Today: $23.29

Was: $24.89

Save $1.60 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Series Black 4-inch Diner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Perfect for our little dachshunds

    Read More
    Sandi February 3, 2017
  • mom of the dog
    Verified Purchase

    easy for dog and easy for me

    Read More
    Wynne G. March 11, 2016
  • Natasha
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent pet bowl for a very small dog. A little hard to clean the stand.

    Read More
    Natasha T. May 1, 2015
  • Great and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and cleans up easily. Classy, stable, and keeps water from splashing onto floors.

    Read More
    chillicothemom October 7, 2014
  • use itevery day
    Verified Purchase

    for a small dog. we fill the water dish all the time. he is a Peckingnese . 18 ibs. good quality.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw February 26, 2014
  • Signature Series Black 4-inch Diner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best dog bowls ever! No mess, easy access for my pets and did I mention easy clean up. Love it.

    Read More
    dallece March 2, 2012
  • Need to know this is best for SMALL breeds
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is only 23 lbs but he is a french bulldog, they are a bit muscular, beefy small to med. size. We are making these work, but they are really much more suited to a breed the size of a pom, shiz tzu, maltese, etc.

    Read More
    stephyl4 January 23, 2012
  • Tasteful Dog Dish
    Verified Purchase

    This is well designed and looks great in my home. I bought 2 of these and am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    sandycif May 3, 2011
  • My cat can't flip this one
    Verified Purchase

    I use these bowls to feed my two cats. I love this set-up because one of my cats likes to scratch around the bowls after he's done eating. It's like an OCD compulsion he has, and we've been through various kinds of bowls. He has been able to flip over any other bowl we have tried. Not these! The base is heavy enough that he can't flip it, and he isn't able to get his claws under the rim of the actual bowls to do any damage. The height and size are perfect for cats, as well. I clean the bowls in the dishwasher from time to time, and they come out looking brand new. The base is easy enough to clean in the sink, but it doesn't need doing very often. I've been using these for about 2 years now, and they still look like they did when they arrived.

    Read More
    kimmishkim April 9, 2011
  • messy eater
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my one year old maltipom.she is a messy eater. the height is perfect. it looks ok. she still finds a way to push water out of the bowl. most of it stays in the "catch" area, but it still ends up on the floor sometimes. we have a placemat underneath to help catch the spills. overall, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mrbuttons February 3, 2011
  • Excellent Pet Feeder - FIVE STARS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same item from another on line pet specialty site months ago for my mini-schnauzer. It is very sturdy - well made - easy to clean and good looking as well. I went back to order another one for my beagle rat terrier mix and that site - along with four others - were sold out. This is being discontinued and I almost gave up hope until returning to OS.com and they had it in stock and shipped it out lightning fast as usual. The second one form OS.com is perfect - same great quality and design. If you need a stylish, very well made pet feeder for your small to medium dog(s), order quickly before these are gone.

    Read More
    cgbunks July 10, 2010
  • Raised pet bowls
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product . It helps my dog to be eating and drinking without bending too low. He seems to make less of a mess when he eats and drinks. The stand is stable and it appears that it will last a long time. I recommed the product.This size is appropriate for small size dogs.

    Read More
    kingcolejr March 31, 2010
  • H2O-Dinner bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This is bought for our senior dog and the other 2 dogs like it as well. Easy cleanup. Sr. dog seems to eat and drink out of it w/ ease. Price and delivery was good as well.

    Read More
    slyn50 February 12, 2010
  • Great little feeder
    Verified Purchase

    My maltese puppy would always knocking her water bowl over and she would also gag on her food when eating...with this elevated feeder neither of those things happen. If she spills any water it is contained on the water proof top. It's very easy to clean and it looks way more expensive than it is.This is totally worth the money and great for dogs, especially small messy eaters and drinkers!

    Read More
    bwyattstl January 1, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The dish is the right size for our little Pom. He no longer gets choked when he drinks or eats. It is also very attractive. I have seen this dish on other sites for more money.

    Read More
    rzbkdarrel December 6, 2009
  • Great Feeder!

    PLEASE READ!!! This is a great feeder. The most important thing is to take measurements of everything you buy, especially online. I purchased this feeder from a local dealer near my home long before it ever debuted on Overstock. The feeder is wonderful! It is ergonomically designed and accomodates dogs of all sizes providing you purchase the correct size. Read, read, read! I read the box before I brought the feeder. I have 2 dogs and only 1 feeder. I brought the feeder for my 8yr old pit mix since she seemed to be having a hard time leaning into her old food bowl. Because of her height, I selected the med-large size feeder which is 8 inches off the floor. The med-large feeder comes with 2-2 quart bowls. Since I brought this feeder 1 year ago, my dog eats more food and is obviously more comfortable when eating. I am now purchasing a 2nd feeder for my 3 1/2 year old Pit mix. Hopefully this review helps.

    Read More
    chula7 February 25, 2009
  • Suitable for a cat only
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pet feeder with the hopes it would wear better than the painted wooden raised feeder I had been using for my Border Collie which peeled and crumbled (top was particle board) as a result of the spilled water. The design and construction are good, but the size is much smaller than I envisioned from the thumbnail on the Overstock website. If you are interested in it to feed a very small dog or a cat, then order it. It is just plain too small for any other dog. I will most likely re-gift the feeder because we did not realize its small size and opened the box plus I do not want to lose $8.12 in the return shipping!

    Read More
    tmbirm December 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser973791 February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links