| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $40.99

Save $15.10 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prevue Pet Products Home On-The-Go Single Door Dog Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High-quality, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy metal, thick plastic tray. perfect! It is perfect for my dog. She has the right amount of space that she needs. Doors open easily and no problems with latches.

    Read More
    candice w. September 1, 2017
  • Great crate; sturdy, strong & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great crate; sturdy, strong & easy to put together

    Read More
    tjbb June 4, 2017
  • Mrs. Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up or take down. Sturdy enough for our large hound.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 18, 2016
  • well made crate
    Verified Purchase

    this crate is well made, easily portable

    Read More
    OstkUser166321 September 27, 2016
  • Good size for a small dog.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend for her puppy. He is a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel and this has worked well from puppy to adult for him.

    Read More
    mintcity July 13, 2016
  • Size was perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy to fold down.

    Read More
    dlfw April 10, 2016
  • Great crate
    Verified Purchase

    This hold our 65 pound dog with room, love it! I high recommend it for the money.

    Read More
    leamb April 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The dog crate was very simple to assemble. Just pull it up from the middle and you're good to go. The price is good too.

    Read More
    Joseph R. March 30, 2016
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Secured thoroughly and still the dog got out once unattended. Still fresh from a procedure wearing the cone of shame.

    Read More
    icanonlybejm March 10, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My 12lb puppy was able to pry the bars open and pull one bar off. On the good side overstock was wonderful in helping me wirh the return and any questions I had.

    Read More
    Gina W. February 16, 2016
  • Cool and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like that they left it on the porch without knocking tho

    Read More
    OstkUser84910 February 11, 2016
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Just love how roomy and easy to set up. My dog loves it.

    Read More
    Mark S. January 28, 2016
  • Enough room for my sweet pug.
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious and easy to put together.

    Read More
    idelia s. January 17, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crate for a Great Dane Puppy , it was wonderful size and great quality.

    Read More
    Tri County Hold I. October 29, 2015
  • Keely b
    Verified Purchase

    The kennel is very well made and is very roomy. He should be about 80 lbs. when full grown, so he has plenty of room to grow.

    Read More
    Keely B. October 24, 2015
  • Kahn Cage
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in excellent condition and met my needs as well as the needs of my best friend, Kahn. Having rescued my pup from our local shelter 5 months ago we were in need of a larger crate and this one has been a big hit with both of us. Kahn feels comfortable in this open environment ( his previous crate was more concealing) and I'm glad to see he has more room, can look out in all directions but yet he is secured while I'm at work.

    Read More
    Susan E. September 19, 2015
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    The crate works well the only trouble I have is the latches don't work smoothly .

    Read More
    Cynthia K. September 16, 2015
  • Awesome but HUGE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crate for my 14 week old Golden Retriever. I did the measurements but I must've been way off because this thing is huge!!!! I ordered the Large but its seems like an XXX-Lg. Cha-Cha will have this well into her adult years. Great buy!

    Read More
    mydavis July 21, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    great little sleeping place, my girl loves her sleeping spot...

    Read More
    tyana p. July 17, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good price for a large breed dog crate. My GSD girl had lots of room and then some.

    Read More
    B June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links