Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prevue Pet Products Small Animal Cage with Stand 425 Coco

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So convenient !
    Verified Purchase

    got this for our bunny, too small to live in, but i was just looking for something he could spend a few hours outside on the porch in and be safe. This was perfect

    Read More
    Brandy H. June 4, 2017
  • Jennifer from AZ
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is smaller than I expected. The name says it's small so that was my error. Had to upgrade the size quickly for our guinea pigs.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 14, 2017
  • Cage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice it is pretty big looks just like the picture I recommend this cage it is perfect rabbits and other animals around that size

    Read More
    veronica o. July 28, 2016
  • Great cage
    Verified Purchase

    This cage had all the features I was looking for. I can open the whole top or just the hatch door in the middle of it. (I hardly ever use that one.) It has a door in the front that we leave open for our rabbit to come and go out of (until bedtime, then she's in for the night.) It has wheels for easy rolling around. There is a removable wire bottom which I took out and but a shallow pan in the corner for her toilet. We've had it for 7 months and it has held up well, even though our girl will start biting on the wires and trying to raise the roof if we are late letting her out. I mounted a box opposite the shelf which gives her a private place to sleep underneath and something to sit on to be petted and get her treats. I'm extremely pleased with it but after I bought it, I didn't see it offered any more.

    Read More
    susalee February 13, 2015
  • This cage is just what we needed for our ducks
    Verified Purchase

    the cage is better quality than what we had and lighter in weight. Just right for our ducks

    Read More
    dewey201 January 19, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Nice size. Using for two rabbits and they are completely happy.

    Read More
    jerseygirl325 November 23, 2010
  • Great size, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is very easy to clean, and seems well made. The instructions were confusing at first, but once I put it together it seemed roomy and sturdy. Much better than what we had.

    Read More
    badbunny70 April 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links