Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49

Was: $55.49

Save $8.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precision Pet ProValu Black 3000 1-door Collapsible Portable Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just remember how it collapses; b/c if you forgive, it's hard to remember. We still use both of ours. And we've had them a few years now..

    Read More
    I Love "O" October 18, 2016
  • So easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was super easy to assemble, of good quality and was much cheaper than those in the local pet store chain.

    Read More
    lisabburn June 8, 2013
  • Hard to open Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    I have another dog crate that you just simply open the door, but with this one I have to pull up on it to to open and close it. It can be frustrating to get the lock to fit properly. The frame is nice, but if I had tried this out in a retail store I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    nurselisa99 January 19, 2013
  • Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the pet crate. Our dog loves it. It is easy to set up and take down. We take it with us in our travels and use it at home. It is easy to clean and very durable.

    Read More
    riverdweller November 25, 2012
  • Great value, does its job
    Verified Purchase

    We have a miniature poodle who is a little bigger than the average mini poodle IMO. He sleeps in this kennel every night and has plenty of room. The cage breaks down and puts together easily. Purchased two years ago and it stills does the job with paint wear only on the locking mechanism from repeated use (which is to be expected).

    Read More
    shawnmg7 September 12, 2012
  • Great crate
    Verified Purchase

    It is super easy to set up. It is sturdy and good quality. I am very happy with it. It fits my needs exactly.

    Read More
    lovesaffens September 11, 2012
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item. Easy to assemble and take down. Divider works great too.

    Read More
    jkast April 25, 2012
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to house baby chicks it works very well for that. And would recommend it..

    Read More
    dgenco April 4, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This crate is the perfect size for our Cocker Spaniel. It is well built and I like the way the door locks, it is very secure.

    Read More
    pidge1 April 4, 2012
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this crate for a while now, and although my dog uses it only occasionally, I find it to be quite sturdy and well constructed.

    Read More
    ayoungsavage January 19, 2012
  • Nice Cage
    Verified Purchase

    This cage is working well for my adult female English Bulldog! She is an escape artiest so the lift lock makes it impossible for her to get out!

    Read More
    dunmare1 December 7, 2011
  • pet crate
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good buy. Its very sturdy an roomy for my 11 lb yorkie-shitzu. The price was also very good.

    Read More
    nybaby1969 December 3, 2011
  • Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fast delivery and product quality. I always go to O.com before anywhere else.

    Read More
    proswife October 5, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    First, I received this item in just 3 working days. Second, the price was the best I could find ANYWHERE. Third, this crate is perfect size for my English Cocker. Forth, I WILL order another one or two or more great price. On O.com this cost me less even with shipping than I could have got a smaller one at the local pet store. Thank you O.com

    Read More
    rumorsecho October 4, 2011
  • :) just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Crate is great for potty training , and it's the perfect size for my 4 month old pup ( she's aroud 12 pounds) and there's still plenty of room to spare .

    Read More
    dizzylover October 1, 2011
  • The crate for my puppy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 4 month old Jack Russell Terrier. The size I choose is perfect. I felt bad thinking of her cramped in a cage. Does not take much room and I use it when I need it

    Read More
    edward1964 September 23, 2011
  • Great Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have bought. I have a lake home and didn't want to continue to drag the crate out there so now I have one at home and at the lake. I love this crate and the size is perfect for my cockapoo. I really like the one handle door. It arrived very quickly, and the price was much better than purchasing it at a local store.

    Read More
    yeslek200 September 1, 2011
  • Great deal for the money, huge!!l
    Verified Purchase

    I can hardly wait to get my new kitties so they can enjoy their traveling kennel. It is big enough for a basket and litter box, plus food and water. Very pleased, hope they are too!!

    Read More
    billandgayle August 28, 2011
  • Great crate
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly, this is a great size for a small to medium sizr dog or a large puppy. Peerfect for our Japanese Chin. He can move around and doesn;t mind being put in when we go out.

    Read More
    a1java13 August 25, 2011
  • It is exactly what I expected for half the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    The crate is exactly what I expected. I had been looking at them at the pet store and checked the prices on line. The costs was just about half of what the store wanted. It has worked about beautifully.

    Read More
    jb0603 August 7, 2011
Sponsored Links