Today: $56.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Soft Pillowtop Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dot
    Verified Purchase

    My Roxie live her new bed

    Read More
    littledip March 31, 2017
  • Dog did not like
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was too unconstructed. Just a big pillow inside of a casing. My dog "wrestled" with it instead of sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Laurie H. February 22, 2017
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be too small but I can't get her off of it for very long so I guess it's passed the test.

    Read More
    mathom December 22, 2016
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My welsh corgi loves his bed! Before this, I didn't know Serta made pet beds, but I'm glad they do. Good support for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    bjobie April 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pet bed; we have a Greyhound and she love the size.

    Read More
    Iris K. November 6, 2015
  • They're in Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2. One for each dog. I have a Boxer and Golden Retriever. These beds are very large and dogs love them a little too much! Easy removal of covers that wash up great.

    Read More
    Eddy T. September 16, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy my German Shepard loves her new bed

    Read More
    Christine H. September 15, 2015
  • Giant pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a mattress for a firm memory foam dog bed. It's the favorite for all 3 of our large spoiled dogs. I would not recommend this bed alone if your dog is 90+lbs though as my 97 pounder sinks to the bottom of it, which is why it is great for layering in another thin dog bed, or if you have a good carpet and pad in the room this will be placed. Material is thin so my nesters have put a few small rips in it but nothing huge and it's still holding up great. As it wears out I'll probably just re-stuff it into a smaller dog bed cover then it will function great solo as it will be much thicker.

    Read More
    awoodruff August 20, 2015
  • Mike L.
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are rather large but my dogs love them. The covers are easy to remove and wash. My granddaughters even like to lay on them

    Read More
    Michael L. July 31, 2015
  • Happy dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is product is very good product. My only issue with it, was me assuming that it would be stronger and better material than it was made with. My dog is almost 200 pounds and tears through anything he chooses too. So it is not the products fault that he already torn into the top of it. If you have a docile animal and does not tear stuff up you will be very happy with this product. I am still happy even though I will be purchasing another until I find one made out of canvas.

    Read More
    James H. May 26, 2015
  • COMFORTABLE FOR OLDER DOG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent support and holds it shape.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. April 1, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not Serta quality! We've only had this bed about one month & it looks like garbage already. The fabric is full of fuzz balls, stringy & wearing out. The filler has flattened out in the middle & won't fluff back up.

    Read More
    whodatbaby February 10, 2015
  • Serta Soft Pillowtop Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item totally by mistake based on the picture of a large dog on a flat bed. That and the Serta brand name. However the item resembles a really large pillow and not a flat mattress and was much too large for the crates that I have for my dogs. However OS.com was very helpful in taking the items back.

    Read More
    Douglas D. February 5, 2015
  • Kjm
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. She sleeps on it every night

    Read More
    kristie m. January 21, 2015
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! The size was ok. Was a little shorter than the measurements. Quality was total junk. I pulled it out of the box and it looked fluffy. I stepped on it and it was like there was nothing there. It is Diced up large foam pieces. The best was to describe it was a like a ***** **** dog bed in a Serta wrapper.

    Read More
    rjdallastx September 25, 2014
  • my 2 dogs love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for my 2 little dogs to sleep on and they both like it.Its almost like my serta only smaller.

    Read More
    krasey41 July 29, 2014
  • Good Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good dog bed for my older girl, she really enjoys it. Though not memory foam, the fill does stay in place and the cover washes easily.

    Read More
    kk0125 June 18, 2014
  • I should have ordered the memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it the filling would be thicker. It is filled with the same filling that decorative pillows have. this is great for my chiweenie, but not for the shepherd. I order the shepherd a memory foam bed, which was about $*** but worth it!

    Read More
    traceybuddy01 June 10, 2014
  • Fantastic Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Friends of mine have said that if they made this bed big enough they would buy one for themselves. Good size. The dog loves it.

    Read More
    stinchco May 18, 2014
  • GREAT DOG BEDS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these dog beds a little over a month ago and my dogs love them! Obviously, I have two dogs...one large Lab and a medium Rat Terrier mix. They tend to want to swap beds so I make sure that I buy beds that will fit my large dog so she doesn't get stuck on a smaller bed when my medium dog takes over the other. I had read a lot of reviews on these and was quite skeptical because there were more "not so positive" reviews than I had expected to see with them being Serta brand. When they came in they were larger and way fluffier than I had expected but I thought this was great! They do loose some of their fluff as a few reviews I read had exclaimed however they are far from flat and the inner pillow/bed has a zipper opening so you can always add stuffing later down the road. The covers are washable and can be dried in the dryer...AWESOME! I would suggest zipping the covers up before washing and drying because my dryer singed the inside lining to the pillow top of the covers. I have bought a variety of different dog beds from the minimal egg-crate to the memory foam in a range of ridiculous prices...I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THESE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

    Read More
    becksbride May 14, 2014
Sponsored Links