Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 35-inch Green Microsuede Bolster Sherpa Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few days for our mixed pit to enjoy it. The bed is very thick and soft, which is nice. However, it was initially like a seesaw, and took about a couple of weeks before the 70 pound dog was able to curl up comfortably in it. She now loves it. The main problem is that you cannot remove and wash the outer shell...which will make it difficult to clean

    Read More
    shoppindude May 28, 2014
  • Dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    dog loves it should see her stretched or curled in a ball,she just loves it!

    Read More
    tinky2 February 20, 2014
  • Really looks comphy.
    Verified Purchase

    While this dog bed will accommodate very large dogs, two amiable dogs would fit in it also. It looks very comfortable and is certainly high quality.

    Read More
    imeldamama January 6, 2014
  • falty pillow insert
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed looks good in the picture, but that's about it! This big dog bed comes in a little box with the bed vacuum deflated inside. When you take the bed out of the plastic, it does expand but it still remains relatively flat. I decided to unzip the outer cover to see what the pillow was stuffed with & that's when I discovered that the pillow was this gigantic sac that was tied in a knot. There was not a 35" preformed round bed pillow liner that was stuffed. It was just a huge liner with some stuffing in it & then tied in a knot & put in the outer cover.

    Read More
    shariese13 October 2, 2013
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    As this is the only type of bed my greyhounds seem to like I try to find them at a good price. These are cheap and won't last long but at this price I don't need them too. I am annoyed that the bolster is just stuffed with fluff and not encased in anything but I have enclosed bolster fillers from other beds that have died that I plan to use when I take it apart for first wash (and if I was handy at sewing I could easily make the "sausage" shaped filler). The bed part is enclosed in a thin covering. The fluff from the fleece top does shed. I would not recommend this bed for dogs that like to dig and nest. The fleece will quickly get holes in it. Overall, exactly what I need (to keep the dogs happy) at the price I am willing to pay. The beds come out of the box very puffy (and it is funny to see the dogs try to lay on them...they quickly deflate to the look in the photo once laid upon) The free shipping makes it perfect.

    Read More
    mggshopper June 23, 2013
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed when my cat will let her in it !

    Read More
    okenough March 12, 2013
  • Nice Quality, both our dogs love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two beds and the dogs love them. One is for the first floor and the second is for the bedroom, they both pile into one! We have a Cocker Spaniel and a American Water Spaniel and there is room for both dogs.

    Read More
    jillmiller February 26, 2013
  • Excellent Pet Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    My Boxer loves this pet bed, has moved from our sofa to the comfort of this pet hideaway. When he sleeps he appears as the he's still in the womb.

    Read More
    pookaluk February 9, 2013
  • My dog loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I take this out, my dog just claimed it. leaning to its back, he looks very cute and seems confy. My dog is 45lbs and just right size.

    Read More
    bongo876 January 18, 2013
  • all 5 dogs love, LOVE this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase one of these beds for my standard poodle but then I quickly realized that all of the dogs LOVE this bed. I have several more expensive, higher quality ortho beds for my two dogs and our three foster dogs but they much prefer the sherpa/microsuede bed. I have now purchased one of these beds for each dog in various sizes. My only complaint is that the cover is not washable on these beds. However at this price I can live with that.

    Read More
    laurendaviscrna October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deeanna62 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links