Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Reversible Rectangular Indoor Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My dog loves!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, but stuffing is coming out from "somewhere"! Uggg!

    Read More
    QueenViv April 23, 2015
  • Comfy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and fabric on this pet bed - and it is a soft place for my dog to curl up.

    Read More
    ladyflannery January 30, 2015
  • Nice item, soft and the dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have Dachshunds and this dog bed can accommodate a couple of them at one time. It is washable and very soft for the dogs' comfort.

    Read More
    gringo45 September 24, 2014
  • The size of this bed is incorrect.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. It washes up great too. My dog loves it. I ordered one about a year ago and I got another one for her to use in a different room. The only problem I have with the bed is the fact that the manufacturer has labeled the box incorrectly -- the size is not true. I had to reorder the bigger size. Overstock customer service was great though -- I had no problem returning and reordering. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    xzxczcxzcxz111 June 10, 2014
  • really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice pet bed, my cats love it, multiple cats can snuggle up in it... they love the sides - gives them a sense of security

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - very sturdy yet soft and machine washable!

    Read More
    gina911 January 3, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and quick delivery. small dog snuggles in with her chew toys and sleeps sound all night !

    Read More
    mhlrd August 26, 2013
  • Large cat bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dog bed for a large cat who likes to sleep stretched out rather than curled up in a ball! Would suggest that a heavier thread be used to sew seams. Some of the threads are already broken, but that could be from my cat stretching his toes while he sleeps!! Colors are nice. Padding seems to be thicker in back than in front but overall I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    9ashley9 July 10, 2013
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product! If you are in need of a great bed for a great pet. buy this one.

    Read More
    cockapo1 June 20, 2013
  • Great Durable Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our 20lb dog. Fits in his crate and is nice and cozy!

    Read More
    tarheel011 May 13, 2013
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not work well. The sides do not stay up. You have to turn it 1/4 turn so the sides stay some what up. On a daily bases. I have three very very small dogs that's not good.

    Read More
    denhartog April 16, 2013
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comfort for larger dog that never seemed to fit into conventional "store bought" beds. Soft and durable, impervious to dog scratches, making nests routines!

    Read More
    kty4 March 19, 2013
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog just loves this bed. She loves the high sides as they make for a cozy feel..

    Read More
    letters7 March 8, 2013
  • Comfy plush dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My recently acquired 3 year old rescued pal loves it.

    Read More
    rosane1 February 17, 2013
  • Doggie Loves It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for the pooch... she's about 35 - 40lbs and she loves it! Lets her curl up inside and hide!

    Read More
    je1058 January 13, 2013
  • The dogs jumped right in
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the bed to a friend as a gift. He said the dogs loved it. They like the security of the bolster. He has 2 small dogs who now sleep together in the pet bed.

    Read More
    fine723 January 9, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of the bed. It only lasted through one sitting before a hole appeared in it!

    Read More
    ckmanning2 January 4, 2013
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cuddly for a smaller dog. The reversible aspect is a nice feature.

    Read More
    esucheer December 12, 2012
  • Verysoft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 dogs and bought this bed for my male who is a big time chewer. I loved the bed and thought he would too, but he considered it an oversized plush toy and it took him about 15 minutes and he had chewed a hole in it! Not to worry, I gave it to my eldest female and she loves it. She burrows her nose in the corner. It's very cushy which is good for her old bones. She weighs about 6 lbs.

    Read More
    dreamcar December 6, 2012
  • Nice, pretty, comfy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    nice and plush for my 8lb yorkie. color is beautiful. good size and quality made.

    Read More
    angelachoi213 December 5, 2012