Today: $194.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precision Pet Extreme Large Outback Log Cabin Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grand dog loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What more can I say? I bought this for my Grand Dog about two years ago and it still looks good. My Grand dog uses it all the time and I doesn't leak when it rains or blow away when it's windy. This has to be one of the best purchases I have made. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 16, 2017
  • North East
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted half a winter. Better suited for dry warm areas.

    Read More
    Robert S. July 10, 2017
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the quality of the dog house. It is as described. My dog loves it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn W. April 29, 2017
  • For the dogs
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and well enough made. My dog wont go in it. The tortoise likes it though.

    Read More
    Curious February 3, 2017
  • Not a success
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two extreme large ones for our Airedales. The size is good for large dogs, the material is so-so. Could be made of thicker wood imo, especially the bottom, since large dogs may weigh quite a bit. They do hold up well through rain, storms and sunshine though. Our dogs didn't care for the dog houses, they only went inside when we'd put a treat in it. After a year of not being used we decided to give them to the local dog shelter. Most likely they'll get good use out of it :-)

    Read More
    AiredaleMama September 29, 2016
  • Mrs.Robles
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dog house, easy to clean, very roomy for a 60lbs pitbull.

    Read More
    Yolanda R. June 12, 2016
  • Our dogs love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assemble and our dogs love it. It seems to be very well constructed too.

    Read More
    Margaret J. June 6, 2016
  • dog house
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my dog, she's very comfortable specially if it's raining.

    Read More
    Celia L. May 9, 2016
  • Large outback log cabin dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dog house. Extremely easy to put together! My Siberian husky/German Shepard pup will be able to fit in this dog hose for a long time! Love that it is weather resistant and the wood has been treated to handle the weather.

    Read More
    Cyndy L. April 16, 2016
  • Happy Dog Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this house for my older 70+ pound German Shepard Mix because of the large door opening. It is tall enough that he doesn't have duck to get in and out. During assembly I only needed help putting the roof on. I agree with other reviewers about the floor. I am disappointed at how flimsy it is. That is the only reason I didn't give it stars. I threw a blanket in there and my dog loves it.

    Read More
    Lakefan February 28, 2016
  • Could have been built better for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged, but are still able to use. Nice looking, but not as heavy duty as I wanted. Will work for my dog since it is inside our garage. He seems to like all the extra room he has now.

    Read More
    Linda A. February 21, 2016
  • its bad doesnt hold
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and bad, do not buy from overstock

    Read More
    Igor K. January 18, 2016
  • Mrs g
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble. Its sturdy. Big enough for my two dogs.

    Read More
    joey g. December 4, 2015
  • dog hates it
    Verified Purchase

    great looking, would work , but my GSD refused to go in

    Read More
    Karin H. December 3, 2015
  • 3 stars is to Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was OK. But as soon as I received the order, I found the price was $20 lower than what I paid for!!!! I asked for credit but Overstock refused it. It's not acceptable!

    Read More
    cynthialv November 10, 2015
  • Dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Love the house - roof damaged in shipping now waiting for replacement. Did think it would be a tad sturdier but liner is a nice extra

    Read More
    Terry T. October 26, 2015
  • Big dog loves her house
    Verified Purchase

    works great out back for 65lb pound dog

    Read More
    Lana M. July 20, 2015
  • doghouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Smell left early. Dogs have settled in okay.

    Read More
    dogterritory June 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my daughter who has 2 Beagles they both fit in it

    Read More
    5516desertwood April 17, 2013
  • I was disappointed. The floor fell through.
    Verified Purchase

    The floor fell though after only one month. Now my dogs are back on teh ground in the wet rain. I'm going to have to put plywood on the floor.

    Read More
    luckyme29 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links