Today: $18.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Security' Cotton Dog Tank Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Doggie Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Fair fit on my large dogs, but after all, it is a 'muscle shirt'. Gets a lot of attention!

    Read More
    sleepypuppy January 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was not accurate. Didn't fit my Dobe. Returned item.

    Read More
    shoppingsusan April 23, 2015
  • Very funny at dinner parties
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great joke on our 12lb dog, many people have had a laugh. It is not a bargain and made pretty cheaply, but still worth it. Our dog is 12 pounds (rat terrier) and small fits just fine.

    Read More
    bargains7402 December 16, 2014
  • Sizing is a problem

    Bought the extra small for a 6 pound Pomeranian but the shirt was so small it couldn't even cover a beer bottle. With no sizing guide, you better guess correctly because you can't return it!

    Read More
    doglvr14 May 31, 2014
  • How adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This tank is sooo cute! I originally bought one for my mini-pin and i liked it so much, I went back to buy one for my Dad's dog and my Brother's dog,too. It is light enough to wear even on sunny days, and stretchy enough to fit well on any dog. Most important, there is enough space on the underside of the tank that I did not have to alter it for my boy dog to wear (and do his business) outside.

    Read More
    ham10s December 2, 2012
  • cute as cute can be
    Verified Purchase

    We had a New YEars Party, and we have a dog almost exactly to the pic!! She was our security dog!! It was absolutely to die for!!

    Read More
    vtracy01 June 21, 2012
  • "Security" Uniform for Chihuahua
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt is exact same black color as our chi, so it is difficult to see the actual shirt, but the white Security across her back stands out like a beacon as she patrols her yard for any stray cats. Everyone gets the biggest laugh as she parades around in her shirt, she doesn't know she only weighs 6 lbs.

    Read More
    empofuniv February 14, 2012
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Tank top is very good quality, heavy fabric that washed beautifully, no shrinkage. My "security" force looks so official when wearing this shirt.

    Read More
    latetahl August 23, 2011
  • Bought for a cat
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat wore this at our last house party. Let everyone know to stay in line. He doesn't love the sweater as much as I love it on him but he didn't have to wear it all night. He's worn it a couple times since and really doesn't seem to mind it any more. Fun little item for animal lovers.

    Read More
    spydr June 21, 2011
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    My order just got here today, I immediately put it on my Chihuahua/ Mix. It's adorable and hilarious! (If she were a big dog, it might look like the real deal. But, she's pretty small so it's comical.) Order this, it's so cute!

    Read More
    mmmichigangurl January 3, 2011
  • Great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shirt for our french bulldog Walter. My husband and I own a bar and Walter is a HIT in this new clothes. Washes up great ... no shrink.

    Read More
    amyking August 24, 2010
  • For my cat
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and I can't stop smiling when I look at it, hilarious!!!!!!

    Read More
    clarity143 February 27, 2010
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    i liked this t shirt, its so cute. it is good quality and shipping is fast, and good price

    Read More
    lshort February 3, 2010
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt for my Maltepoo in a size small. He is about 12 pounds and the shirt fits him perfectly. I have priced dog cloths at other pet stores and this was priced very well. I haven't washed it yet so I can't tell you very much about the durability.

    Read More
    lmcdooley January 13, 2010
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to exchange this for a larger size and was told that was not possible. The item had never been worn. I will never order from you again and will urge others not to do so too.

    Read More
    keaton11111 December 29, 2009
  • Security Dog Tank Top
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dog tank top when I got it. It looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    saleaddict November 20, 2009
  • Fits Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small Yorkie (2-4#) and this is one of the few XS items that fits him!

    Read More
    betty3200 November 18, 2009
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, arrived promptly and very attractive on my great dane puppy. I just wish they had sizes big enough for him when he's full grown!!

    Read More
    luvmyk9s November 16, 2009
Sponsored Links