Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta True Response Memory Foam Pet Bed (Medium)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the dog kennel. Dog thanks me!

    Read More
    Nellie March 5, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dog bed 4 months ago. The matress part (which is nothing more than a sponge cussion) was ripped when it came in. Pretty soon after I noticed the zipper started being difficult to open and close. Eventually the zipper ripped completely. Overall bad quality product for the money. Overstock couldn't do anything about it because it was outside of the return period.

    Read More
    aidaprism January 18, 2014
  • Serta True Response Memory Foam Pet Bed (Medium)
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I thought the bed was described as a 4 inch memory foam mattress. It is actually 1 inch memory foam 3 inches of egg crate mattress. Clearly it was not the value I thought it was. If you walk into the purchase knowing that, it may be the dog bed for you. The dog likes the bed.

    Read More
    bbbb1 November 21, 2013
  • Doggies Love it but needs some mini sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really soft and its cool that they get their own little mattress. The only downside is that it is beige color and I see it getting dirty very fast. We need some mini sheets/blankets and then it would be awesome!

    Read More
    uscrocks November 19, 2013
  • It doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself seems very nice and soft at first but it doesn't last for a week. The sewing comes apart. I bought two for both of my dogs. They both come apart about a week or two. A dog bed should be made very durable with double stitches. My dogs went wild once they see foam from the hole. Needless to say, the inside foam is all torn up.

    Read More
    kfung June 25, 2013
  • A guest bed for visiting Fidos
    Verified Purchase

    The Serta dog bed is really a nice product. I purchased in for my min-pin based on the photo and the description. However a medium is a little large for my dog so I use it for a guest pet bed. Two small dogs can comfortably fit on the medium Serta; but I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    disney00 February 25, 2013
  • dog beg
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a good bed,but my dog refused to sleep on it.I had to return it.

    Read More
    consulting1 October 3, 2012
  • Pet bed was everything promised and more.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived within a week of placing order. It was identical to the picture & description on line. My aging pit bull absolutely loves her new bed. She generally sleeps the entire night instead of constantly rearranging her bed. I'm very pleased with the bed and am amazed at the excellent price.

    Read More
    sunrise99 August 14, 2012
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog found $40 while we were on a walk -- he really did. I decided to buy something that he would enjoy more than anything, and settled on this bed, since he loves to roll around a memory foam twin mattress we use as a guest bed. I think I guessed right, since he rolls in ecstasy on this bed several times a day, hangs out there for hours, and generally seems to give it a doggy stamp of approval. The bed is generously sized, and very easy to clean. It's great! One caveat -- do NOT let your dog anywhere near it while the cover is off, because it can be destroyed in mere seconds by an eager, curious pooch. I know this seems obvious, but accidents happen. Put it away somewhere secure for the duration. My dog is a bichon, and I ordered the medium size, thinking that it would be better for him to have more space to stretch out, roll around, and generally do whatever he wants. I'm glad I ordered this size instead of anything smaller. It's big -- one friend said it looked like a crib mattress! -- but definitely appreciated by the dog. Even if your dog doesn't happen to find two $20 bills on your morning stroll, I highly recommend buying this bed. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    egrain May 21, 2012
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Ruby says woof, woof, which translates into "I love my new bed" As soon as the news come on at night Ruby heads for the stairs to go to bed. She doesn't crawl out until 8 the next morning.

    Read More
    rboswald February 15, 2012
  • Luna Loves This!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 11 year old, 62lb. lab, Luna, is very happy with this bed. She is well supported, doesn't collapse this bed, and, since she's a 'yellow', her fur doesn't show. She's used the bed for one week, and moves better already (she's been on medications since the Slpring).

    Read More
    koalatea December 29, 2011
  • Unparalleled pooch slumber
    Verified Purchase

    I have a memory foam mattress that I can't keep my pups off of so I bought one for them. When it came in, the kids fought the dogs for it. They tried to take it to use as lounge pad for watching tv. I placed it in the dog crate in lieu of having just a crate pad and finished it off with a liner and duvet cover from Molly Mutt. My pups really love it and sleep better at night. The biggest plus, I have noticed more spring in my arthritic pup in the mornings and when I come home from work. A Great buy! I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lovin0 November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. July 11, 2017
Sponsored Links