Read All Reviews for Posture Pro Cherry 3-quart Elevated Diner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mainly for the price, I had been looking for a dog bowk for some time and all the bowls large enough for my dog were about the same price. It's made very well, keeps my dog from eating so low to the ground and I think she likes it better than the bowls she had. So if you have a larger dog this is great buy. It adjusts height to fet your dog, stainless steel bowls are large enough for a really large dog, and their easy to clean. If I had to again I would deffinatly purchase this again.

    Read More
    fritolay269 March 22, 2013
  • Posture Pro Cherry 3-quart Elevated Diner
    Verified Purchase

    The base is not real wood- it is covered with a coating that resembles wood. Good from far- but far from good.

    Read More
    pammydna February 28, 2013
  • pricey for the quality

    I've had this set for 2 years. The adjustable legs are a nice feature. The tray is MDF with wood looking veneer that started to peel like old wall paper after a year. It's still functional but now looking 'cheap' with the veneer paper peeling. Guess I'll just peel the whole thing off and leave the MDF exposed or perhaps paint it.

    Read More
    mds95008 February 4, 2013
  • Overall, good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the Posture Pro elevated diner for a 92 lb lab that we recently rescued. I looked at several and knew that I wanted something with large bowls, preferably metal and tall enough for his very tall height. I settled on the Posture Pro after looking at a variety of similar elevated feeders as this one was in the price range and had the features I was looking for. It arrived quickly, was simple to put together and the stand itself is quite sturdy. The only thing that I initially thought would be an issue is that the bowls were a little bit smaller for the hole than I was expecting. As I put them into their spaces, they seemed to move a little more than I anticipated and I thought that might be a problem for our large dog. However, the bowls have been fine and have not proved to be a problem (water doesn't slosh around and bowl isn't moving around while he's eating). As others have pointed out, the top is not real wood, but it's attractive and easy to clean (and won't warp from the wetness of slobbered water). Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    merella November 24, 2012
  • Great product but.........
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace the bowls with ceramic because they would crash around while my dog was eating scaring her. That worked out fine. I wish someone would make a feeding stand with a larger or deeper water bowl as I am changing it all day but a bigger feeder takes up too much room. My dog is 53 pounds but eats only one cup of food at a time so the feeder bowl only has to accommodate 1 cup. The water bowl could be a larger oblong deeper bowl to last at least half a day.

    Read More
    marta4549 November 13, 2012
  • Not real wood, but functional
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product implies that it is real wood, but it is actually a cheap lamination similar to shelf liner or wall paper. However, it is fully functional and since we bought it for a fast growing puppy, it is nice that the height adjusts.

    Read More
    jaimelee22 September 19, 2012
  • Excellent for our yellow lab
    Verified Purchase

    Our lab actually lies down on the ground to eat because of his height, his neck gets tired and prefers to lie down and eat. Since we received the elevated diner, we can tell he enjoys his meals better than before, although he still lies down towards the end, I guess because now it's a habit. :)

    Read More
    adrianasha July 24, 2012
  • Dog Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product. I especially like that it adjusts to so many levels. I have a German Shepherd and this really helps.

    Read More
    mb3850 July 5, 2012
  • EXCELLENT FOR MY GREAT DANE
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my Great Dane. It stands tall or could be lowered. And the bowls are large and roomy, I can fill them up and they will last all day. Cody says thanks too.

    Read More
    lbasham1 June 26, 2012
  • Great for animals' posture!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a great purchase because it's sturdy & doesn't warp and all out pets can use it!!!

    Read More
    jazzy1974 May 31, 2012
  • Dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 120 lb golden retriever. It is the perfect size for him. The bowls do not move around and are 3 quarts, perfect size. He loves eating out of it, it took a few minutes for him to get used to it.

    Read More
    kf5512 April 17, 2012
  • This is AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was kind of skeptical but, when we got it I was completely happy with the product I ordered. Overstock is awesome!!

    Read More
    pandabare March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi W. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links