Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Reversible Rectangular Indoor Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doggie bed
    Verified Purchase

    My doggies say they like it very much

    Read More
    naomi b. June 30, 2017
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love them. Wash up nice.

    Read More
    fontenews January 31, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfy pet bed my dogs just loved it

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 2, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have brought this bed twice for my two dogs several times over the last five to seven years. They wash and dry nicely. Caution use a gently or hand wash cycle for washing and drying. One time I used the regular cycle on my washer and had to sew a few seams on both beds that came undone during the wash cycle. I only ever had to replace them because my two male dogs were getting older and had accidents and eventually their smell would not come out of the beds. One of my dogs was hit by a car in May of this year, so I got rid of both of the beds and brought a new one. My dog likes to sleep with us but has been sleeping in his own bed since I have received the new one which makes for a happy owner and canine.

    Read More
    Karen N. June 16, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. It is a good size for a standard yorkie. He loves the high sides so he can bury his nose and cuddle up. Great buy. Really soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser66060 April 15, 2016
  • We Have Two
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought the blue/brown bed in 2011 at a high end store and my dog loves it. I wash it frequently, throw it in the dryer, and it has held up very well with just minor mending needed. We use the old bed for travel and the kennel and the new bed is in my home office. I would recommend highly.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 March 19, 2016
  • Soft bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft bed but I was not thrilled that it seemed kind of flimsy. I don't think it will hold up that well. Bottom needs to be firmer.

    Read More
    Shani E. March 18, 2016
  • TerriE
    Verified Purchase

    I have small dogs (under 20 pounds), so these beds are a good size for them. In addition, I have never seen a more luxurious sleeping surface...wow, the dogs just love them. Haven't washed them yet, but if they retain their shape and structure, then this was truly a great buy.

    Read More
    Terri E. January 8, 2016
  • Dog love it
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs 45lbs and 18lbs both fit into it.

    Read More
    Ashley R. January 4, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is soft and comfy, reversible and holds up to washing very well, my dogs love it!

    Read More
    Linda G. November 6, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed and holds it's shape. fantastic price.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • My pets new bed
    Verified Purchase

    My pets were having a hard time getting used to their new back up bed. It's soft but the base part is not as thick as the sides. It should be reversed.

    Read More
    bearmate69 May 25, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my cocker spaniel.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 12, 2015
  • My dog loves!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, but stuffing is coming out from "somewhere"! Uggg!

    Read More
    QueenViv April 23, 2015
  • Comfy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and fabric on this pet bed - and it is a soft place for my dog to curl up.

    Read More
    ladyflannery January 30, 2015
  • Nice item, soft and the dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have Dachshunds and this dog bed can accommodate a couple of them at one time. It is washable and very soft for the dogs' comfort.

    Read More
    gringo45 September 24, 2014
  • The size of this bed is incorrect.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. It washes up great too. My dog loves it. I ordered one about a year ago and I got another one for her to use in a different room. The only problem I have with the bed is the fact that the manufacturer has labeled the box incorrectly -- the size is not true. I had to reorder the bigger size. Overstock customer service was great though -- I had no problem returning and reordering. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    xzxczcxzcxz111 June 10, 2014
  • really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice pet bed, my cats love it, multiple cats can snuggle up in it... they love the sides - gives them a sense of security

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - very sturdy yet soft and machine washable!

    Read More
    gina911 January 3, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and quick delivery. small dog snuggles in with her chew toys and sleeps sound all night !

    Read More
    mhlrd August 26, 2013
Sponsored Links