Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta True Response Small Memory Foam Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed, but my dog did not prefer it to his old bed. I thought he would love it because it is made well and seem like it would hold up over time.

    Read More
    Donna Y. October 12, 2017
  • Good quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is easy to remove and washes like new

    Read More
    Jane March 26, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    13 yr Lhasa doses off on this bed, snores and all.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. March 28, 2015
  • Excellent as a chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pet bed about 2 years ago, and have been using it as a cushion on my (very large) chair, in which I sit for very long periods of time (most of the day, sometimes). It has held up very well (like new, actually), and is quite comfortable. It has also kept my weight from worsening the me-shaped dent in my favorite chair (it's a big chair, but I always sit in the same spot) for the past 2 years.

    Read More
    ch72 September 6, 2014
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, good support, My 100 pound yellow lab love it.

    Read More
    meseptember May 22, 2014
  • good bed but poor zippers
    Verified Purchase

    Good Bed and foam. But, I have ordered 4 of these and the zipper has broken on two.

    Read More
    teachermath October 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Serta mattress with the cooling Outlast fabric now my puppy does too It is so nice.

    Read More
    chihuahuamom1 July 8, 2013
  • Best bed so far
    Verified Purchase

    You could say we are serial dog bed buyers. Not intentionally. It's just that our dogs are extremely picky, and it has been difficult to find a bed that they like. This bed is the perfect size for our 20lb Cavalier King Charles Spaniel dogs. We have two cavaliers. One of them loves the bed, the other prefers to sleep on a pillow! But we did like the bed so much that we bought two of them. I had read some bad reviews about the memory foam, but it feels pretty good to me, and it has the perfect level of softness and support for our dogs. Basically we were looking for a bed with the same feel as our pillow top bed. This comes pretty close, and I have to say the price on Overstock is amazing. Overall we're very happy. I can't speak to durability, because we haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    richardjmcgrath April 17, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed for my senior dog who has been getting on and off the bed all night due to Medication and old age. Now once he is off the bed he will usually go onto the bed. The up and down all night has been greatly reduced!

    Read More
    nb510 January 18, 2013
  • Best Dog bed EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed ever. I bought a large one for my two pitbulls last year.... needless to say the zipper slide off during a washing and the lil pittie decided to make the bed his personal chew toy.... this time around I decided to sew up the end of the zipper so it doesnt slide off when you wash it.... the last bed made it a year (only cuz of the chew toy status)...I think this one will last mush longer. It is wasy to wash the covers and I like the waterproof liner inside. I got 2 mediums this time around instead of 1 large... this way they don't have to share, although I suspect their fat butts will try and squeeze on one bed since they are big cuddlebugs. LOL.

    Read More
    wheeler604 November 19, 2012
  • Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in older reviews, this is a block of two types of foam glued together. No problem here. However, when I removed the cover the head of the zipper came off, also as stated in older reviews. O stock replaced the cover -- no charge -- and I put a safety pin as a "stop" an inch before the end on the new one. This bed works for me because, since it is very thick and firm, it gives my 20 lb guy a "step up" onto my bed . It serves double duty as a bed and a step. He has a traditional circular "cuddle bed as well, and seems to like them equally. If you are getting a large or medium and spending big bucks, decide if it fits your specific needs.

    Read More
    savegassavetime January 21, 2012
  • WOW! It worked!
    Verified Purchase

    Henry loves this bed! He is a pug, and will be 16 years in January of 2012. He suffers from arthritis and hip dysplasia, but is relieved greatly since receiving this bed. If he is sitting, he uses the bed. If he is laying, he uses the bed. He used to stand by a chair or the couch to be lifted up--now he just climbs into his "bed" and never chooses human furniture for rest. Amazing.

    Read More
    henryedward December 15, 2011
  • Zipper breaks first time you take the cover off
    Verified Purchase

    For this being made by serta, I was extremely disappointed in the quality. I took the cover off to wash it for my dog and once I washed and dried it i realized that the zipper doesn't have an end to stop it so it comes right off. While the pet bed is firm, and seems pretty comfortable, when you take the insert out you realize its two pieces of memory foamed glued together very sloppy.

    Read More
    new221 December 12, 2011
  • My dog loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed and is making the transition to sleeping in a pet bed as opposed to sleeping in my bed. This pet bed is really making the transition much easier on my dog. I think he likes this because it has the look and feel of a miniature mattress. It would be great if there were covers available for this to change it when the current one needs to be laundered.

    Read More
    leija October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    not1same1dimensions November 7, 2017