Today: $56.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Soft Pillowtop Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Won't last
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are not worth the price! I bought 3 of them for my dogs and assumed since they were made by Serta and would be a nice thick quality bed. NOT SO. When the dog lays on the bed it touches the floor. It is NOT thick at all. I am very disappointed to say the least. My dogs' last pillows lasted 5 yrs. but these will not make it at all. Why would Serta put out a bed for a pet with such cheap low quality padding? Of course I can't send them back as the shipping would be awful and we threw away the boxes first thing. Big mistake! Have not washed them yet but will be interesting I am sure.

    Read More
    dustymiller4 March 19, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    the bed sheds little balls of material all over...they also stick to my dog and are all over the house. There is hardly any cushion in the bed as well. It is a horrible product!

    Read More
    6wackys January 18, 2013
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bed appeared very fluffy but my dog sank directly to the hard wood floor. Absolutely no support whatsoever.

    Read More
    marianne16 February 14, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We have two 100 lb. labs. I bought it for our 12 y. old due to arthritis. He loves it and the large has room to spare. 3 yr. old wants one now!

    Read More
    krisle December 5, 2012
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! The size was ok. Was a little shorter than the measurements. Quality was total junk. I pulled it out of the box and it looked fluffy. I stepped on it and it was like there was nothing there. It is Diced up large foam pieces. The best was to describe it was a like a ***** **** dog bed in a Serta wrapper.

    Read More
    rjdallastx September 25, 2014
  • NOT the Serta pet beds I've bought in the past!
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased Serta memory foam pillowtop pet mattresses a couple of years back, from Sam's Club. They were terrific! Both the cover and the bed itself were washable, and came out looking brand new. And the mattress felt like everything one would expect from a Serta mattress for a human; firm, kept its shape, excellent quality. So I thought these were the same; WRONG! These were much more your typical run-of-the-mill pet bed/ Pillowtop was okay, and the mattress cover looked the same, but the "mattress" wasn't. Big, cut up chunks of foam and I don't know what all else, instead of a Serta mattress that we'd come to know and love. Not to mention three times the price. But it was the best we could find, so we're sticking with them. I'll just know that next time I see Serta pet mattresses in **, to stock up.

    Read More
    bethytx February 5, 2014
  • I talk to a sales person name Dale and he was GREA

    I had a little problem with the order, so I did the chat online. I got a very nice person on the other end name " Dale "! He way very good. So if anyone has any problem with you order or what ever try the Chat. It work for me so I hope it works for you!

    Read More
    doug85243 August 13, 2013
  • Does not wash well inside out, hair still on bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is ok but you have to wash it inside out and you dont get all the hair off. Also, the foam does not bounce back after sadie lays on it. It stays in that shape. But on the positive, Sadie likes lit!

    Read More
    bighair62 January 1, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this dog bed. It met my expectations. Looks and feels very comfy. I think my dogs will love it! It was quite a bargain!

    Read More
    panda208 November 30, 2012
  • Dot
    Verified Purchase

    My Roxie live her new bed

    Read More
    littledip March 31, 2017
  • Dog did not like
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was too unconstructed. Just a big pillow inside of a casing. My dog "wrestled" with it instead of sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Laurie H. February 22, 2017
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be too small but I can't get her off of it for very long so I guess it's passed the test.

    Read More
    mathom December 22, 2016
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My welsh corgi loves his bed! Before this, I didn't know Serta made pet beds, but I'm glad they do. Good support for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    bjobie April 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pet bed; we have a Greyhound and she love the size.

    Read More
    Iris K. November 6, 2015
  • They're in Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2. One for each dog. I have a Boxer and Golden Retriever. These beds are very large and dogs love them a little too much! Easy removal of covers that wash up great.

    Read More
    Eddy T. September 16, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy my German Shepard loves her new bed

    Read More
    Christine H. September 15, 2015
  • Giant pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a mattress for a firm memory foam dog bed. It's the favorite for all 3 of our large spoiled dogs. I would not recommend this bed alone if your dog is 90+lbs though as my 97 pounder sinks to the bottom of it, which is why it is great for layering in another thin dog bed, or if you have a good carpet and pad in the room this will be placed. Material is thin so my nesters have put a few small rips in it but nothing huge and it's still holding up great. As it wears out I'll probably just re-stuff it into a smaller dog bed cover then it will function great solo as it will be much thicker.

    Read More
    awoodruff August 20, 2015
  • Mike L.
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are rather large but my dogs love them. The covers are easy to remove and wash. My granddaughters even like to lay on them

    Read More
    Michael L. July 31, 2015
  • Happy dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is product is very good product. My only issue with it, was me assuming that it would be stronger and better material than it was made with. My dog is almost 200 pounds and tears through anything he chooses too. So it is not the products fault that he already torn into the top of it. If you have a docile animal and does not tear stuff up you will be very happy with this product. I am still happy even though I will be purchasing another until I find one made out of canvas.

    Read More
    James H. May 26, 2015
  • COMFORTABLE FOR OLDER DOG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent support and holds it shape.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links