiful and functional My cats love them and they are very beautiful!

    Read More
    Marie H. July 9, 2017
  • Unfortunately we never received this

    We never received this product

    Read More
    GUILLERMO AGUIL R. July 9, 2017
  • Fun and Decorative Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cat shelf is not only interesting to look at on the wall, but the cats enjoy climbing on it as that is the intended purpose. We have it mounted on a basement wall just behind a sofa (the basement is finished) and the cats like to climb on it as a step to get up to a basement window to look outside at the action at ground level. It's such an interesting design that it looks good on the wall even though it is a cat shelf.

    Read More
    mischa307 June 3, 2017
  • Sturdy - even for big cats.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, cat friendly - sturdy: attach to wall studs.

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • Yes Finally a great catify wall product
    Verified Purchase

    worth the $$$ I bought 1, then another, then another. 1 per cat. helps with confidence.no more hissing!

    Read More
    didimac April 28, 2017
  • Cat shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our cat LOVES this shelf! We have it in between her cat tree and the window, so she can jump onto the different surfaces. It's VERY durable and easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Good quality but ultimately returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this product is definitely high, the materials are solidly constructed. I ultimately returned it because it wasn't big enough for our giant Norwegian Forest cats. Maybe one day they will come out with an XL size!

    Read More
    Catherine G. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two left facing shelves, outstanding quality, I would highly recommend to all cat owners

    Read More
    DAVID C K. April 1, 2017
  • Our Cats Love These
    Verified Purchase

    This solved an issue of how to get our cats to the top of our 3/4 wall safely. It does take 2 people to install. But once they were up, the cats were running right up to the top with them. They sleep on the steps..... watch the birds on them.... they're great.

    Read More
    rockrdoll March 8, 2017
  • Nice Looking Cat Perch
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love sitting on this shelf. It is nice and modern looking, and very sturdy. It will last a long time.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 7, 2017
  • I love these and so does my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several. They look great on my walls and I've had no problem with them at all. I mounted them with a 1 1/2" steel washer on the outside, and used a toggle bolt instead of a screw with an anchor. That works best for sheetrock and they're solid as a rock, even with my cat jumping across the room from one to the other. Great fun. He even sometimes naps up there.

    Read More
    offtoflorida January 5, 2017
  • Heavy & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, has a nice cushion padding for cats to easily jump on.

    Read More
    Shannon R. August 29, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Beautiful. Unfortunately it was too large for the area that I wanted to put it so I had to return it

    Read More
    Sally Y. May 21, 2016
  • Tk0240
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the living room and keep the cat off the couch

    Read More
    todd k. April 6, 2016
  • missygirl is happy
    Verified Purchase

    missygirl watched while I was putting this up.then she jumped up and now I find her on it looking out the window.i think she likes it

    Read More
    ginger d. January 13, 2016
  • Mom loves them, cat doesn't get it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cat will sit on them if we put him up there, but he doesn't quite get the idea even though the shelf is right in front of a window.

    Read More
    Robin January 6, 2016
  • Cat heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Great refuge from the dogs and looks nice in any room.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. November 29, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is made beautifully, but it seemed a bit heavy and was afraid to hang it on my wall. Just felt it might be to much for my walls. If it was one might work better

    Read More
    Maria F. September 8, 2015
  • HEAVY and larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 right facing and one left facing but they were so heavy and big that I was not comfortable putting them up on the wall. I also could not put them up by myself due to the combo of size & weight. The quality seems good however, they are powder coated steel and the carpet inserts attach with magnets. I'm just not sure how long they would actually last with my 2 cats since they like to use carpets as scratching surfaces. If you are okay with the size and weight then they will likely be a good investment for you.

    Read More
    cat560 July 6, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf..like to see my cats on this..decorative.

    Read More
    juliemn June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links