Starting at: $342.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prevue Pet Products Wrought Iron Easy-to-clean Select Bird Cage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Cage
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and my parrot loves it.

    Read More
    Larry V. November 5, 2016
  • Great Cage and Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a couple of these for my African Gray. They will last a good 5 years before it will start getting some rusty spots along the base (usually beneath the water dish and on the actually litter pan at the base where water/poop go.....) But - it's a solid cage. Sturdy, looks good, and is very convenient. I'll be getting another when the time comes.

    Read More
    Matt H. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have an African Grey and it Is the Perfect size for her. Very, Sturdy!!!

    Read More
    Janet D. August 23, 2015
  • Great Spacious Cage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my African Grey and it is very spacious for her. I can fit three perches, a corner flat area and a large acrylic toy. I leave the door open and she spends a lot of time on the door and top. Good variety. Only downside is that it can be tough cleaning food in area between cage and cafe skirt. Nice looking too.

    Read More
    slc0967 July 21, 2013
  • Need better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    On arrival two boxes were delivered at same time. Both boxes looked really beet up. The ups guy didn't even wait for me to open the door and he was gone, which I can only wonder if it would have been stolen if I wasnt home. The box has a yellow tag that if box looks damaged before opening contact UPS for an assessment of the contents in the box for damage due to poor handling by UPS, I didn't see that paper until after I opend it. All cage parts where fine except for one bent bar which was easily bent back into place. When trying to place screws joining front and back of cage one did not match. One whole was to high, and it took about an hour to make make it fit. Other then that cage was set up in about an about 45 minutes by myself. Once set up cage had many small scratches on paint but the give you touch up paint so that was good. Their is one sharp corner around the door which might have been a bad weld in my product. All other welds are excellent. Overall good product for the price of *** which has tax included already.

    Read More
    biologyfresno April 22, 2013
  • Beware do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This one came all bended. Had to return. Just a crapy cheap cage with definetly not package for UPS delivery!

    Read More
    boric29 March 19, 2013
  • Just read the reviews and then order.
    Verified Purchase

    Look it came bent, scuffed, and the directions were awful. The cage once set up, is wonderful and has given my conure the space he needs. It has done a fabulous jobj at keeping the poop off the floor; no more launching surprises! This I do love. The door locks are great and the doors for getting the food has been awesome. I love the stainless steel dishes. My conure does not like to go on the top of the cage at all. So, I have to say I am not sure how to rate the cage. It was tacky to pay this amount of money and have it arrive in the condition it did. BUT, it is exactly what I needed. A large cage for my restless Granola! Of course, all of this was mentioned in the reviews so...the buyer was aware.

    Read More
    califgypsy October 17, 2012
  • Great product nice welds. Poor packing paint chip
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cage. I wish they had paid attention when packing it. My husband had to bend a few bars back. The rubberized paint they sent for touch ups was all dried out. So there is a slight scratch which is right in the front. Drives my husband nuts. However this is a excellent cage they won't catch their beaks on bad welds. I'd recommend it an the price is as good as it gets.

    Read More
    kzs869 December 23, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Came with only 1 small ding in one of the seed trays... Quality very nice... Clean up easy... Drawers swing open easily without spillage... Nice product... Will order again..

    Read More
    mjkole September 12, 2011
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with missing and broken parts, called CS they were great I think his name was Steve. They were shipping the needed parts out, still haven't received them yet?, not sure why....but I am sure I will. Going to be ordering more from this company...Toni F. and all are birdies!

    Read More
    toni58 July 8, 2011
  • Great Cage
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bowl brackets was broken off and one of the panels was bent on arrival. But, because it was such a big box I didn't want to deal with lugging it somewhere to return it. Other than that, it's a nice little cage.

    Read More
    parrotowner May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links