Read All Reviews for Posture Pro Cherry 1-quart Elevated Diner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Atrocious delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery is ATROCIOUS!!! I ended up purchasing the same product at the local pet store and it was *** cheaper! I am extremely dissapointed.

    Read More
    lcsa June 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great dog diner with an upscale look. The dogs and I all love them.

    Read More
    maske November 9, 2012
  • Small dog bowls
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality. I have one in the larger version. Make you you know these are ONE quart bowls so it's more appropriate for a small to medium size dog. I have labrador retrievers and golden retrievers and it was too small for them.

    Read More
    dale76 October 19, 2012
  • mountain gma
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be of good quality...a little smaller than I had thought. Good for medium sized dogs, but too small for anything but a snack for my large dog. It is more decore pleasing than those in pet store and would be easy to take camping or on vacation as it collapses easily.

    Read More
    mountaing October 18, 2012
  • My dog loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for an elevated dish for my 16 year old standard poodle. He loves the dish and I like it better than the box lid we had been putting his dish on to raise the height. Easy to adjust and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mammab October 16, 2012
  • Best Buy Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Our new adopted pet named Belle felt at home right away after seeing this elevated diner. We got her from the shelter and she's about a year old. Scared and timid, but now gets along with our cat very well. Diner seems well made, love the adjustable height and color of wood. The 1 quart bowl is just the size for her water and food.

    Read More
    snickers12 October 6, 2012
  • Much Better Than the Floor!
    Verified Purchase

    This item has not been at all disappointing. So far, it has stood up to a large dog and a small puppy jumping up on it trying to eat big dog food. t has not tipped over the first time. I even dropped my computer CPU on it and it did not break. That was pretty impressive. Set up is a snap, literally. You snap the attached legs into place at the desired height. The only thing I thought might be an issue is that the two stainless steel dishes move pretty freely in the holes. The "table" section is wood, so I do not know if warping from water spillage is going to be an issue. It has not been so far. I have had this a little over a month and have been quite satisfied so far. It did not take my dog long at all to adapt to using it. There is nothing to catch her collar on, like some of the elaborately decorated food holders. It is much easier to keep the floor clean, and we no longer have water on the floor. For the price, I am very pleased with it. No worries about pests as with floor feeding dishes, and my aging dog does not have to put her face on the floor to eat. Sturdy, attractive and useful.

    Read More
    julilee93 July 31, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product / extremely satisfied / so pleased I bought a second doggy diner

    Read More
    metarzanyoujane1 July 12, 2012
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item. Before my dog would dig his paws into his water dish and dig all the water out of his bowl. With this he has tried but really can't do it. so now I just put ice cubes in his water and he will just take those out and play with them. But he has a little trouble trying to reach his paws up to dig. This has solved my problem.

    Read More
    doris9082 June 4, 2012
  • Doggie Dish
    Verified Purchase

    The elevated dog dish has helped my aging poodle eat better. The only thing I would change is the depth of the bowls, they are a little too deep for my liking, but it still works great.

    Read More
    phic May 16, 2012
  • My dogs very own diner
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are a little small for my 50 pound dogs, but hey i don't mind refilling it back up. I know my dog likes it and it is easier for him to enjoy his food and water.

    Read More
    mopunk May 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an elevated dog feeded but not one that took up the whole room. This is perfect, easy to clean and elevates to the right height.

    Read More
    camero50 March 6, 2012
  • not what i want to small picturelook bigger
    Verified Purchase

    would have sent it back lost the box to ship it back

    Read More
    oneradio February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links