Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Touch Elephant Skin Brown Bolster Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My doggie loves this bed. he has 3 and this is his favorite.

    Read More
    Nana Lisa October 7, 2016
  • Bad material
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe after two washed, the cover started falling apart...

    Read More
    Linda H. March 16, 2016
  • My dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My 30lb schnauzer mix loves it. It's very soft. It isn't as firm as it used to be after more than a year of use, but that's as to be expected.

    Read More
    kbettbk July 13, 2015
  • Perfect dog bed....and actually attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely a step-up from other dog beds I've purchssed, especially in the 'looks' department. Plush and easy to care for/washes very nicely.

    Read More
    sbt8 April 22, 2015
  • Wish I bought the bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    With the Bolster the sitting are a smaller. the quality is very nice and my dog uses it even though it is too small. I wish I has purchased the larger size

    Read More
    mek01749 April 22, 2014
  • Happy dog!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog received this for Christmas. It was under the tree and in the morning he went straight for it...somehow he knew it was for him. It was love at first sight. He prefers this bed to anything else and thus we have to move it to whichever room we are sitting. I thought the price was very reasonable and it seems to be holding up very well. I just ordered another one for our city house.

    Read More
    amyokok February 13, 2014
  • Perfect for my dog
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small (22lb.) corgi who likes to sprawl out when she sleeps. This bed is perfect for that. It gives her a large flat area to lay on, but she can cuddle up if she wants too. She also likes resting her head on the bolster. The main cushion is really thick too. After about a month of use it does have a bit of a divot made where she sleeps most often, but it is still plenty thick enough so that she's not on the hard floor. I washed it recently. It was easy to unzip, take out the main cushion and bolster and just throw the cover into the wash. It came out just like new. The size is just as described and looks exactly like the picture. The only reason I rated the quality "good" instead of "excellent" is because of the stuffing inside - I don't know exactly what it is, but it's like a brown fluffy batting rather than foam. Like I said, it's still plenty thick and cushy for my little dog, so I still think it's a great bed.

    Read More
    jabostretch November 5, 2013
  • dog and cat both love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great, my dog and my cat fighting for it and both love it. Thank you.

    Read More
    granalana October 17, 2013
  • My Dog Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    My dog usually throws his beds around until he rips them open. He hasn't even seemed to think about doing that with this one which I think to him is more like sitting on a cough. He really seems to like it and jumped on it to sit on it right away. He has never looked more comfortable. Finally I think I have a bed that is quality and will last. Very cushy!

    Read More
    lovethebible November 19, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! My cat and dog love it as well. I have a cocker spaniel, he likes to rest his head on the pillow. A few days after getting the bed my dog vomited on the bed. Not a problem! The bed unzips to the bare cover and looked good as new after being washed with detergent and bleach! cannot say anything negative about this bed!

    Read More
    mayaramn October 1, 2012
  • Really comfortable lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I bought the lounger for one of my cats prior to picking her up from the vet following surgery. She used it for a couple of days before she lost interest (typical cat). In general, the size is perfect for one small animal.

    Read More
    lakerjulie August 24, 2012
  • Soft Touch Elephant Skin Brown Bolster Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 6 month old cocker spaniel and he loves it. Overall, very content with overstock services, fast delivery and good quality.

    Read More
    melvin04 August 8, 2012
  • Dog loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    The light color even matched the color of the dog. When she's on it she is practically invisible. She has dragged it from where we put it to where she wants it. Smart dog.

    Read More
    auntmrs August 3, 2012
  • Great dog bed, just the wrong size.
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed was great quality, I just didn't realize that my large dog wouldn't fit on it.

    Read More
    nicholasarthur July 15, 2012
  • Really wonderful pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs and cats love this bed. There is always somone on it. Just the right size and looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    cslorax May 29, 2012
  • Molly loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog, Molly, loves it. The quality is far better that what is found at the big box stores.

    Read More
    moreaboutthat April 27, 2012
  • Prefers her lounger to the sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    It is softer than we could have imagined and she loves her lounger!

    Read More
    nnonny February 8, 2012
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog 12-pound poodle sprawls on it just beside my left ankle at the breakfast table, looking for all the world like Caesar at a feast, waiting to be hand-fed a tidbit. I wouldn't mind having one of my own, only about five times larger!

    Read More
    jlhohnstein January 31, 2012
  • my 3 dogs love this bed,perfect size, washable,
    Verified Purchase

    I will be oedering another bed since I have 3 dogs and they all want to lay on it. Exact as shown,fast shipping

    Read More
    harley45 January 28, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I orderd two of these beds for our small and medium-sized dogs. The dogs absolutely love them! They arrived exactly as expected and they are very high quality. They are extremely soft and thick and are very comfortable for the dogs. One of the best parts is the cover actually unzips so the area where the dogs lay can be easily washed. They are not too big and not too small and look very nice with our home decor. My husband and I (and the dogs) are very happy with this purchase. A great product for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    jenny96rn December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links