Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Tan Rhino Tufted Euro Cuddler Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my smaller, older cat. However, the larger and younger cat has laid claim to it. It is much softer than I expected it to be and the cat loves it. I have just ordered a second one because the size only accommodates one cat at a time. I would suggest this item to anyone considering purchasing a bed for either a cat or small dog since the quality and price is a great deal.

    Read More
    kathieh January 16, 2012
  • great bed for small dog (10 lbs or less)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little beds! You can throw them into the washer and dryer and they look good as new! Hold up well, soft +comfy for little dogs.....my little guys love them!

    Read More
    adogmom November 17, 2011
  • Perfect Cuddler Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was perfect. I was afraid it would be too small for my little dog as many times when I order something like this. The size was perfect for my small dog and her multiple blankets. It has retained it's shape well after many washings in the machine with cold water. A snuggly perfect little bed.

    Read More
    ejmurray April 3, 2013
  • Nice Snuggle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great pet bed for small 10 pound Yorkie. It's great this time of year so he can snuggle up in it! He was never a dog bed guy before this bed...it's changed him! ;0)

    Read More
    prncessnb98 December 20, 2012
  • Great doggie bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these because my two Chi's destroyed their other doggie bieds. They took to these immediately and snuggled up like they had been theirs forever. These are sturdy, but so soft and comfy that I wish I had a big one for myself.

    Read More
    jacki222 March 14, 2012
  • very soft and cozy, my dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Its so soft, the quality is a great deal for the price. We put a little heating pad and a blanket on top of it and our dog loves it, she likes the warmth from the pad and coziness from the bed.

    Read More
    moneyman8520 February 29, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry. This is just way too small for my 11 pound Maltese. He looked at like 'what is that?' and walked away. The tag even states it's for newborns. I've been shopping Overstock for years; this is my first misstep. I'd recommend this for 8 pounds or less only.

    Read More
    susan444 February 28, 2012
  • this bed is just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have 9 lbs Brussels Griffon who is a cave dweller. She jumped in this bed and never wants to come out. It is just right for her size and it fits into her crate, which is what I was looking for. The outside of this bed is a strong fabric but looks rich. The inside is very plush but not too bulky to where she can not get comfortable and lay down full body. It is perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    vicro February 23, 2012
  • My elderly doxie loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good bed for small dogs. It sort of collapses backwards so it doesn't look great but the dogs do use it. It has stood up well to machine washings.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 16, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My minpin was very happy to snuggle up in this bed

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy loves it ...so soft and snugglie

    Read More
    Barbie November 19, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy (well, three year old) LOVES it, morning, noon and night.

    Read More
    Anne C. M. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect Cuddle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfy and cute! Easy to wash.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 10, 2015
  • Happy pup
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect place for my small dog to curl,up in the winter

    Read More
    Michele T. June 19, 2015
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than imagined but my dog seems to snuggle right into it. Nice and durable

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 25, 2015
  • my babies bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and my baby loves it. However It does not hold it's shape and I have to consistently reshape it.

    Read More
    annieup38 May 2, 2015
  • My dog loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Annie had no problem adjusting to this bed. She seems to be very comfortable in it. A great bed for a small dog.

    Read More
    Doris M. March 19, 2015
  • Ms. Ruth Schwartz
    Verified Purchase

    Now I am happy with the Pet Bed, and after Ziggy tested it and pronounced it wonderful! I decided tho keep it. FIrst: I ordered the bed in SAGE…I wrote and called and was assured that it would be taken care of. Instead, I received 2 Bed in TAN and sent on back with a note. Keep getting thank you's and new offers, but nothing about the mix-up with the beds. Not to worry, like my Ziggy, the tan bed is a keeper. What does a Shih Tzu know about color?

    Read More
    Ruth S. March 12, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are great bought them for my doxie girls and they love them

    Read More
    byeager24 March 10, 2015
  • Kitty Likes
    Verified Purchase

    I should say kitties likes....they are all fighting over this number. So soft, nice construction. Great for this early cold snap for my 5 precious Persians and Himalayan kitties. I love the fact it is washable.

    Read More
    ikebutchziggy November 17, 2014
Sponsored Links