Today: $68.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precision Pet ProValu Rust Resistant Black Pet 4000 1-door Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • crate
    Verified Purchase

    good crate no problems with the dog staying in it

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Nice Crates
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these. They are roomy, well built and safe.

    Read More
    Anna S. November 1, 2016
  • Craye
    Verified Purchase

    Crate is awesome but be sure to buy a bed to place on the bottom it's very hard for sleeping

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This crate is sturdy and of high quality. Seems to be the right size for our 45 pound dog. I would recommend this crate.

    Read More
    gramax May 25, 2013
  • My pups love their crate
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find this item on the Overstock website. The quality and value was exactly what I wanted. My two little Shit-zu's love their crate and retreat to it all throughout the day. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    C.Wells March 2, 2013
  • It's budget
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a bare bones dog crate and the divider isn't important, this is good for you. It's relatively stable. If my dog was rowdy, I would get something stronger. My dog might paw at it and im not too concerned with it collapsing, but it could. Nothing locks in place and the divider I got was broken with bars sticking out and some had just come off. It's more the illusion of a crate for your dog, than a place to lock up a very active animal.

    Read More
    in90066 December 12, 2012
  • Nice crate
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, like the handle on top and its easy collapse if needed

    Read More
    dsdsdsds September 27, 2012
  • Easy to Assemble and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized crate that was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Actually better than I expected.

    Read More
    inmygarden September 20, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what we were looking for. Great quality!

    Read More
    carriebradshawlovesshoes July 10, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, serves its purpose. Folds down neatly for storage, even in the car.

    Read More
    valentine23 June 21, 2012
  • buy this crate
    Verified Purchase

    we are very satisfied with the quality and features of this product, a true bargain for the price, holds our 40+ lb lab puppy with room to grow.

    Read More
    adriannebar April 18, 2012
  • A very well made crate.
    Verified Purchase

    This crate was purchased for a 12 pound Poodle. It is very well constructed and I feel that my pet is safe within its confines. There is ample room for a small bed and food and water dishes. The wire is coated with plastic, so there are no rough edges. It is easy to fold up for transportation and easy to set up in a new location. I am very pleased with this crate and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an attractive, functional product.

    Read More
    dixie323 April 8, 2012
  • PRECISION PET PROVALU BLACK CRATE
    Verified Purchase

    i HAVE BEEN USING DOG CRATES FOR A LONG TIME BUT HAVEN'T NEEDED TO BUY A NEW ONE UNTIL THIS NEW DOG. THIS CRATE IS GREAT, I WAS ABLE TO PUT IT UP WITHOUT ANY MAJOR EFFORT AT ALL AND BY MYSELF, WHICH IS A REAL BIG THING SINCE I OFTEN DON'T HAVE HELP. i AM COMING BACK TO GET ANOTHER ONE AND AM GIVING AWAY MY OLD ONES. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!

    Read More
    rchippn October 13, 2011
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a pet crate, based on the fact that I was getting a neww puppy. All the stores I looked in were much more expensive for the same crate. I especially like the divider sold with it. This makes it small enough for a ten week old puppy, remove the divider, and it is perfect for an adult.

    Read More
    jeanne93 October 5, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer have to worry about what I may come home to. My high energy dog loves this crate and will even sometimes go lay in it on her own.

    Read More
    annraf September 10, 2011
  • this dog kennel was worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    this was a lot cheeper than the pets stores it was well worth the money i paid for Iam verry happl with my purch of this item

    Read More
    aarono5 September 7, 2011
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very satified with the product. Easy to assemble, very steady, very good door. Alaround good product.

    Read More
    sderf August 25, 2011
  • Chicken Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Used this crate for a chicken hatching eggs. It worked great. She was able to take care of her chicks and they had enough room for her and the babies. Without the other chicken bothering them. Great Buy.

    Read More
    dgenco August 11, 2011
  • SO HAPPY W/THIS CRATE
    Verified Purchase

    I ADOPTED A VERY LIVELY LITTLE 30 POUND LAB/AUSSIE SHEPHERD MIX FEMALE DOG. I ALREADY HAD A CRATE, SO I USED THAT WHEN I WENT AWAY ONLY TO COME HOME TO FIND HER SITTING ON THE COUCH LOOKING AT ME. SHE MANAGED TO GET THE TRAY SLID OUT COMPLETELY, FLIP THE CRATE UPSIDE DOWN AND GET OUT THROUGH THE BOTTOM AS THE WIRES WERE WIDER APART. I RECENTLY WENT ON A TRIP LEAVING HER AT MY DAUGHTER'S WITH THE SAME CRATE AND SHE MANAGED TO BREAK THE FRONT OFF....SO I DECIDED TO ORDER A SLIGHTLY LARGER CRATE AND AM HAPPY TO SAY SHE ACTUALLY WENT IN IT TONIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME WITHOUT MY HAVING TO FORCE HER. SHE SEEMS HAPPY TO BE CRATED NOW. SO NOW "CRAZY DAISY" AND I BOTH HAVE A BETTER LIFE WHEN I HAVE TO LEAVE AND DON'T COME BACK TO MY MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS AND NEW SHEETS (THAT I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK) RUINED THE FIRST DAY I PUT THEM ON, NUMEROUS PAIRS OF SHOES DESTROYED, AND SO ON. I WOULD RECOMMEND. THE CRATE IS STURDY AND I AM PLEASED. BY THE WAY, SHE'S REALLY CUTE AND AFFECTIONATE, THOUGH SOMEWHAT COSTLY.

    Read More
    roseylynn May 10, 2011
  • Great cat crate!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crate to transport a cat 1500 miles, a 3-day road trip. It was secure, easy to set up and take down, and when the trip was over, easy to clean and store. There was room for food, water, a bed, and a small litter box. The cat became so comfortable in it that we left it up for a week, once we reached the destination, so the cat could go in and out at will. Great success!

    Read More
    laconstance October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links