Starting at $68.99

Save $31.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory Foam Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made. Our dog loves it

    Read More
    Susan B. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bed for several months. My dog is 116 pounds. This has held up very well. He appears to like it. He can rest his head on the edge which he likes to do. I have had several dog beds none of which have held up. It is so soft and comfortable. I have a very large washing machine and the bed fits. After washing it was just as soft and cushy as when I got it. This is well worth the money.

    Read More
    • Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory Foam Dog Bed
    • Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory Foam Dog Bed
    OstkUser402865 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My dog LOVES this bed! She is a 75 pound lab and it fits her perfectly! She sleeps so well she snores! :)

    Read More
    Hillary N. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like thats it seems well made, sturdy

    Read More
    Carla W. May 6, 2018
  • Both dogs AND cats love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this jumbo sized bed and can only lie in it when the cats allow it. Buying another now.

    Read More
    bellakabula April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 100 pound pit and she loves this bed. Surprizingly this bed is very large and my dog can strength out all the way. It looks good and so far is standing up to the doggy abuse.

    Read More
    Cila M. April 22, 2018
  • Beautyrest dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am reviewing this item again because I believe this bed had been used or in a house with fleas. My dog got fleas in December after getting this bed. Spray worked to kill them. But I do believe they came from this bed because she doesn't have fleas all spring and summer until lying in this bed. So, bed turns out to be even more expensive and a lot of work killing of fleas and buying flea sprays for animal, yard, and house and more in depth cleaning I had to do.

    Read More
    Jane A. H. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality dog bed, Gus loves it!

    Read More
    deirdre62 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric cover is great. I keep this in their dog crate and the seem to rest very comfortable. The color, Grey, is a nice rich Grey, more of a blue hue, nit in the black grey color, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Thomas V. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bed is soft and made well. Bought it for a 45lb dog and she loves it.

    Read More
    Stacy G. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Mark F. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice and plush my dogs Love it!

    Read More
    Susan C. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very nice dog bed for large dog. good construction. color is represented well in the photo. the memory foam on the base mat is not a solid piece of foam but rather a bunch of foam pieces. our dogs love this and can feather the nest easily before laying down. it is a bummer that the cover is not removable. good bed for the price.

    Read More
    greatdanemom April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Dog went straight to it and choose ms this over my bed

    Read More
    Elizbeth M. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent bed. I have a 5-year-old Golden retriever, who weighs about 75 pounds. I got the extra-large bed.She fits perfect.(Any larger of a dog would not fit). I also looked at Serta and Sealy but went with this one due to the color and design. The Serta beds were too square and cost more. I am very happy with my purchase and my dog loves her new bed.

    Read More
    lindsay86 April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed! My dog loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser865797 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have a 65lb Pitbull. I opted to buy the Xlarge bed, even tho the description said the Large bed would accommodate her size. I am sure the large would have been ok but even the Xlarge was smaller than I thought it would be but she loves it! It is plush and comfy. Very happy with the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    • Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory Foam Dog Bed
    Christine In Cali March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Both of my dogs love this bed

    Read More
    alexa s. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed is good looking and well-made, but the mattress area is smaller than you'd expect. I bought the large bed for my two small dogs to share, but with my 30 lb dog spread out, there's no room for the smaller one. Takes a lot of space for the size of the sleeping area.

    Read More
    OstkUser1532267 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best bed that I have purchased. I bought it for my little poodle who was old and sick. When she passed away, I gave it to the older arthritic cat. She loves the bed! Very well made bed.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 11, 2018