Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SnooZZy Sleeper 6000 Pet Bed (49 in. x 30 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • super thin
    Verified Purchase

    not worth it. go to the pet store for better quality..

    Read More
    Alan S. June 8, 2016
  • KRB
    Verified Purchase

    The mat appears to be padded, but it is not. It is basically just a piece of fleece with an edging around it.

    Read More
    Keely B. May 3, 2016
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my sofa to protect it. It works fine, but does slip off from time to time with the activity of a dog.

    Read More
    Phyllis V. April 14, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Coming out of the bag that they were shipped in they were falling apart, Total waste of money!!!!!

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 13, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loved it. It is a little thin but it washes great.

    Read More
    aboutintime November 28, 2015
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean. Dogs like it.

    Read More
    Eileen C. August 27, 2015
  • NOT at all what is depicted in picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is more blanket then bed. Certainly not at all what is shown in the picture. VERY disappointed and will be sending this back. I would NOT recommend buying this in the least bit! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!

    Read More
    Shawn M. April 6, 2015
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    dogs love it....fits in a normal size washer and dryer. comfy for them, easy to clean for me.

    Read More
    patrkv November 6, 2014
  • Much higher quatlity than I have seen in stores.
    Verified Purchase

    Much higher quality than I have seen in stores for so much less money. Machine washes easily without bunching. I ordered a second one for the car.

    Read More
    pringle1234 June 4, 2014
  • toxic smell
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with the most horrible toxic smell. I threw it in the washer and even after it has a bad smell. I am going to try and wash it again but not sure I want my beloved pet lying on nasty chemicals…. geez.

    Read More
    myorder72 May 19, 2014
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping on this super soft bed. It was actually a little bigger than listed so was snug in the crate.

    Read More
    3111fordman January 9, 2014
  • sheds too much, but otherwise ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the snoozzy sleeper 6000 pet bed its reaonably priced but the only thing i dont like about it is it sheds too much. i kept finding balls of fuzz all ove the place from the bed. other than that it is a good product

    Read More
    cidkid May 3, 2013
  • kennel snoozzy
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose, soft and machine washes nicely.

    Read More
    dpcarpeemma02 April 1, 2013
  • Shedding pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    I make a huge mistake purchasing this pet bed. The bed sheds fibers constantly. It sheds worse than my golden retriever. I have gotten rid of it.

    Read More
    lynnmuhs March 15, 2013
  • Soft but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    It's really thin and tends to slip around in the crate but its soft and the perfect size for the extra large crate we purchased. I wanted something I could wash that would retain its shape. This appears to be like that , no cheap filling.

    Read More
    kandyo January 18, 2013
  • Snoozzy Sleeper 6000 Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fit into the crate I purchased & it is working out nicely!

    Read More
    mawpaula November 24, 2012
  • SnooZZy Sleeper 6000 Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have GIANT dogs. It is necessary for me to buy bedding that is thick enough to protect their elbows from hitting the bottom of the crate too hard. I would like to have seen more 'substance' to the pad.

    Read More
    cbstarzdane November 20, 2012
  • No. Just. No.
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly finished. Plush has a nasty, slippery feel. The photo gives the impression that although the bed is not thick it is well cushioned -- not so! The bed is thin and not at all springy. Don't waste your time and money on this one.

    Read More
    dogsofbrooklyn November 12, 2012
  • o so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed, soft crate or lounging pad. My GSDs love soft things and love to rub their faces on this pad! Because this pad was so great, I purchased another Snoozy , a plush one this time.

    Read More
    2mogsdogs October 20, 2012
  • King Sized bed for the dog
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleeping pad for a young dog, but my old dog still wants her old pillow on top the new bed.

    Read More
    ndelf September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links