Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refilling Toilet Water Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cats use it
    Verified Purchase

    My cats use this for their daily water. I clean it out after about 3/4 of empty bottle because it gets fur and stuff in the water after a bit. Be sure to clean the inside of the hole that leads from toilet bowl to where water is coming from; it gets black and gross in there. I thoroughly clean and scrub it with every refill. It's a crowd pleaser too!

    Read More
    zekrusher August 19, 2017
  • It broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I went to pick it up and it broke, cut two of my fingers. It may look cute, but it isn't worth it. I wouldn't suggest this even to my enemies!

    Read More
    LeAnn F. July 25, 2017
  • Funny!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks funny, but can't quite find the bottle or technique to keep it from spilling all over the floor !

    Read More
    Audrey W. April 11, 2017
  • The top broke and it's hard to place the bottle
    Verified Purchase

    The top broke easily, it gets dirty very fast, it leaks and the bottle is hard to place.... for deco purposes it looks nice

    Read More
    narjis o. November 19, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    works well just wish it came with the jug, i have a 2 litter mt dew bottle sticking out so its not as cute as the picture shows. I don't know what the bottle is in the picture because I would purchase that, however with 4 cats and 2 dogs the big bottle lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Nichole P. October 26, 2016
  • OMG TOILET
    Verified Purchase

    MY DOGS LOVE THIS THING AND BOY, IS IT AN ATTENTION GETTER... JUST BE SURE TO USE A GOOD THICK BOTTLE... DON'T BLAME THE PRODUCT IF THE BOTTLE COLLAPSES... BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO MADE THE BOTTLE FOR CUTTING CORNERS.. THIS THING IS A HOOT AND A REAL ATTENTION GETTER....IF MY DOGS EVER REALLY DID DRING OUT OF THE TOILET, I WOULD DIE, BUT THIS THING IS A HOOT.....

    Read More
    wintersgal October 12, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    dog loves it, I just find it hard to get the bottle in its holder with spilling water everywhere

    Read More
    macrep1961 August 30, 2016
  • Toilet water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This water bowl is so cute. My dog wasn't sure of it at first but then took a liking to it. If you go near the bowl she has to check on her water bowl to see that it is fine.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 8, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I take this wgen I vendor at outdoor art shows and customers LOVE when their fur-babies can have a drink of fresh water! I could sell this 10x over at each and every show I do. But my little maltese, Lucy would miss it!

    Read More
    Linda W. June 15, 2016
  • Finally a Bowl my Cat won't spill
    Verified Purchase

    My cat tends to spill water all over the place because she likes to move the bowl. This bowl is heavy and made out of cermanic that she can't. It's also super funny.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 8, 2016
  • KELLIE
    Verified Purchase

    Because a Golden Retriever was drinking in the ad, I thought this bowl was good sized. It is not big at all. It would be perfect for my two pug/terrier dogs. However I bought it for my daughter and her two Rottie/Shephard dogs. I set it up. Found a two liter bottle and I'm going to see how it works. I'd like to find a bottle like the one shown in the ad. It would hold more water.

    Read More
    KELLIE M. February 25, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 dogs took to this waterer immediately. It is a bit small, but my 86 lb dog is not deterred. Easy to refill and clean. One issue- the soda bottle I use is not sturdy enough and crushes in on itself as the water flows out. I am looking for a glass bottle.

    Read More
    Angela O. January 1, 2016
  • Very cute and that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this and read the reviews, which most seemed they were happy with. There was one person that stated it leaked between the tank and bowl and this is what mine did, so I'm returning it. I'm disappointed but if it doesn't serve it's purpose then I'm not keeping it.

    Read More
    sam122 October 9, 2015
  • Novelty short lived
    Verified Purchase

    It was a novelty but cats didn’t like it and I didn’t want them thinking the real toilet was also a watering bowl. Friend I gave it to loved it.

    Read More
    JJJello September 11, 2015
  • very small bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this away because I have multiple pets & this drinking bowl part they drink from is not deep it's small buy well made not good for a lot of pet's is all, it's made of porcelain or something of the like

    Read More
    ddecorating May 12, 2015
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    I laugh when I see the animals drink out of it!

    Read More
    shopp10 April 19, 2015
  • Pet watering device
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get away from the use of plastic and give my pets more than a bowl full of water but it recommends reusing a plastic bottle for refilling. I bought a wine bottle but it does not fit exactly right in the device but does work. Also the holding hole is not perfectly round.

    Read More
    adilet April 1, 2014
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love our two cats and always bug me to get them a Christmas gift. The cats love drinking water from our cups upstairs at night so I thought this would be fun and functional. Kids were totally excited. It works great....cats drank from it within one minute of setting up with two liter of water. I think it's great and quality look to it. Works as designed...had no problems at all.

    Read More
    raemom December 27, 2013
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this and not only is it adorable, it was delivered perfectly and my pet-parent friends were envious! I had to open it in front of them in the office. My cat wouldn't drink out of it at first, I had to actually pour the water into the bowl to convince him he was getting his normal water.

    Read More
    bodimom April 23, 2013
  • Absolutely Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat would never drink out of his water bowl. He would drink out of the toilet, or he would hope into the bath tub once in a while. Once I put down the Refilling Toilet Water Bowl, everything changed. I didn't think he would take to it quickly because he's afraid of change, but he went right to it. Within five minutes of me putting it down, he was drinking from it. The ceramic bowl keeps the water very cold, which he really likes. I got an empty 2-litre soda bottle to fill with water and put in the back. It lasts quite a long time. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is having trouble getting their cat to drink out of conventional bowls, especially plastic. It doesn't hurt that it's a novelty look either!

    Read More
    wietop January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links