Today $54.96
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scooter Deluxe Round Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fussy dog loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Unzips for cleaning. My dog adores this plushy bed....and she has turned up her nose at custom beds. Great value.

    Read More
    lucylusf August 2, 2017
  • dogs love it..
    Verified Purchase

    and it lasts a few years at least

    Read More
    James M. May 7, 2017
  • Zipper broke first time washing
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same bed in the large, and it has been great no problems! For this reason I bought the bed in the small size, and the zipper broke the first time I washed the cover. Five stars for the large bed, but this one gets two since it broke the first time I washed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser977567 March 13, 2017
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed back in November of last year - 11 months ago. At the time we had 2 dogs, one of whom was our 12 year old 75lb terrier/ hound mix. After researching for about 2 weeks, I decided on this bed and am so glad I did! It was soft and comfortable for my old boy. He was prone to seizures and would often lose control of his bladder during his seizures, so it was imperative that the cover be removable and machine washable. I washed it so many times I lost count! We sadly lost our boy and now have 3 more dogs for a total of 4. We love this bed! You will NOT be disappointed with this bed! The zipper finally broke (I think it was our fault - it got stuck on the inside and we tried forcing it to zip rather than taking our time.)

    Read More
    • Scooter Deluxe Round Dog Bed
    micmac68 October 18, 2016
  • Nice omfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this, it's big enough for all her 80 pounds to fit in comfortably

    Read More
    jennymylove July 11, 2016
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Have a Lab and he fits well in it. I have noticed it is starting to come apart

    Read More
    OstkUser91139 June 29, 2016
  • gillian Pearson
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised and finally as big as I was expecting !!

    Read More
    gillian p. May 7, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    My babies love their bed.

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • Scooter Deluxe Large Round Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    my dogs love these. great size and very fluffy but firm too. Appears to be good support.

    Read More
    sprite2007 February 3, 2016
  • Goes Flat
    Verified Purchase

    We have Great Danes and have bought several of these beds. They go flat quickly and we have to add bed pillows inside the zippered cover. However, I do like that the cover comes off and is washable. The Sherpa side tends to attract and hold dirt. It's nearly impossible to sweep or vacuum.

    Read More
    Melissa D. January 18, 2016
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have a Border Collie, 50 lbs. He fits perfectly on this bed. We bought a large. He loves it! We have had it for a year now, the removable cover has gone through several Washings with no problems. The color has not diminished.

    Read More
    Sharon D. November 30, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed is super soft and is often used by my dog Kaci. When she isn't using it, my 15 pound cat can be found on it. Wonderful quality and appearance.

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 28, 2015
  • Doxie owner
    Verified Purchase

    My doxie loves it...often sleeps on top though. Well made.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. September 2, 2015
  • Good bed, fairly durable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has kept its shape better than most in its price range. The top does get very dirty and I haven't tried washing it yet, but just the fact that the cover zips off is a big bonus. Happy so far.

    Read More
    L. K. September 2, 2015
  • Very nice! Just got another one!
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered this dog bed in Oct 2013. Immediately after I got it out of the box, my older (11 year old) Chow - GSD mix got comfortable on it. It was nice and thick, and firm enough to not sag through, but still soft enough for him to curl up in it. (He weighs about 85lbs) The bed held up perfectly, even with double usage after our Husky found out how comfy it is. One of them was always in it, so you could say the bed was used 24/7. lol. I also have an octagon shaped puppy playpen that they use as their little indoor doggy house/tent and the bed fit perfectly inside of it. When we moved in April 2015, unfortunately I had to retire the doggy bed. For the price I paid for it to last, with heavy usage, for 1.5 years is pretty amazing. I have had beds that were worn out after just a few month. So I decided to get it again. I know they will be happy when it arrives. I totally recommend this bed for any size dog.I have different beds throughout the house (office, living room, bedroom) but this was always their favorite one out of all of them!!!

    Read More
    snssewell August 14, 2015
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    went totally flat after two days, had to purchase another insert to make it not go flat

    Read More
    Sheila G. August 10, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a couple washings and I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    dorrthy July 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our 80-pound greyhound

    Read More
    mamawakb July 4, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    very large wonderful dog bed.

    Read More
    pharmacygirl June 14, 2015
  • Dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice large size which I got for my 55lb basset hound. She loves it, but my little 40lb basset has taken it pretty much over. It's not as sturdy as I thought it might be. So the little one sinks in the middle and likes her head up on the edges. It's big enough where both dogs can stretch out. Bassets are long dogs.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 11, 2015