Starting at: $21.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Pet Chocolate Brown Water-resistant Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy n water resistant. We use it on our enclosed porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser800180 June 21, 2017
  • Nice Outdoor Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor bed...dries quickly, easy to wipe off. Not as thick as anticipated but works fine inside dog house.

    Read More
    MaCat January 27, 2017
  • SECOND ONE I HAVE ORDERED, THEY ARE GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE GREAT COULD USE MORE FILLING BUT LOVE THE QUILTING

    Read More
    Rita N J. October 19, 2016
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, very nice for outside on the deck, dog thought it was a chew toy and chewed the edges.

    Read More
    Marie S. October 1, 2016
  • Great product, size and quaiity
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect have several beds for my pets this is a favorite for them.

    Read More
    Angelina L. November 7, 2015
  • slumber pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    my dogs really love this bed so far no chewing i have siberiam huskies mom and daughter that i rescued whe mom was 2 and dgthr 1 they chewed everything destroyed things but so far not this

    Read More
    Victoria D. January 14, 2015
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, comfortable bed for our new puppy. Sizing was correct.

    Read More
    stephanie2008 June 26, 2013
  • Slick dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    So far, has dried quickly. It fits inside med/large kennel perfectly. It is easy to brush hair off of and offers some insulating properties. Ease of in and out of kennel as we move it a lot. Only con is also a pro, as dog hair brushes off easily and water dries quickly, it moves around on hard floors easily. If you were going to have this be your dog's inside house bed, is will move across the floor with their movements. It would be nice if it were a little thicker.

    Read More
    kbc222 June 11, 2013
  • This is what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older dog that has issues so I needed something that could be wiped clean. This seems to work, but the only thing is I knew it was not going to be that thick but my dog seems to be comfortable. She sleeps well and has just enough padding to support her.

    Read More
    okcha1 May 11, 2013
  • dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back only because i think my dog would of chewed it up. very thick

    Read More
    krrost May 1, 2013
  • Love this dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only bed oour 6 month old chocolate lab hasn't destroyed! Love it and so does he.

    Read More
    belyinvon March 12, 2013
  • Smells like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a bed that would be comfortable for our cat in his cage for travel and, although this bedding would be waterproof, the entire bed is made out of plastic with a strong noxious odor. I don't feel comfortable having that around the house much less exposing my cat to it close up. I don't even think he would venture toward it anyway due to the strong smell, so I returned it.

    Read More
    capecodharwich March 12, 2013
  • sturdy able to take my dogs chewing w/o shredding.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't measure my dogs kennel accurately thus it was too big however my dog isn't interested in chewing it as she was the fleece one which is now in shreds.

    Read More
    mwruck December 29, 2012
  • Great pet bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The nylon fabric is perfect - it does't collect dog hair and is easy to clean. It has just enough padding to make the crate more comfortable without taking up too much bulky space. I'd totally recommend this product!

    Read More
    cencalgirl December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy G. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links