Today: $292.46

At other retailer: $441.99

Save $149.53 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIXIE Rabbit Hutch with Outdoor Run and Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good hutch for 2 dwarf rabbits

    I'm very pleased with this cage for my 2 dwarf rabbits. They love being "downstairs". I would question the top hutch size for 2 larger rabbits. The wheels make it easier to move around although I couldn't imagine moving it around often. All the doors make it easy to get to the rabbits and clean up anything. Assembly wasn't too bad and I didn't need a second person to help.

    Read More
    CLL September 9, 2016
  • Great but ramp is too skinny
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the ramp being thin (and can totally break off if you don't remember to lift it when you move it) it's great. We built the buns steps and they are much happier. We found it simple to put together.

    Read More
    Esther S. December 14, 2015
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Hard to move even with the wheels and when you do try to move it, it breaks.

    Read More
    April M. November 24, 2015
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch has held up very well. I only have one rabbit and it is plenty big enough for him. It has several doors for opening the cage. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Peggy S. August 20, 2015
  • Well built bunny hutch!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bunny hutch. Instructions were great, easy to put together. Letting it air out a bit before I let my bunny try it out. Diffidently recommend this product.

    Read More
    otahiti June 11, 2015
  • happy rabbits
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rabbit hutch. My bunnies are very happy in their new home. I like that it has lots of doors. I applied a coat of clear wood stain to protect from weather changes. The color is very nice and matches the playset and play house in my backyard. Good size. In has two wheels that makes it easy to move.

    Read More
    jimz8 May 6, 2015
  • Good size for 1-2 rabbits; good portability
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size for 1-2 rabbits. I like the divider for open and closed space. There's only one place to put the water and food in the hutch place, which is the door, and it's short, so the water bottles don't fit well. And I tend to not want to open that door. I like that the wheels were flush with the frame so it doesn't create any gaps for little bunnies to escape and it doesn't inhibit easy movement. I can easily move it myself and my bunnies like the fresh grass. The run space is nice. They did provide a metal guard for the pieces that attach to each other, which is good because my bunnies LOVE to eat this wood frame. I wish all the frame was provided with a metal guard. I've had to create my own, though I think it will be easy to replace, as needed. Though they have gnawed a good amount off the frame and door frame, it's constructed in such a way that I'm not worried they will break through. I like the hutch a lot.

    Read More
    cindyrainy November 13, 2013
  • Excellent outdoor bunny cage
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent hutch for 2 little bunnies. 2 average sized litter boxes fit underneath and there is still room for food bowls and a small house to hide in. The directions were OK and it didn't take long to put together. I will say the product did arrive damaged - the sliding door was broken off but it was easy enough to screw back together once I figured out where it went. I don't think the description or the directions show that the door to the ramp can slide closed. Also the ramp was super warped but with a little tweaking, it was fine. Also I would recommend screwing down the black metal wood covers that run across the bottom. One screw is provided for one side but you might as well screw down the other side so it stays down securely so the bunnies do not pull up the one side and eat the wood.

    Read More
    amyss311 June 24, 2012
  • great, I l love it. i am using it for my chickens
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it went to gether very nicely.looks great in my yard. and is strong.

    Read More
    angelbaby4965 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links