Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.49

Save $1.50 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProSelect Black Adjustable Dog Diner with Bowls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dogs Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this. Definitely helps with their comfort while eating. I love that it grew with them from pups to full-sized pooches. This makes feeding and watering my fur babies effortless for all of us.

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 30, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for our great dane

    Read More
    NB March 30, 2017
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift. When the person I gave it to got it home, it was broken. He lives far away and just fixed it himself so that it worked for his dog so I can't return it. I was disappointed to find out I had given a broken item as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Theresa S. January 3, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, bolt threads that attach vertical beam to base were machined incorrectly causing the threads to strip as I attempted to connect the pieces. Bowls lean and metal loops bend very easily. I own 14in (withers) American Bullys. Weighing 35-50lbs

    Read More
    Travonte R. July 23, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The height on this is great. The bowls sit straight with nothing in them. Once water is in a bowl, the bar tilts and water will splash on the floor if the bowl is more than 3/4 filled. Unable to tighten to keep it straight.

    Read More
    Holly S. July 5, 2016
  • Nero Pro Select
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and shipped fast will do business again

    Read More
    shake01 July 5, 2016
  • Clumsy Dog
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work for my dog. She is a three legged dog and she has trouble maintaining her balance at times so this elevated dish wasn't the best decision on my part. I gave it away and the people I gave it to seem to really like it.

    Read More
    Beverley B. June 24, 2016
  • DDB
    Verified Purchase

    This is the very best raised stand and bowls I have ever owned. It can raise to any height which makes my Labradoodle very happy. Very easy assembly. Very good quality and lasts for many years. I now have 2 and keep one in the trunk of my car to use on trips.

    Read More
    DIANNE B. June 17, 2016
  • good help for an old dog
    Verified Purchase

    This has been really helpful for our aging German Shepherd; he no longer has to bend to the floor to reach his food and water. Assembly was easy but I would advise adding a lock washer or two when putting it all together as the bolts sometimes come loose causing movement which then equates to noise metal clanging with the bowls and the rack. When they're tight, it's quiet and it's a perfect product.

    Read More
    DeEtta April 25, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very large Irish Setter who, before we purchased this product, would lay down while eating. I have since learned that a dog digests food much better if it can eat while standing up. I highly recommend this product. It worked for our dog.

    Read More
    Rich and Cecile April 16, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    product is great - it looks like a large dog could nock it over easily but this is not the case - it is every stable and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Patrick W. March 14, 2016
  • XL dog feeder
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction , not sturdy for XL dogs

    Read More
    Charlotte B. February 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and set up for my large dog.

    Read More
    Alyssa C. December 25, 2015
  • Wobbily
    Verified Purchase

    My dog was apprehensive eating out of these bowls because they weren't sturdy.

    Read More
    Rachel V. November 19, 2015
  • YUM
    Verified Purchase

    My dog Peetey says he loves his new food bowls,because it real easy to get to and it is at the right level for a good chow down,Peetey.

    Read More
    ron b. September 29, 2015
  • Tall dog bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The Great Danes love it...so much easier for them to enjoy their grub!!! Thanks

    Read More
    whosdonna July 12, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my dog is older and this has helped him a lot with his limited mobility

    Read More
    kmsshelton July 11, 2015
  • Less burps
    Verified Purchase

    MY dog has used this for about 2 weeks now and seems to have less burps and gas then he normally had before. Took him a few days to get use to using it but now he loves it as much as we do

    Read More
    Anita K. April 1, 2015
  • Black Adjustable Dog Diner with Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our older dog. He had a hard time bending over as he's getting older. He was losing weight because it was difficult for him to eat. Thought we'd give this a try and I'm glad we did. It makes it so much easier for hima nd he's gained his weight back and seems a lot happier....and so are we!

    Read More
    TC October 3, 2014
  • Needs shims
    Verified Purchase

    The set up was problematic. You need to remove the height adjustment screws every time you want to remove the bowls and it's a pain. We finally just took them off completely. The weight of the water made that bowl tilt so we had to put in a shim. Now the other bowl is tilting as well. We have a very tall greyhound and he needs to have his food/water raised and this looked like the perfect solution. Alas, with tweaking it is working although we now have to add a second shim on the other side. I can't imagine what the people who came up with this design were thinking!

    Read More
    donnamary February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links