| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory Foam Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My canine granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Star is my daughter's white boxer. For her 8th birthday in July, I bought her this dog bed--she loves it! Perfect for dogs of any age, but especially for older dogs who need extra support and warmth. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1443210 September 22, 2017
  • I could use a bed like this one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has firm sides for your dog to rest their head on. The mattress inside is very soft and bouncy. My puppy actually uses it for gymnastics and tumbling when she isn't napping. The fabric seems to be very durable. I would buy a bugger one when she outgrows this one.

    Read More
    tjwilkins September 4, 2017
  • Super comfy and great support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog is in rehab for surgery on her leg. This bed is a lifesaver for her. It provides adequate support and is roomy enough for her to stretch out. She's a very happy camper.

    Read More
    karen k. August 22, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice compact bed. The bolster feature offers great comfort and support for our cocker spaniel. The bed and the fabrics are pleasing to the eye and it's a nice addition anywhere in our home.

    Read More
    Ann F. August 12, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog never slept on a dog bed but she loves this bed! Ordering another

    Read More
    Amy D. August 12, 2017
  • Nice bed larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice large bed, it looks great. Well made, not sure how it will clean, have not tried yet, It very soft, the dogs seem to really like it. Looks good in room, would buy again. Also great price.

    Read More
    Julie F. July 30, 2017
  • Great dog bed! A bit small...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Dogs love it. It's just smaller than I expected or I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Liane T. July 16, 2017
  • Great for pet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it very nice makes my dog happy,she loves to snoggle in it.🙂🙂

    Read More
    Darlyce H. July 16, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not happy,I ordered a dog bed had to return it because it was too small, I went by their size chart. And charge me for the shipping to return it 😟 So be careful when ordering it,runs really small

    Read More
    Angelina B. July 12, 2017
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have looked all over for a bed with support that is large enough for my dog and two cats... They are all rescues and take their naps together. This bed is large enough, well made and lots of padding on the bed and bolsters. It's worth every penny.

    Read More
    Dale H. June 27, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is not wourth the money. I would price this item at $29.99

    Read More
    Jeffery D. June 17, 2017
  • Amazing Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 3 dogs, and my Maine Coon kitten all try to trick each other out of the bed so that they can get in it. It's hysterical to watch them at it. I may have to get more!

    Read More
    Mary L. June 15, 2017
  • Comfy bed for our pooch
    Verified Purchase

    We keep this bed next to our and every night Charlie jumps into his bed and sleeps soundly.

    Read More
    Susan O. June 14, 2017
  • PattyP
    Verified Purchase

    both my dogs love this bed. It holds up well and is so soft and comfortable.. plus the dirt from their paws does not show up in the brown color.

    Read More
    rockwinkle June 2, 2017
  • Nice Dog Bed.....good price
    Verified Purchase

    It seems smaller than it should for a large but my labradoodle at 50llbs likes it

    Read More
    Marsha M. June 1, 2017
  • Simmons Beautyrest Colossal Rest Orthopedic Memory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    best dog bed ever so worth every penny.. my dog has a tendency to rip them up this has withstood her digging and loves it.. will buy another

    Read More
    holly e. May 30, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not meant for large dogs. Ordered XL and had to return

    Read More
    Renita B. May 27, 2017
  • Puppy loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The gray color is beautiful and the size lg is plenty big for my shiba inu..he loves it.. I was afraid to go to small,but he has plenty of room and it is very nicely made..

    Read More
    debbie m. May 22, 2017
  • It's small, but nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our cocker spaniel. It is a little small for him to stretch out in, but fine when he curls up in a ball. Great quality for sure.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. May 15, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a smaller one, but my old boxer had trouble curling up. This bed is larger in all dimensions, It is soft, and roomy so my old dog can climb in stretch out and take a nap. My second boxer enjoys it too, being the bigger of the two, she can stretch out any direction, prop her head on the side and relax. Dogs seem to love this bed.

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links