Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Comforpedic Deluxe Memory Foam Orthopedic Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • QUALITY BED
    Verified Purchase

    tHE BED LOOKS WELL MADE AND COMFY. mY DOG SEEMS TO REALLY LIKE IT. tHE BIG QUESTION WILL BE IF IT FLATTENS OUT OVER TIME. i AM HOPING THAT FOR THE MONEY I PAID THIS WILL LAST A LONG TIME. Update 3/20/17 This bed has held up wonderfully. I have it steam cleaned once a year when I have my rugs done. it flattened a tiny bit but nothing compared to the many other beds I have purchased..

    Read More
    wendyjan March 20, 2017
  • Dogs fight over it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these. I bought a large a few years ago and have looked everywhere for another. They don't seem to be making them.... I bought another medium and our three dogs run to get to it!

    Read More
    tktaylor33 June 2, 2015
  • Good bed, good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good dog bed, nice and thick. Bought for our 10-year old who seems to be quite happy with it. The bottom side of the bed is non-slip, which is a nice feature. Overstock had it at a good price...don't think it's likely a bed of similar quality could be had for it. The zipper is well-concealed so it will hopefully not be "appealing" to some of the younger dogs! Haven't yet washed the cover and hope it stands up. Good buy!

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 23, 2015
  • Sturdy, supportive, excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Our bullmastiff and chihuahua really like this bed! It is not the easiest to wash as previously noted, but is worth it nevertheless. It's lasted for 6 months now, still going strong.

    Read More
    Isaiah C. April 23, 2015
  • Best we have found!
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased at least 10 dog beds for Daisy our 7 year old Spitz. Strangely she, for lack of a better word, mounts all of the beds we bought for her in the past and refused to sleep on any of them. Not so with with this one, we were delighted to find that she sniffed it, laid down on it and has slept on it every night since. She loves it! This dog bed was expensive so we were hesitant to spend the money because of her strange habit but we took a chance and are very glad we did. We have had it for 5 months now and it's holding up very well, it has held its shape just fine, we spot clean it and air it out about every 2 weeks. I highly recommend this bed and plan to buy her another one for the down stairs because she slips ups stairs to nap during the day and we don't get too see her much since she got her new bed.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2015
  • Tiger loves!
    Verified Purchase

    My pup loves. I was expecting, however, it to be solid memory foam mattress like my Simmons. It's not. It has crumbled pieces of foam. Hmmm.

    Read More
    jjcali April 10, 2015
  • Looks comfy, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for an older dog with some rickety joints. Unfortunately my fat, lazy cats took it over immediately and have not allowed the old dog to get on it. Not once. In two entire months. I therefore conclude it must be on heck of a comfy bed...if only I could find a way for my old dog to enjoy some of it...the plush top is really lovely and blends into any decor, as promised. I have not had to wash it yet, but I do vacuum the hair off the surface and that works fine.

    Read More
    prancerboots January 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put a self heating pad on top of it and my 12 year old pup loves it!

    Read More
    Christi L. January 1, 2015
  • My schnauzers love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes they even pass jumping on our bed in the morning!

    Read More
    Andrzej B. December 23, 2014
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The photo for this item is deceiving. It shows a dog lying on top of a firm bed. That is not the case. The bed is very very soft. The foam and fillers are floppy and soft. The cover and workmanship of this item are really good; however, the bed will not support the weight of even a medium size 20 pound dog. I returned it.

    Read More
    mewwem December 9, 2014
  • Great bed!

    Dogs love it - this is the third I've bought so that we have one in bedroom, kitchen and family room.

    Read More
    jerseyshopper November 25, 2014
  • Perfect cushy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 year old Sheltie because he likes to lie on his side and stretch out. He didn't like the bolsters on his old bed and the foam on that one wasn't thick enough. I've noticed that he gets quality sleep on this bed and doesn't have to constantly get up and change positions. I'll do everything I can to make his senior years easier!

    Read More
    dogluvr October 23, 2014
  • The Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 Frenchis like comfort, are very picky and tell me that this is the best bed EVER! I have it in all colors and it holds its form, the cover is very soft and easy spot cleaned and washes easily emerging looking brand-new. Without a doubt the best dog bed I have found in all my 30 something years in dog ownership. I can highly recommend this as the best investment in a dog bed!

    Read More
    petrinia September 30, 2014
  • Best dog bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    this is a soft bed, I got lit for my yellow lab and he love it. Have a good high for support. Very good bed. i will buy again.

    Read More
    meseptember May 22, 2014
  • This DOG BED is the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality/ ability to wash -very comfortable for our Retriever Kiner! MUST BUY!

    Read More
    blld May 14, 2014
  • The dogs love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft yet supportive. Washes up nicely after 'accidents'.

    Read More
    unhappy998 February 7, 2014
  • Very soft, the dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, soft and pretty attractive in the house. Looks more like a dog's little couch. However, it's not easy to wash because a part of the the cushioning is attached to the top and may not hold the machine washing too well.

    Read More
    boxerparent January 14, 2014
  • Great bed

    I have a 70 lb lab and she loves her new bed! I ordered the large size and it's bigger than I expected, but gives my dog plenty of room to stretch out and move around. She looks so small on the bed. I work from home and my dog is normally next to me on the floor...not anymore since this bed arrived! She won't move off of it. The cover is softer than I expected and more pillow top than the picture makes it look. The silver green color is very pretty and muted. My dog is happy with it so I am happy with it, good purchase.

    Read More
    kred1010 January 9, 2014
  • Our 10yr old corgi thinks he went to heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Our arthritic 10yr corgi loves this new bed. It's firm with a great soft cover and he actually gets up without limping from it. Would order again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    furkidlvr January 2, 2014
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed it is well padded firm and seems comfortable

    Read More
    mzmills December 6, 2013