Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Reversible Rectangular Indoor Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this was it was similar size to my dog's existing bed, but the thick padding greatly reduces the space inside the bed leaving this a tight fit for my dog. If this bed was more structured as pictured, I can see my dog lying comfortably. As it is, the loose structure (see those nice corners in the picture? this is non-existant in real life) do not support the dog and he almost falls out of the bed. All in all - it is a okay bed for the money. If you're dog is larger than 20lbs, consider getting a larger version so the bed can act as a loose donut bed. Now I'm stuck with this bed that my dog won't get it, cuz returning it would be 30% of the total price that i paid.

    Read More
    roxicon72 May 11, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It might not be the best bed but it is great for $XX. My dog loves it. I think I assumed from the pictures that it was more foam supported but it is really plush. It works great for us. I would buy again.

    Read More
    blairrm May 17, 2012
  • my dachshund loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog jumped in his new bed right away and looked so proud to call it his own. I put it in his "house" (kennel) and he jumps in when he knows I'm leaving without me having to tell him. He stretches out and looks so regal. The sides are sturdy enough for him to lie his head on. I love that it is reversible. When I first got it it was cold here in Chicago and he was warm in it. Now it's in the 90s and I've turned it to the cool side and he seems quite comfortable. I highly recommend this bed for the quality as well as the price. Another great purchase from O.co!

    Read More
    doxygirl June 4, 2011
  • Average dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    this isn't the greatest dog bed, it is a little smaller on the inside than other beds of the same overall size. My dog is 25 pounds and only fits when she curls herself up tight. She uses the bed for some naps during the day.

    Read More
    kateemama September 27, 2012
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice bed, but I was thinking the measurements would be the inside size if the bed, not edge to edge (my fault) I gave it to friends for their puppy. Fits her perfectly. Definitely for small dogs. Nice quality

    Read More
    arl292 September 17, 2012
  • not made well
    Verified Purchase

    A day or two after opening the box and setting it out I saw that the stitching in the material was coming undone and the stuffing was coming out. I never saw my cats ever even sit or lay on the bed. By the next day even more stuffing was coming out. Not the bed it in my garage until I get around to sewing it.

    Read More
    gypsywomen July 5, 2012
  • as pictured & our beagles love them.
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love them & elder cousin ( dachshund ) liked it so much her people are ordering one for her! The color matched picture and sturdy construction insures a long period of enjoyment for the beagles.

    Read More
    catspurr November 15, 2011
  • Doggie bed
    Verified Purchase

    My doggies say they like it very much

    Read More
    naomi b. June 30, 2017
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love them. Wash up nice.

    Read More
    fontenews January 31, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfy pet bed my dogs just loved it

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 2, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have brought this bed twice for my two dogs several times over the last five to seven years. They wash and dry nicely. Caution use a gently or hand wash cycle for washing and drying. One time I used the regular cycle on my washer and had to sew a few seams on both beds that came undone during the wash cycle. I only ever had to replace them because my two male dogs were getting older and had accidents and eventually their smell would not come out of the beds. One of my dogs was hit by a car in May of this year, so I got rid of both of the beds and brought a new one. My dog likes to sleep with us but has been sleeping in his own bed since I have received the new one which makes for a happy owner and canine.

    Read More
    Karen N. June 16, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. It is a good size for a standard yorkie. He loves the high sides so he can bury his nose and cuddle up. Great buy. Really soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser66060 April 15, 2016
  • We Have Two
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought the blue/brown bed in 2011 at a high end store and my dog loves it. I wash it frequently, throw it in the dryer, and it has held up very well with just minor mending needed. We use the old bed for travel and the kennel and the new bed is in my home office. I would recommend highly.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 March 19, 2016
  • Soft bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft bed but I was not thrilled that it seemed kind of flimsy. I don't think it will hold up that well. Bottom needs to be firmer.

    Read More
    Shani E. March 18, 2016
  • TerriE
    Verified Purchase

    I have small dogs (under 20 pounds), so these beds are a good size for them. In addition, I have never seen a more luxurious sleeping surface...wow, the dogs just love them. Haven't washed them yet, but if they retain their shape and structure, then this was truly a great buy.

    Read More
    Terri E. January 8, 2016
  • Dog love it
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs 45lbs and 18lbs both fit into it.

    Read More
    Ashley R. January 4, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is soft and comfy, reversible and holds up to washing very well, my dogs love it!

    Read More
    Linda G. November 6, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed and holds it's shape. fantastic price.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • My pets new bed
    Verified Purchase

    My pets were having a hard time getting used to their new back up bed. It's soft but the base part is not as thick as the sides. It should be reversed.

    Read More
    bearmate69 May 25, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my cocker spaniel.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links