Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Memory Foam Lounge Bolster Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, our pup loves it!

    Read More
    CHANDLER C. June 29, 2017
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our dog. great quality

    Read More
    Debby W. May 4, 2017
  • Lower Quality

    I experienced broken zipper, lumpy inner memory foam, and overall difficulty trying to keep it clean

    Read More
    OstkUser1079837 April 10, 2017
  • TPPV
    Verified Purchase

    My standard poodle (66 lbs) loves his bed! More so than my bed!

    Read More
    patricia p. March 29, 2017
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comfort for animals and easy to wash and dry.

    Read More
    bayern77 December 2, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 years now. It has held up nicely and washes well. Zipper works well. Mattress part is thick and comfy.

    Read More
    litolover3 October 15, 2016
  • Dog still loves this but the zipper broke
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple years of use and MANY dog beds, this is our dogs favorite bed. Cushion is thick and is holding its shape but the zipper broke off after a few washes, exposing the cushion. Bolsters are also sagging. Would purchase again if certain color choices were still available or if there were more colors.

    Read More
    Anna K. October 4, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed! my dog loves it

    Read More
    Courtney K. August 27, 2016
  • Great Bed for Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted years, held up and looks great

    Read More
    fdellanini August 25, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves this bed!!!

    Read More
    jpginitaly June 15, 2016
  • Pit Bull Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My 70 pound pit bull has loved this from the moment we bought it - we were transitioning him from our bed to his own, and he took to it immediately. He always lays in it and is very happy. I will say that after 2 years the shape has changed from his use, but he doesn't seem to mind!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 13, 2016
  • My dog loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft that my dog chooses it over the couch.

    Read More
    cynv June 12, 2016
  • Pups will love
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and easy to clean. Don't over wash zippers fell off

    Read More
    Darlene M. May 24, 2016
  • hard to wash
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed, but I don't. The bolster is sewn in and you cannot remove it to wash the bed - it will not fit in the average washing machine.

    Read More
    amazongold May 22, 2016
  • Dogs love!,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these beds and my dogs love them. I have them in my bedroom and they look nice. They wash up very nice. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    catera April 18, 2016
  • ok on hard floor
    Verified Purchase

    We have the brown bed for the living room, on beige carpet and it have turned the carpet red under the bed...Carpet cleaner took it away. We are not in a humid environment or the dogs lay in it while they are wet. But they still like it and lounge on it.

    Read More
    geejay08 April 5, 2016
  • SPOILED DOG IN LUXURY
    Verified Purchase

    My boxer is rough. Boxers are rough. He likes to burrow and customize his bedding. He also eats strange things and throws up. This bed has been washed and beaten, and it is still intact. My kids even like to lay on it. It's comfy! Takes a while to dry after washing, but it's a great bed and value.

    Read More
    Deidra Johnson P. March 15, 2016
  • Dogs love this
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get my dogs off these things. This is their favorite spot to sleep. The best thing I could have gotten for them.

    Read More
    Christopher M. February 12, 2016
  • Pets
    Verified Purchase

    Sandy loves it and lounges around every chance he gets

    Read More
    greenzebra January 29, 2016
  • Wonderful bed that has held up for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Our 48 pound dog has been using this bed for nearly 3 years. We've washed the cover about 2 dozen times and it has held up really well. The foam is still supportive. This was a great purchase. The only negative is that there is no good way to wash the inside cover holding the foam. After a few #2 accidents on the bed, we had to throw away the bed -- it seemed that the lingering smell in the foam encouraged him. If the foam cover was waterproof this would have been the perfect bed.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links