Today $266.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIXIE Rabbit Hutch with a View

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Parts Missing...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We can't even put it together. 6 major parts, including large panels and the plastic tray are missing! It also has dings in the wood. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser115674 May 28, 2017
  • flemsy
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more braces. Parts missing. Very flimsy when put together. The top blew off during a wind storm. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Glorya M. May 8, 2017
  • My out door bunny area
    Verified Purchase

    They love it. It is a great change for them

    Read More
    Billyboy April 4, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, and nice size! It had a strong wood smell, but I let it air out a few days before I used it, and it's perfect! My bunnies love it! One of my best purchases!

    Read More
    Jill W. April 1, 2017
  • Family bunnies!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hutch for my daughter 2 bunnies and they love it! it is built well and very nice and they have the run on the bottom to move around on the grass. Great item!

    Read More
    OstkUser751672 December 28, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this hutch. We did a little to make it better, but a very good buy.

    Read More
    Jerilee C. October 30, 2016
  • Mr. Bunny loves his new home
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice hutch for a bunny. My son has one bunny and he is a very large one but that doesnt matter because in this hutch he fits perfectly and still has room to run up and down stairs.

    Read More
    Thelma C. May 19, 2016
  • Very Cute Bunny Cabin
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly instructions were not great, but the pieces had pre-drilled holes and that helped. Some of the wood was splintered or cracked, but nothing too bad. Overall I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 29, 2015
  • Bunny house
    Verified Purchase

    The ramp to the second level is too steep for our rabbits to get up. We ended up having to put something in front of the house for them to jump on to get to the upper level from the door on the front.

    Read More
    iliketurtles January 13, 2012
  • Lovely Bunny McMansion
    Verified Purchase

    The hutch is ideal with lots of room for our Netherland Dwarf. Our bunny prefers the first floor, but likes to hide upstairs. She had no trouble navigating the ramp. There are several openings which make it easy to clean and access the bunny. Our bunny seems safe and secure. The attic is perfect for storing food and additional hay.

    Read More
    npbunny December 5, 2011