Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuffy Fluffy Large Memory Foam Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our German Shepherd/Border Collie mix loves her bed! We purchased it at least 5 years ago. The size is fantastic & the memory foam is still as good as the day it was purchased! However, the removable cover needs to be replaced badly due to SEVERAL washes & normal wear. I have not been able to find the cover sold alone & do not want to replace the entire bed! HELP! We love this dog bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser345996 July 4, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great beds and great prices.

    Read More
    Michael W. February 16, 2016
  • Favorite bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I thought this bed was too full. However, 3 yrs later it's still my dogs' favorite bed. They "fight" over who gets the prime spot on the bed and both fit on the large (westipoo and lab mix). It's easy to wash the cover, but it takes a little effort to stuff the insides back in after washing (the first few times).

    Read More
    Lauren M. July 26, 2015
  • Large dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dog bed. Has zipper so you can remove the cover. I did buy replacement covers on eBay as the cream top also shredds and leaves a mess plus gets dirty every day with paw prints.

    Read More
    golden6life January 8, 2014
  • ok bed
    Verified Purchase

    The good, the cover is very sturdy and comfortable, and has stood up to my puppy's digging. The bad, the zipper gets stuck, there for making it difficult to get off to wash.

    Read More
    judybug229 July 7, 2013
  • Too fluffy for my little dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the biggest one for both of my 20lb dogs to sleep on together. The stuffing was very full...almost too full for my dogs. When they did decide to sleep on it the stuffing would shift to one side or another making it lopsided. It got to the point where my dogs would rather sleep on the outside of the bed and lean on it than actully sleep on it. My dogs are probably just picky, but I would recommed this bed for a much larger dog that needs that extra support....although you will need to shake the bed once in a while to get the stuffing back in the right place for effective support.

    Read More
    beautifullsmile May 1, 2013
  • Super fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fluffy bed. The material is strong and stain resistant and the color matches the picture. Only draw back is my girl still likes sleeping on the sofa better... might be too fluffy for her and I am thinking of removing some of the material and transferring to an older flatter bed. I tried it out to demonstrate how nice it is for her and I liked it!

    Read More
    bostonlizard March 22, 2013
  • I'm a fan of this memory foam dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed looks very comfortable. It doesn't flatten or lose it's shape, and that has been an adjustment for our dog. She was used to moving/adjusting the stuffing on her other beds in order to make them comfortable. This one springs back to it's original shape the minute she gets up. I can see this lasting for a very long time, which is a nice change from the previous beds we purchased.

    Read More
    lgh0521 March 20, 2013
  • BUYER BEWARE! Do not buy this bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so extremely disappointed in this bed. I just washed the cover for the very first time and it completely fell apart.

    Read More
    pugmum27 March 19, 2013
  • great dog bed for my comfort-demanding dog
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking dog bed that my pet seems to appreciate. looks good also.

    Read More
    rj10589 March 4, 2013
  • Memory Foam Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dog beds! Colors are as described. We have two 50 - 60 lb dogs, and the beds DO keep their shape after dogs get up. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    gammyfarrell February 17, 2013
  • Amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed! I purchased this for my female German Shepherd who is a very picky dog. She prefers to sleep in the bed with me or on the couch while I am away. Now that she has this bed, she does not even consider the couch or the bed. Some of the reviews made it seem as if the memory foam strips were loose in the cover and when you took the cover off they would go everywhere. This is not the case; they are enclosed in a white cover inside of the outer cover. Also, some of the reviews said it was overstuffed. This bed is stuffed just right for my big girl. Overall, we love this bed!

    Read More
    jessica423 February 12, 2013
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my German Sheppard puppy, hoping she will grow into it. At the time of this reveiw shes 33lbs ...big enough to make strangers stop in their tracks. This pillow is definitely FULL of foam. We have not experienced some of the problems others write about. My dog lays just fine on the pillow. The shell of pillow is surprisingly thick. You dog would have to dig at it pretty hard to damage it. I ordered the SABLE color, it seems to be color fast. We have not had any dye transfer or bleeding. Nor have we observed any allergic reactions . There was a slight FOAM smell when the packaging was opened, but went away quickly.

    Read More
    chrisweins February 12, 2013
  • Cozy and comfortable dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed as well as the extra large. This one came first and even though it was not intended for my 160# mastiff he decided it was his. He did not fit completely on it, but it appeared to even hold his weight without flattening. The 30# puppy this was intended for will have no problems being comfortable on this once the extra large arrives today. I am actually buying a second large for our third dog, at 54#'s he should be fine as well. Seems to be well made of quality material. If my opinion changes after some use, I will update.

    Read More
    heatherinpa February 5, 2013
  • Good for some dogs, not for others
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my greyhounds. They are actually a little smaller than what my dogs would prefer. I would have gotten them in extra-large if that was an option. I was initially intrigued by the color offerings and the price to quality comparison, as others have noted. A positive difference from the description was the thickness; it approaches 6 inches at the center, which means more comfort for large dogs like mine. Here is my major gripe: The exterior microsuede cover is not durable. These beds are intended for dog use, but do not stand up to it. My dog likes to nest, so he often paws at his bedding. Within the first week of owning, the cover had ripped in two spots, one of which was 12" long. It didn't actually rip all the way through though. Rather, the microsuede had torn away from its backing material, leaving the backing material exposed. Other smaller holes have also developed. I was actually going to return the beds, but after looking at the price of similar beds, I realized it was a better idea just to buy a more durable cover and keep the bed. If your dog doesn't have sharp nails or doesn't nest, you and your dog will be very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    derbassspieler January 25, 2013
  • stuffy fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I read others reviews before buying this bed for my 9 years young chocolate lab...like others stated the stuffing is so tightly packed into the cover that she would roll off instead of settling into the bed. So I had an old futon cover that I put the stuffing bag into and now the bed is perfect for her! I'll get some other type of filling for the cover so it won't go to waste. The materials are all of good quality so too much stuffing seemed like a high class problem...

    Read More
    retrievers3 January 21, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am hoping that this bed will last. I had purchased other less expensive beds in the past and the covers wore out from washing. I have 3 dogs...25 lb,40lb and 70 lb. I purchased it for the 70 lb lab mix. The 25 lbs older alpha dog loves it as well. I guess you would say they share the bed. I am happy that my large lab fits on this bed nicely and isn't hanging off like so many others. SO FAR SO GOOD!!! Happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    gwennk January 8, 2013
  • Memory Foam Dog beds
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided to replace the beds for two of my large dogs. Both of them took to this bed immediately. I purchased one large and one extra large bed, and am really pleased with both. Washable cover is a great help since my house has several dogs. I will surely get this kind when I need another.

    Read More
    gaisergirl January 6, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected. Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    My lab puppy loves her new bed. I didn't think anything would get her off the couch. Her new bed did. The product is exactly what is stated in the description. Glad I was warned about the vacuum packing. The dog bed does double in size compared to the way it is shipped. I am a happy customer and so is my lab.

    Read More
    harpercl January 4, 2013
  • My Dog Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has never had a dog bed before but he is 11 years old now and I want him to be comfy as an old dog. I laid it on the floor and he jumped on it right away and has slept on it daily since. All the colors were nice as well and the color I selected matched our color scheme nicely. Great product!

    Read More
    imakeugiggle64 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links