Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SnooZZy Chocolate Cozy Crate Bed 2000 (25 in. x 20 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crate bed just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Our Welsh Terrier seems to think this crate bed is terrific as a pad in "his" chair. I think it would be too thin for his aging bones if we used it in a crate or on the floor, but we have a thicker bed for that purpose. I don't know how it will hold up after washing, but it looks sturdy enough that I hope it survives numerous wash and dry cycles.

    Read More
    welshiemom February 9, 2013
  • The dog likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of flimsy. My dog really likes it although it occurs to me that I could put a folded towel on the floor and it would amount to the same thing. Haven't washed it yet, but will do so on a delicate cycle, because I'm not sure it will withstand a machine wash cycle.

    Read More
    jmr102 December 19, 2012
  • My cats like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Not super thick, but my cats lay together on it. If they like it, I like it.

    Read More
    minkt December 13, 2012
  • My yorkie will love this!

    My yorkie either sleeps on the bottom or side of my bed or he sleeps at the foot of my bed. This doggie bed is perfect for him to cuddle up in. Also good to take on long car rides.

    Read More
    loveron May 22, 2012
  • Snoozy Liner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Snoozy Liner for the crate I just bought for my Multipoo Puppy. The crate is for her to hang out in while I am gone for a couple of hours but, she just loves sleeping on the Snoozy and goes and rests in there all the time! She seems to just love hersnoozy. I have washed it on gentle and a low dry and it comes out just fine!

    Read More
    poloboy April 26, 2012
  • Just what I ordered, the dogs aren't fussy....
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed as the fabric is thin in spots, I guess to get the high-low texture, you can tell when held up to the light, but the dogs love the two I bought for them

    Read More
    gonecruising July 16, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My little men couldn't even wait for me to take these out of the package before they parked in them I have two 18 pound cats, size is just right

    Read More
    clarity143 August 22, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The 2000 size is perfect for our Norfolk Terrier (about 18 pounds). This allows him to lie on his side (rather than curl) while sleeping, as he sometimes does. I'd describe this as a very soft, cozy mat with bumpers, rather than as a more substantial, super-plush padded dog bed....but this fits our needs perfectly. It's very portable -- I often move it with me from room to room -- and works very well as a crate-liner. I haven't tried to machine-wash it yet, but think it will hold up pretty well. Overall, good value.

    Read More
    workingdog19 July 2, 2009
Sponsored Links