Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Tan Rhino Tufted Euro Cuddler Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Small Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love bed shape and color, but unfortunately our pet prefers our sofa and laps.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 30, 2017
  • My elderly doxie loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good bed for small dogs. It sort of collapses backwards so it doesn't look great but the dogs do use it. It has stood up well to machine washings.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 16, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My minpin was very happy to snuggle up in this bed

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy loves it ...so soft and snugglie

    Read More
    Barbie November 19, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy (well, three year old) LOVES it, morning, noon and night.

    Read More
    Anne C. M. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect Cuddle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfy and cute! Easy to wash.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 10, 2015
  • Happy pup
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect place for my small dog to curl,up in the winter

    Read More
    Michele T. June 19, 2015
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than imagined but my dog seems to snuggle right into it. Nice and durable

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 25, 2015
  • my babies bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and my baby loves it. However It does not hold it's shape and I have to consistently reshape it.

    Read More
    annieup38 May 2, 2015
  • My dog loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Annie had no problem adjusting to this bed. She seems to be very comfortable in it. A great bed for a small dog.

    Read More
    Doris M. March 19, 2015
  • Ms. Ruth Schwartz
    Verified Purchase

    Now I am happy with the Pet Bed, and after Ziggy tested it and pronounced it wonderful! I decided tho keep it. FIrst: I ordered the bed in SAGE…I wrote and called and was assured that it would be taken care of. Instead, I received 2 Bed in TAN and sent on back with a note. Keep getting thank you's and new offers, but nothing about the mix-up with the beds. Not to worry, like my Ziggy, the tan bed is a keeper. What does a Shih Tzu know about color?

    Read More
    Ruth S. March 12, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are great bought them for my doxie girls and they love them

    Read More
    byeager24 March 10, 2015
  • Kitty Likes
    Verified Purchase

    I should say kitties likes....they are all fighting over this number. So soft, nice construction. Great for this early cold snap for my 5 precious Persians and Himalayan kitties. I love the fact it is washable.

    Read More
    ikebutchziggy November 17, 2014
  • Very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed for my pug puppy who chews on it like crazy. Very durable. Easy to wash. He loves to sleep in it. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    jodiebug January 1, 2014
  • very fitting and appropriately named
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my small dog and I love the soft lining and the way it is constructed.

    Read More
    dkwtu December 20, 2013
  • Snuggly bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bed for my cat, but the puppy never let her get close! She absolutely loves the bed!

    Read More
    micro80 October 22, 2013
  • Cozy Critter Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product. I got it for my cat and she sleeps in it every day.

    Read More
    tootexan8 April 18, 2013
  • Perfect Cuddler Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was perfect. I was afraid it would be too small for my little dog as many times when I order something like this. The size was perfect for my small dog and her multiple blankets. It has retained it's shape well after many washings in the machine with cold water. A snuggly perfect little bed.

    Read More
    ejmurray April 3, 2013
  • My Pup loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. My pup loves it and seems to be comfortable in any position. The shape, color and design is very subtle - it fits well in most any decor.

    Read More
    thebestpupever1 January 11, 2013
  • Soft, Cozy, Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so nice that I wish they made one my size. It is so soft and comfy and my new little Chi loves it. This is his house bed for napping outside his crate and it travels easily so he always feels safe napping on visits elsewhere. Haven't had to wash it yet so we'll see how it holds up but other than that unknown, this is an excellent bed.

    Read More
    redolin December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links