Today: $29.99

At other retailer: $53.71

Save $23.72 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refilling Toilet Water Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pet water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece. My two cats went right to it. The only thing I changed was to replace the 2 liter plastic soda bottle with a 1.5 liter Glass Wine bottle. The plastic would collapse as it drained. Other than that, everyone wanted to know were I bought it from.

    Read More
    kbduda3d July 2, 2011
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    Air getting sucked into the bottle scares my dog, consequently, she quits drinking. This will have to go in the 'charity box'. I wish I could think of another way to use this.

    Read More
    hapycustomer April 4, 2011
  • KELLIE
    Verified Purchase

    Because a Golden Retriever was drinking in the ad, I thought this bowl was good sized. It is not big at all. It would be perfect for my two pug/terrier dogs. However I bought it for my daughter and her two Rottie/Shephard dogs. I set it up. Found a two liter bottle and I'm going to see how it works. I'd like to find a bottle like the one shown in the ad. It would hold more water.

    Read More
    KELLIE M. February 25, 2016
  • Good quality, functional, but just not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is superb. It's an actual porcelain toilet. Yeah, it's kinda kitschy, but it is cute. Problem is that I wasn't sure if my dogs' tongues would even be able to lap water out of it! (Yes, they were, and admittedly, it forced them to drink slower) The fact that it holds a 2 liter bottle meant fewer fillups for me, since their water bowl only holds 32 oz. Biggest issue I had was refilling. The water splashed all around. This really is a quality product, but my floor was constantly wet underneath. Not from leaking, but from making a mess when trying to turn a 2 liter bottle upside down and into a hole. I wound up having to carry it to the sink to put the bottle in, then carrying the whole thing to it's proper place. For cats and small dogs, this would be great. If you are somebody who can fill a water cooler with a new bottle without making a mess, then this will work well for you also. Additional note: my problem with having to refill so often is solved. I bought a HUGE stainless steel bowl at a pet store. I'll be giving away my little toilet.

    Read More
    ubedawg August 15, 2012
  • Great for small dogs. Too small for big dogs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works fantastic for my pug and shih-poo, but not my german shepherd. My gsd slobbers the water all over, the bowl is just too small for a big dog. Otherwise, it's adorable and made very well.

    Read More
    lndscpsam March 24, 2012
  • Funny!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks funny, but can't quite find the bottle or technique to keep it from spilling all over the floor !

    Read More
    Audrey W. April 11, 2017
  • The top broke and it's hard to place the bottle
    Verified Purchase

    The top broke easily, it gets dirty very fast, it leaks and the bottle is hard to place.... for deco purposes it looks nice

    Read More
    narjis o. November 19, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    works well just wish it came with the jug, i have a 2 litter mt dew bottle sticking out so its not as cute as the picture shows. I don't know what the bottle is in the picture because I would purchase that, however with 4 cats and 2 dogs the big bottle lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Nichole P. October 26, 2016
  • OMG TOILET
    Verified Purchase

    MY DOGS LOVE THIS THING AND BOY, IS IT AN ATTENTION GETTER... JUST BE SURE TO USE A GOOD THICK BOTTLE... DON'T BLAME THE PRODUCT IF THE BOTTLE COLLAPSES... BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO MADE THE BOTTLE FOR CUTTING CORNERS.. THIS THING IS A HOOT AND A REAL ATTENTION GETTER....IF MY DOGS EVER REALLY DID DRING OUT OF THE TOILET, I WOULD DIE, BUT THIS THING IS A HOOT.....

    Read More
    wintersgal October 12, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    dog loves it, I just find it hard to get the bottle in its holder with spilling water everywhere

    Read More
    macrep1961 August 30, 2016
  • Toilet water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This water bowl is so cute. My dog wasn't sure of it at first but then took a liking to it. If you go near the bowl she has to check on her water bowl to see that it is fine.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 8, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I take this wgen I vendor at outdoor art shows and customers LOVE when their fur-babies can have a drink of fresh water! I could sell this 10x over at each and every show I do. But my little maltese, Lucy would miss it!

    Read More
    Linda W. June 15, 2016
  • Finally a Bowl my Cat won't spill
    Verified Purchase

    My cat tends to spill water all over the place because she likes to move the bowl. This bowl is heavy and made out of cermanic that she can't. It's also super funny.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 8, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 dogs took to this waterer immediately. It is a bit small, but my 86 lb dog is not deterred. Easy to refill and clean. One issue- the soda bottle I use is not sturdy enough and crushes in on itself as the water flows out. I am looking for a glass bottle.

    Read More
    Angela O. January 1, 2016
  • Very cute and that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this and read the reviews, which most seemed they were happy with. There was one person that stated it leaked between the tank and bowl and this is what mine did, so I'm returning it. I'm disappointed but if it doesn't serve it's purpose then I'm not keeping it.

    Read More
    sam122 October 9, 2015
  • Novelty short lived
    Verified Purchase

    It was a novelty but cats didn’t like it and I didn’t want them thinking the real toilet was also a watering bowl. Friend I gave it to loved it.

    Read More
    querky September 11, 2015
  • very small bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this away because I have multiple pets & this drinking bowl part they drink from is not deep it's small buy well made not good for a lot of pet's is all, it's made of porcelain or something of the like

    Read More
    ddecorating May 12, 2015
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    I laugh when I see the animals drink out of it!

    Read More
    shopp10 April 19, 2015
  • Pet watering device
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get away from the use of plastic and give my pets more than a bowl full of water but it recommends reusing a plastic bottle for refilling. I bought a wine bottle but it does not fit exactly right in the device but does work. Also the holding hole is not perfectly round.

    Read More
    adilet April 1, 2014
  • This thing is fun.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is fun, just right for small pets. I tried using a plastic soft drink bottle as illustrated on the box - it collapsed. A glass bottle is required. I used a 1-1/2 liter wine bottle (the wine was awful), but there should be several good glass bottle choices in your grocery store. My normally foolhardy little terrier jumped back the first time the water in the bottle gurgled, but he got used to it quickly. I purchased two more to give to friends - they were delighted.

    Read More
    flies January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links