Today: $96.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precision Pet Tan/ Navy Softside Pet Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for traveling in the car
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and seems sturdy, it is great all of the ways it can open

    Read More
    Mason July 1, 2016
  • Nicely constructed with a cheap, lousy zipper
    Verified Purchase

    This soft crate had a nice look. More beige than the peachy color it looks appeared on line, and navy. The construction was good other than the zipper. It was poor quality and we tried being gentle with it, but it broke within a week. We bought two and both zippers were cheap and poor quality. I would send these back but we threw the boxes out with the trash and the shipping receipt too. That was dumb on our part. Stuck with two broken crates and wasted money. We have two mini Schnauzers and they fit nicely in the 30" with enough room to relax and sleep. This would have been so nice because the storage on the side is great.

    Read More
    duchies December 13, 2013
  • Great pet crate
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these crates . . . one of the larger ones and a smaller version that can be used for our puppy to sleep in while he's small and that fits well in the car. Both are great. They are light enough to move around easily and seem to be well constructed. Puppy really likes them and the multiple zippered openings make them very flexible and easy to work with. Tear-down and set up is pretty easy and they both fold into a carrying case. Very satisfied with the product and at the price we got them for they were a GREAT deal.

    Read More
    ramsker January 26, 2013
  • Perfect for road trip
    Verified Purchase

    This crate was ideal for our cross-country trip with a large cat. He had room for a small litter box and could move around freely, yet wasn't all over the car. Loaded in our back seat without collapsing the crate so we would carry him in it to/from the motels.

    Read More
    wiretime December 15, 2012
  • love this crate
    Verified Purchase

    love this crate with its vented top and ample floor space.

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012
  • Precision Softside Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    This crate works really well for my two big cats. It fits my two big ones perfectly and could probably easily fit a medium size dog (my mom's King Charles Spaniel fits nicely). I like all the windows and how easily it is to zip them open and close, it is also super easy to store because it folds flat.

    Read More
    hcbradley July 19, 2012
  • travel crate
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. A rambunctious dog could chew through it so it is does not replace the big ugly "metal crate" in your home if you are dog training. But it is perfect for the car for our puppies, or for older or calmer dogs who don't try to shred.

    Read More
    dovermom January 29, 2012
  • Good crate
    Verified Purchase

    Good canvas crate. Like that it opens on the top and easily folds up. Zippers seem a little cheap and stick, but other than that pretty happy

    Read More
    stephanie8885 August 14, 2011
  • Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Precision Pet Navy/ Tan Softside Pet Crate - Absolutely love this product. Item is light, was very easy to assemble and is easy to take in vehicle for travel. Crate is used mostly for my puppy to sleep in at night. I really like the extra openings, especially the one on top of the crate. This makes it very easy to clean crate.

    Read More
    hellomaria October 21, 2010
  • Pet carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, VERY easy to assemble and sturdy. Received within days of ordering .. thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sowalite August 19, 2010
  • dog carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, versatile, easy to clean. Lightweight too!

    Read More
    bigsurapplepie August 8, 2009
Sponsored Links