Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prevue Pet Products Wrought Iron Select Bird Cage 3152

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rick h
    Verified Purchase

    Great cage the bird loves it.

    Read More
    William H. December 11, 2015
  • bird cage
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is the perfect size for my yellow naped amazon parrot. She can climb top and bottom, and spread her wings inside the cage. It's easy to clean and a great size for my home!!

    Read More
    mcarole2 August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful good, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is fantastic. It's built well, its sturdy. There were a few dings and dents from shipping, but nothing major. It comes with a small bottle of paint. I purchased the medium sized cage for a parrotlet. This cage is the perfect size for him, its huge for a bird of that size. This cage would be good for a medium sized parrot such as a Myers or a Senegal parrot. If you have an African Grey, I would get the large sized cage. I'm already considering purchasing another one of these for my Sun Conure. The cobalt blue color is spectacular!

    Read More
    Nessie July 3, 2013
  • Needs to be better packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the first one back because of damage.....got the second one and again, dings and dents, touch up paint is a joke. Dries flat and looks worse than the dings.....guess the paint has to be non toxic so thats why......called company that makes the cage and they are sending out replacement parts at no charge, which is nice but an awful lot of trouble. If it was packed better it would probably come in perfect condition. But overall it is a good cage for the price, my conure loves it.

    Read More
    meek401 May 13, 2013
  • missing parts, paint. wrong color cage
    Verified Purchase

    this was not what i ordered. color was way to light. was missing hardware. and missing the playtop. i sent it back. now i'm having to wait for my refund. i had to go and buy another cage.

    Read More
    masonrey1 April 25, 2013
  • Great Cage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a sun conure and she loves it but if I had a chance to do it again I would have purchased a cage with more width and less height. That has nothing to do with the quality of the cage and more to do with my inexperiance as a bird owner. My conure doesn't use the bottom half at all so I think she would get more use in a cage that offered more width. The cage is well made, great latching door, happy with the food bowls and doors that are attached. It went together easy, fast and it's sturdy. The play area on top is nice, just add some toys & your bird will love it.

    Read More
    ashlie10 July 23, 2012
  • Great cage but red is ALOT darker than in picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Indian Ringneck Parakeet it's plenty roomy and the bar spacing is perfect. Assembly was pretty easy, there are a couple good cage assembly videos on youtube if you get stuck. I had to bend back the edges of the seed skirt a little, it was packed great but any sheet metal will bend if dropped. If you order garnet red beware the color looks NOTHING like the red in the picture it's more of a dark maroon/reddish brown color. It's still a great cage and very sturdy once assembled. I wouldn't send it back just because of the color but people should know that before ordering or overstock should put a more accurate picture of the colors up.

    Read More
    jaiden7fold July 20, 2012
  • Great Cage
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had, had a cage like this for the last twenty-five years. It took a bit to assemble but the compant has a video that shed light on that and they were very helpful. This design truly keeps the mess down. I love it

    Read More
    moosetracks08 April 18, 2012
  • Lucee Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this cage for our sun conure and she loves it. Had some issues with broken parts for play area and door lock. Overstock got the replacement parts to us within two days. Excellent customer service on this order. We got the cage in the garnet red which is a deep burgundy color. Great looking cage.

    Read More
    doxxymom October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkLover December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lenore M. August 12, 2016